Thanks Dad Corolla


Thanks Dad: Aug. 24th Week on Sale, Elevator, Private Pool
Bedrooms

6

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

14

Everything you need for the ultimate vacation experience can be found at "Thanks Dad" in The Currituck Club that overlooks the 8th Fairway of the golf course.

Beds: 3 King Masters, 1 Queen Master, 2 Double Beds, 2 Bunk Bed Sets

TOP LEVEL:
Great Room includes a flat-screen TV, upper deck with amazing views, Kitchen with stainless-steel appliances, bar island (seats 8) and the Dining table (seats 10), Loft Sitting Area, Half Bath, King Master Suite with flat-screen TV. An elevator connects all levels of this home. (Note: interior gas fireplace is not for guest use.)

MID LEVEL:
Two King Master Suites with TVs and deck access. Spacious den sitting area near the tiled Foyer entry way. Queen Master with TV and semi-private bath that is shared with bedroom that two Bunk Bed sets for kids. Laundry area and front porch with chairs and porch swing.

GROUND LEVEL:
Bedroom with two Double beds, Hall Bathroom with Shower, Game Room Lounge with pool table, flat-screen TV and wet bar.

EXTRAS:
As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private pool is open from Memorial Day to Labor Day.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Tower Room
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Game Area
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo System
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooktop
  • Cookware
  • Dishwashers (2)
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Ovens (2)
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
  • Shuffleboard Court
Location
  • Currituck Sound View
  • Sound Side
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $4749
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $4749
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $4299
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $4749
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $4749
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $4749
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $4749
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $4200
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $3650
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $2725
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 7 $1900
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 7 $1900


Click to View Map