Sea-U-Later! Duck


Sea-U-Later!:OceanCrest Neighborhood in Duck; Private Pool, Hot Tub
Bedrooms

5

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

12

Leave the hectic world behind when you discover “Sea-U-Later!” in Duck. This 5-bedroom, 5.5 bath home is nestled among live oaks and offers a private setting while just a short stroll to the Ocean Crest's neighborhood direct beach access. Not only is the location perfect, but the home includes a recently re-surfaced pool in a secluded backyard and also has a hot tub and outdoor shower. You'll love the coastal feel, the generous floor plan, 3 of the 5 bedrooms are master suites with cable TV and each of the 3 levels has a lounge area.

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen Master, 2 Twin Beds, 2 Bunk Bed Sets

TOP LEVEL:
Located on the top level is a Great Room with a cathedral ceiling, a Living area with flat-screen TV (note: gas fireplace not for guest use), Dining Room (seats 8), Kitchen Bar (seats 4), Kitchen, Half Bathroom, King Master Suite with private deck access, shower and soaking tub. Guests have access to the top sun deck with picnic table.

MID LEVEL:
This level has 1 King Master Suite, 1 Queen Master Suite, and a bedroom with 2 Twin Beds that has a Full Bathroom in the hallway. All bedrooms have access to covered decks, facing either towards the front or the back of the house. This level also has a sitting area with deck access.

GROUND LEVEL:
1 bedroom with 2 Bunk Bed sets and a large Full Bathroom includes the laundry area and exterior access to the outside pool and hot tub. There is also a large lounge area with mini-fridge as a great place to relax while being close to the outside pool patio.

EXTRAS:
On the west side of the neighborhood, across Duck Road, there are community tennis courts available.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • Mini-fridge
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Dining on Decks
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean Side
  • 500-1500 ft to beach access
  • OceanCrest
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Community Pool
  • Tennis Courts
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sun 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2019 - 12/28/2019 7 $2329
2020 Sun 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2019 - 1/4/2020 7 $2329
2020 Sun 01/05-01/11 wk 2 1/5/2020 - 1/11/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 01/12-01/18 wk 3 1/12/2020 - 1/18/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 01/19-01/25 wk 4 1/19/2020 - 1/25/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 01/26-02/01 wk 5 1/26/2020 - 2/1/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 02/02-02/08 wk 6 2/2/2020 - 2/8/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 02/09-02/15 wk 7 2/9/2020 - 2/15/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 02/16-02/22 wk 8 2/16/2020 - 2/22/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 02/23-02/29 wk 9 2/23/2020 - 2/29/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 03/01-03/07 wk 10 3/1/2020 - 3/7/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 03/08-03/14 wk 11 3/8/2020 - 3/14/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 03/15-03/21 wk 12 3/15/2020 - 3/21/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 03/22-03/28 wk 13 3/22/2020 - 3/28/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 03/29-04/04 wk 14 3/29/2020 - 4/4/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 04/05-04/11 wk 15 4/5/2020 - 4/11/2020 3 $576 $2129
2020 Sun 04/12-04/18 wk 16 4/12/2020 - 4/18/2020 3 $576 $2129
2020 Sun 04/19-04/25 wk 17 4/19/2020 - 4/25/2020 3 $576 $1529
2020 Sun 04/26-05/02 wk 18 4/26/2020 - 5/2/2020 3 $576 $1529
2020 Sun 05/03-05/09 wk 19 5/3/2020 - 5/9/2020 3 $576 $1529
2020 Sun 05/10-05/16 wk 20 5/10/2020 - 5/16/2020 3 $576 $1529
2020 Sun 05/17-05/23 wk 21 5/17/2020 - 5/23/2020 3 $576 $1529
2020 Sun 05/24-05/30 wk 22 5/24/2020 - 5/30/2020 7 $2229
2020 Sun 05/31-06/06 wk 23 5/31/2020 - 6/6/2020 7 $2229
2020 Sun 06/07-06/13 wk 24 6/7/2020 - 6/13/2020 7 $2329
2020 Sun 06/14-06/20 wk 25 6/14/2020 - 6/20/2020 7 $2924
2020 Sun 06/21-06/27 wk 26 6/21/2020 - 6/27/2020 7 $3029
2020 Sun 06/28-07/04 wk 27 6/28/2020 - 7/4/2020 7 $3825
2020 Sun 07/05-07/11 wk 28 7/5/2020 - 7/11/2020 7 $3825
2020 Sun 07/12-07/18 wk 29 7/12/2020 - 7/18/2020 7 $3825
2020 Sun 07/19-07/25 wk 30 7/19/2020 - 7/25/2020 7 $3825
2020 Sun 07/26-08/01 wk 31 7/26/2020 - 8/1/2020 7 $3825
2020 Sun 08/02-08/08 wk 32 8/2/2020 - 8/8/2020 7 $3825
2020 Sun 08/09-08/15 wk 33 8/9/2020 - 8/15/2020 7 $3130
2020 Sun 08/16-08/22 wk 34 8/16/2020 - 8/22/2020 7 $2730
2020 Sun 08/23-08/29 wk 35 8/23/2020 - 8/29/2020 7 $2129
2020 Sun 08/30-09/05 wk 36 8/30/2020 - 9/5/2020 7 $2129
2020 Sun 09/06-09/12 wk 37 9/6/2020 - 9/12/2020 3 $576 $2129
2020 Sun 09/13-09/19 wk 38 9/13/2020 - 9/19/2020 3 $576 $2129
2020 Sun 09/20-09/26 wk 39 9/20/2020 - 9/26/2020 3 $576 $1730
2020 Sun 09/27-10/03 wk 40 9/27/2020 - 10/3/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 10/04-10/10 wk 41 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 10/11-10/17 wk 42 10/11/2020 - 10/17/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 10/18-10/24 wk 43 10/18/2020 - 10/24/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 10/25-10/31 wk 44 10/25/2020 - 10/31/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 11/01-11/07 wk 45 11/1/2020 - 11/7/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 11/08-11/14 wk 46 11/8/2020 - 11/14/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 11/15-11/21 wk 47 11/15/2020 - 11/21/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 11/22-11/28 wk 48 11/22/2020 - 11/28/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 11/29-12/05 wk 49 11/29/2020 - 12/5/2020 7 $1330
2020 Sun 12/06-12/12 wk 50 12/6/2020 - 12/12/2020 7 $1330

Reviews

Our stay was wonderful. House was clean and very comfortable!!!!! Plenty of room for all. Home amenities were fabulous. Kitchen was so well equipped. Loved the extra large pot. We were able to make a frogmore stew for 12. Best house rental to date.
Michael P
Aug 2019
The house was very nice. The location of great to the beach and other amenities...We thoroughly enjoyed the home we would do it again Thank you.
Valerie S
Jul 2019
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Stairs to Mid Level
Stairs to Mid Level
Sitting Area - Mid Level
Sitting Area - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Two Twin Beds - Mid Level
Two Twin Beds - Mid Level
Two Twin Beds - Mid Level
Two Twin Beds - Mid Level
Full Bath - Mid Level
Full Bath - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Stairs to Ground Level
Stairs to Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Ground Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Ground Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Ground Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Ground Level
Full Bath - Ground Level
Full Bath - Ground Level
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool


Click to View Map