Taproom's Landing Corolla


Taproom's Landing: Buck Island, 1640 Ft to Beach Access, Community Pool
Bedrooms

5

Baths

4.5

Sleeps

12

Taproom's Landing has just landed in the vacation rental program. New furnishings and fresh decor will welcome your family at this Buck Island home. [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed.]

Beds: 3 Kings (2 Masters), 1 Queen Master, 1 Pyramid Bunk with Trundle

Top Level:
The Great Room has a large flat-screen TV and lots of space to relax in the Living area with access to the oceanside Sun Deck. The Dining table seats 8 with 2 extra chairs available. The Bar Counter seats 2. The Kitchen has plenty of counter space for preparing family meals. The screened porch has a picnic table to enjoy outdoor dining. The King Master Suite has a flat-screen TV and the Master Bath features a jetted tub and separate shower; this bedroom has deck access. There is a Half Bath near the Kitchen. (Note: gas fireplace shown is not for guest use.)

Mid Level:
There are 3 bedrooms on this floor: a Queen Master Suite has deck access and there is a shower/tub combo in its Master Bath. The King Bedroom and the Pyramid Bunk Bedroom (has deck access) share a Hall Bath with a shower/tub combo.The Hot Tub is located on the mid level deck.

Ground Level:
A King Master Suite is on this level; its Master Bath has a stand-up shower. Outside, there is an outdoor shower to shower off after the beach or before using the hot tub.

Extras:
Located in the gated Buck Island neighborhood, the community pool, tennis courts and children's Playground are located 300 feet away from this home. The private neighborhood beach access is 1640 feet away; the Clubhouse has a parking lot to make it easier to bring your beach gear to the beach. There is a lifeguard stand at this beach access from Memorial Day to Labor Day.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Screened Porch with Dining Table
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • Streaming TV
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wet Bar
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio with Furniture
Location
  • Buck Island
  • Location - Oceanside
Community
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pool
  • Gated Community
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $3000-$5000 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2021 Sat 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2021 - 4/23/2021 3 $472 $1163
2021 Sat 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2021 - 4/30/2021 3 $472 $1163
2021 Sat 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2021 - 5/7/2021 3 $472 $1214
2021 Sat 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2021 - 5/14/2021 3 $472 $1214
2021 Sat 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2021 - 5/21/2021 7 $1315
2021 Sat 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2021 - 5/28/2021 7 $1738
2021 Sat 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2021 - 6/4/2021 7 $2532
2021 Sat 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2021 - 6/11/2021 7 $2460
2021 Sat 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2021 - 6/18/2021 7 $2769
2021 Sat 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2021 - 6/25/2021 7 $3440
2021 Sat 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2021 - 7/2/2021 7 $3491
2021 Sat 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 7 $4007
2021 Sat 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2021 - 7/16/2021 7 $4007
2021 Sat 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2021 - 7/23/2021 7 $4007
2021 Sat 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2021 - 7/30/2021 7 $4007
2021 Sat 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2021 - 8/6/2021 7 $3904
2021 Sat 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2021 - 8/13/2021 7 $4007
2021 Sat 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2021 - 8/20/2021 7 $3466
2021 Sat 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2021 - 8/27/2021 7 $2821
2021 Sat 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2021 - 9/3/2021 7 $2150
2021 Sat 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2021 - 9/10/2021 7 $1325
2021 Sat 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2021 - 9/17/2021 7 $1325
2021 Sat 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2021 - 9/24/2021 3 $476 $1325
2021 Sat 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2021 - 10/1/2021 3 $476 $1222
2021 Sat 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2021 - 10/8/2021 3 $472 $1214
2021 Sat 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2021 - 10/15/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2021 - 10/22/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2021 - 10/29/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2021 - 11/5/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2021 - 11/12/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2021 - 11/19/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2021 - 11/26/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 11/27-12/03 wk 48 11/27/2021 - 12/3/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 12/04-12/10 wk 49 12/4/2021 - 12/10/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 12/11-12/17 wk 50 12/11/2021 - 12/17/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 12/18-12/24 wk 51 12/18/2021 - 12/24/2021 3 $472 $1111
2021 Sat 12/25-12/31 wk 52 12/25/2021 - 12/31/2021 3 $472 $1111
2022 Sat 01/01-01/07 wk 1 1/1/2022 - 1/7/2022 3 $472 $1111
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Bath
King Master Bath - Top Bath
Hall - Mid Level
Hall - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Hall Bath - Mid Level
Hall Bath - Mid Level
King Bedroom - Mid Level
King Bedroom - Mid Level
King Bedroom - Mid Level
King Bedroom - Mid Level
Hall - Mid Level
Hall - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite  - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Entry Way - Mid Level
Entry Way - Mid Level
Laundry Area - Mid Level
Laundry Area - Mid Level
Stairs down to Ground Level
Stairs down to Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Buck Island Community Pool
Buck Island Community Pool
Buck Island Guard House
Buck Island Guard House
Buck Island Playground
Buck Island Playground
Buck Island Tennis Courts
Buck Island Tennis Courts


Click to View Map