Sunny Delight Corolla


Sunny Delight: Private Pool, Currituck Club Amenities
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

10

Sunny Delight lives up to its name with bright rooms and large windows to let the summer sunshine pour in! [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed in this home.]

Beds: 3 Queens (2 Masters), 1 Pyramid Bunk Set, 1 Day Bed with Trundle; 10 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
An open and spacious Great Room features a Living Area with flat-screen TV (with cable) and comfortable seating and access to both a Screened Porch and a Sun Deck. The Dining area seats 8 and the Kitchen Bar counter seats 3. The Kitchen has gas cooktop and a double wall oven plus a microwave. There is a Queen Master Suite on this level with flat-screen TV (cable), private bath that has a glass shower and a separate soaking tub. Stairs up to a Tower Room (DVD player only), there is another small table and a Day Bed with Trundle which can provide extra sleeping accommodations. There is a half bath by the Kitchen. A Screened Porch and a Sun Deck offer delightful outdoor views. (Note: both gas fireplaces in the home and the garage are not for guest use.)

ENTRY LEVEL:
The large Den is a second living room area for watching cable TV or relaxation. There are 3 bedrooms on this floor: a Queen Master Suite and a Queen Bedroom both have streaming TV options. The Pyramid Bunk Bed bedroom has a DVD player. A Hall Bath with shower/tub combo is shared by the Queen and Bunk bedrooms. The pool deck has a kidney-shaped private pool (open mid-May to mid-Oct.) and pool furniture (outdoor shower is not available).

EXTRAS:
In season, The Hammocks section has a full-size pool and kiddie pool for the little ones. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Tower Room
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Players
  • Lounge
  • Streaming TV
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooktop
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Ovens (2)
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • The Currituck Club
  • Location - Soundside
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Bocce Ball Court
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard Court
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $3000-$5000 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2022 Sat 12/03-12/09 wk 49 12/3/2022 - 12/9/2022 3 $411
2022 Sat 12/10-12/16 wk 50 12/10/2022 - 12/16/2022 3 $411 $1391
2022 Sat 12/17-12/23 wk 51 12/17/2022 - 12/23/2022 3 $411 $1391
2022 Sat 12/24-12/30 wk 52 12/24/2022 - 12/30/2022 3 $411 $1391
2023 Sat 12/31-01/06 wk 1 12/31/2022 - 1/6/2023 3 $411 $1391
2023 Sat 01/07-01/13 wk 2 1/7/2023 - 1/13/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 01/14-01/20 wk 3 1/14/2023 - 1/20/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 01/21-01/27 wk 4 1/21/2023 - 1/27/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 01/28-02/03 wk 5 1/28/2023 - 2/3/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 02/04-02/10 wk 6 2/4/2023 - 2/10/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 02/11-02/17 wk 7 2/11/2023 - 2/17/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 02/18-02/24 wk 8 2/18/2023 - 2/24/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 02/25-03/03 wk 9 2/25/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 03/04-03/10 wk 10 3/4/2023 - 3/10/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 03/11-03/17 wk 11 3/11/2023 - 3/17/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 03/18-03/24 wk 12 3/18/2023 - 3/24/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 03/25-03/31 wk 13 3/25/2023 - 3/31/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 04/01-04/07 wk 14 4/1/2023 - 4/7/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 04/08-04/14 wk 15 4/8/2023 - 4/14/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 04/15-04/21 wk 16 4/15/2023 - 4/21/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 04/22-04/28 wk 17 4/22/2023 - 4/28/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 04/29-05/05 wk 18 4/29/2023 - 5/5/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 05/06-05/12 wk 19 5/6/2023 - 5/12/2023 3 $437 $1419
2023 Sat 05/13-05/19 wk 20 5/13/2023 - 5/19/2023 7 $1502
2023 Sat 05/20-05/26 wk 21 5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 7 $2022
2023 Sat 05/27-06/02 wk 22 5/27/2023 - 6/2/2023 7 $2022
2023 Sat 06/03-06/09 wk 23 6/3/2023 - 6/9/2023 7 $2535
2023 Sat 06/10-06/16 wk 24 6/10/2023 - 6/16/2023 7 $3467
2023 Sat 06/17-06/23 wk 25 6/17/2023 - 6/23/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 06/24-06/30 wk 26 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 07/01-07/07 wk 27 7/1/2023 - 7/7/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 07/08-07/14 wk 28 7/8/2023 - 7/14/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 07/15-07/21 wk 29 7/15/2023 - 7/21/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 07/22-07/28 wk 30 7/22/2023 - 7/28/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 07/29-08/04 wk 31 7/29/2023 - 8/4/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 08/05-08/11 wk 32 8/5/2023 - 8/11/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 08/12-08/18 wk 33 8/12/2023 - 8/18/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 08/19-08/25 wk 34 8/19/2023 - 8/25/2023 7 $3055
2023 Sat 08/26-09/01 wk 35 8/26/2023 - 9/1/2023 7 $2434
2023 Sat 09/02-09/08 wk 36 9/2/2023 - 9/8/2023 7 $2022
2023 Sat 09/09-09/15 wk 37 9/9/2023 - 9/15/2023 7 $2022
2023 Sat 09/16-09/22 wk 38 9/16/2023 - 9/22/2023 7 $1712
2023 Sat 09/23-09/29 wk 39 9/23/2023 - 9/29/2023 7 $1712
2023 Sat 09/30-10/06 wk 40 9/30/2023 - 10/6/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 10/07-10/13 wk 41 10/7/2023 - 10/13/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 10/14-10/20 wk 42 10/14/2023 - 10/20/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 10/21-10/27 wk 43 10/21/2023 - 10/27/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 10/28-11/03 wk 44 10/28/2023 - 11/3/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 11/04-11/10 wk 45 11/4/2023 - 11/10/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 11/11-11/17 wk 46 11/11/2023 - 11/17/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 11/18-11/24 wk 47 11/18/2023 - 11/24/2023 3 $437 $1391
2023 Sat 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2023 - 12/1/2023 3 $437 $1391

Reviews

We had a wonderful week! Thank you to the owners for a well-stocked kitchen.
Brenda S
Jul 2022
We enjoyed every minute in this house! Kitchen was well-equipped. The house was clean and well-kept. Look forward to going back!!
Rob S
Jul 2022
Would stay again!
Holly S
Jul 2022
The home was the perfect size for sharing with 4 small families. 8 adults and 4 kids, 6 and under. Kitchen was a decent size, plenty of space in bedrooms and bathrooms. The deck needs refinished and nails were popping up, so wear shoes. It was nice to be able to use the community amenities with a short drive to most places.
Kara J
Jun 2022
Home is very nice. We enjoyed our stay!
Janis B
Apr 2021
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Aerial View
Aerial View
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Tower Room with Day Bed - Upper Level
Tower Room with Day Bed - Upper Level
Tower Room with Day Bed - Upper Level
Tower Room with Day Bed - Upper Level
Stairs down from Tower Room
Stairs down from Tower Room
Door to Screened Porch
Door to Screened Porch
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
View to the East
View to the East
Queen Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Master Bath - Top Level
Queen Master Bath - Top Level
Queen Master Bath - Top Level
Queen Master Bath - Top Level
Den - Entry Level
Den - Entry Level
Den - Entry Level
Den - Entry Level
Den - Entry Level
Den - Entry Level
Queen Master Suite - Entry Level
Queen Master Suite - Entry Level
Queen Master Suite - Entry Level
Queen Master Suite - Entry Level
Queen Master Bath - Entry Level
Queen Master Bath - Entry Level
Queen Bedroom - Entry Level
Queen Bedroom - Entry Level
Queen Bedroom - Entry Level
Queen Bedroom - Entry Level
Hall Bath - Entry Level
Hall Bath - Entry Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Entry Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Entry Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Entry Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Side Porch - Entry Level
Side Porch - Entry Level
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
The Hammocks Community Pool
The Hammocks Community Pool
The Hammocks Community Pool
The Hammocks Community Pool
The Currituck Club Clubhouse
The Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Beach Trolley
Currituck Club Beach Trolley

    Request More Information









    Click to View Map