Summer Story Corolla


New 2024 Construction: Available June 1st for Rentals, Saltwater Pool
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3

½-Baths

2

Sleeps

12

Summer Story is a newly constructed home, now accepting 2024 rentals! It has 4 bedrooms, an elevator and a private saltwater pool (12’ x 24’) which will be ready to welcome you family for their beach vacation. Check back for updated pictures as the home is ready for completion by June 1st. [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed in this home.]

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen, 1 Duo Bunk Bed Set, 1 Sleep Sofa (Double); 12 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
The open floor plan of the Great Room will offer a large flat-screen TV, plenty of comfortable seating in the living area and access to a covered deck with furniture for relaxation. The dining area will seat 8 and the kitchen island will seat 4. The kitchen will have upgraded appliances, plus a mini-fridge and beverage center as extra room for cold drinks, so there is room to chill the groceries in the main refrigerator. The King Master Suite on this floor has a large shower in its master bath. An elevator connects all levels of this home. A landing between the top and mid level stairways offers a half bath for guests to use.

MID LEVEL:
From the entry way, you can access 3 more bedrooms: the King Master Suite has deck access to the back of the house. Its master bath has a shower. The Queen bedroom shares a bath (shower/tub combo) is the second bedroom which has a Duo Bunk Bed Set.  The laundry area is in the center hall way. The back covered deck has stairs down to the ground level pool area.

GROUND LEVEL:
A game area has a sleep sofa (double) if extra sleeping arrangements are needed. Also, second refrigerator, a Ping Pong table and access to the outdoors with a covered pool cabana area next to the saltwater pool (12’ x 24'). An outside shower and half bath are planned for this area also. A gas grill will be available to prepare easy family meals.

EXTRAS:
As a guest of Monteray Shores, you will also have access to a wide variety of community amenities such as two community piers for small craft boat launch, fishing or crabbing (NC License is required), playground, 3 basketball courts, 4 tennis courts, adult and children’s pool, Clubhouse with gym, free Wi-Fi, toddler’s play area, games, equipment rentals and seasonal activities.

Amenities

Changeover/arrival Day
  • Arrival Day Saturday
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Community Amenities
  • Dogs NOT allowed
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Beds made before arrival
  • Return Guest Discount
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wi-Fi
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Beverage Center
  • Coffee Maker (Drip)
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave (Built-in)
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Indoor Entertainment
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Game Area
  • Streaming TV
  • 2nd Refrigerator
Outdoor Amenities
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Pool Cabana
  • Private Pool
Neighborhood
  • Monteray Shores
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Playground
  • Community Pool
Location
  • Corolla
  • Soundside
Sports And Adventure
  • Basketball Court
  • Cycling
  • Deepsea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Fishing Surf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Parasailing
  • Kayaking
Leisure
  • Bird Watching
  • Eco Tourism
  • Boating
  • Shopping
  • Water Sports
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2024 Sat 02/17-02/23 wk 7 02/17/2024 - 02/23/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 02/24-03/01 wk 8 02/24/2024 - 03/01/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 03/02-03/08 wk 9 03/02/2024 - 03/08/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 03/09-03/15 wk 10 03/09/2024 - 03/15/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 03/16-03/22 wk 11 03/16/2024 - 03/22/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 03/23-03/29 wk 12 03/23/2024 - 03/29/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 03/30-04/05 wk 13 03/30/2024 - 04/05/2024 7 $172.00
20234 Sat 04/06-04/12 wk 14 04/06/2024 - 04/12/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 04/13-04/19 wk 15 04/13/2024 - 04/19/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 04/20-04/26 wk 16 04/20/2024 - 04/26/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 04/27-05/03 wk 17 04/27/2024 - 05/03/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 05/04-05/10 wk 18 05/04/2024 - 05/10/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 05/11-05/17wk 19 05/11/2024 - 05/17/2024 7 $215.00
2024 Sat 05/18-05/24 wk 20 05/18/2024 - 05/24/2024 7 $215.00
2024 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 21 05/25/2024 - 05/31/2024 7 $272.00
2024 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 22 06/01/2024 - 06/07/2024 7 $400.00
2024 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 23 06/08/2024 - 06/14/2024 7 $486.00
2024 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 24 06/15/2024 - 06/21/2024 7 $515.00
2024 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 25 06/22/2024 - 06/28/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 26 06/29/2024 - 07/05/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 27 07/06/2024 - 07/12/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 28 07/13/2024 - 07/19/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 29 07/20/2024 - 07/26/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 30 07/27/2024 - 08/02/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 31 08/03/2024 - 08/09/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 32 08/10/2024 - 08/16/2024 7 $586.00
2024 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 33 08/17/2024 - 08/23/2024 7 $429.00
2024 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 34 08/24/2024 - 08/30/2024 7 $400.00
2024 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 35 08/31/2024 - 09/06/2024 7 $272.00
2024 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 36 09/07/2024 - 09/13/2024 7 $229.00
2024 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 37 09/14/2024 - 09/20/2024 7 $200.00
2024 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 38 09/21/2024 - 09/27/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 39 09/28/2024 - 10/04/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 40 10/05/2024 - 10/11/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 41 10/12/2024 - 10/18/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 42 10/19/2024 - 10/25/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 43 10/26/2024 - 11/01/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 44 11/02/2024 - 11/08/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 45 11/09/2024 - 11/15/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 46 11/16/2024 - 11/22/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 47 11/23/2024 - 11/29/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 48 11/30/2024 - 12/06/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 49 12/07/2024 - 12/13/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 50 12/14/2024 - 12/20/2024 7 $143.00
2024 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 51 12/21/2024 - 12/27/2024 7 $172.00
2024 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 52 12/28/2024 - 01/03/2025 7 $172.00
Summer Story - Front View
Summer Story - Front View
Summer Story - Back View
Summer Story - Back View
Summer Story - Side View
Summer Story - Side View
Floor Plan - Top Level
Floor Plan - Top Level
Floor Plan - Mid Level
Floor Plan - Mid Level
Example: Private Saltwater Pool
Example: Private Saltwater Pool
Elevator
Elevator
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Monteray Shores Clubhouse
Monteray Shores Clubhouse
Monteray Shores Playground
Monteray Shores Playground
Monteray Shores Tennis Courts
Monteray Shores Tennis Courts
Monteray Shores Community Pier
Monteray Shores Community Pier
Monteray Shores Community Pool
Monteray Shores Community Pool
Sunset on the Currituck Sound
Sunset on the Currituck Sound


Click to View Map