Saltwater in the Afternoon Corolla


Saltwater in the Afternoon: 500 Ft to Beach, Private Pool, Dog-friendly

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

6

Baths

4

Sleeps

14

Saltwater in the Afternoon (formerly known as Sea Glass Cottage) is under new ownership for the 2023 rental season. It has all the key amenities for a perfect beach vacation: dog-friendly, private saltwater pool and also a hot tub plus a short walk to the beach access is 500 feet away.

Beds: 1 King Jr. Master, 3 Queens, 1 Pyramid Bunk, 2 Bunk Bed Sets; 14 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
The beach floor plan offers the main living space with a vaulted ceiling above the Great Room and beautiful views from the decks on 3 sides of the house: facing north, west and south plus a screened porch that has additional seating for guests. The Living area has a large flat-screen TV (fireplace not for guest use) and a Dining table that seats 10. The fully stocked Kitchen offers a Kitchen Bar Island that will seat 2 more guests. A King Jr. Master Suite has deck access to the front of the house; its semi-private bath has a stand-up shower.

MID LEVEL:
Stairs to the down to the mid level leads to 4 separate bedrooms. Two bedrooms have a Queen bed in each share a full bathroom (shower/tub combo) between those 2 rooms. A full hall bathroom is shared by a third Queen bedroom and a bedroom that has 2 Bunk Bed sets for kids. There is access to the covered deck at the back of the house.

GROUND LEVEL:
This level has the laundry area and another full-size refrigerator for extra grocery and beverage storage. The sixth bedroom on this level has a Pyramid Bunk set. A fourth bathroom (shower) is located on this level also.

EXTRAS:
The pool deck will be the perfect place to spend many pleasant hours by the private saltwater pool (16' x 32'), relaxing on pool loungers as you sunbathe. A hot tub is available for the adults to enjoy. A park-style grill is available for grilling and an outdoor shower for showering off after the beach or before using the pool or hot tub. A basketball goal is in the front parking area of the house.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Refrigerator
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Goal
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Picnic Table
  • Private Pool
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Sat-Sat
Location
  • Location - Oceanside
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - Pet Friendly
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2023 Sat 12/31-01/06 wk 1 12/31/2022 - 1/6/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 01/07-01/13 wk 2 1/7/2023 - 1/13/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 01/14-01/20 wk 3 1/14/2023 - 1/20/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 01/21-01/27 wk 4 1/21/2023 - 1/27/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 01/28-02/03 wk 5 1/28/2023 - 2/3/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 02/04-02/10 wk 6 2/4/2023 - 2/10/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 02/11-02/17 wk 7 2/11/2023 - 2/17/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 02/18-02/24 wk 8 2/18/2023 - 2/24/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 02/25-03/03 wk 9 2/25/2023 - 3/3/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 03/04-03/10 wk 10 3/4/2023 - 3/10/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 03/11-03/17 wk 11 3/11/2023 - 3/17/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 03/18-03/24 wk 12 3/18/2023 - 3/24/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 03/25-03/31 wk 13 3/25/2023 - 3/31/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 04/01-04/07 wk 14 4/1/2023 - 4/7/2023 7 $2090
2023 Sat 04/08-04/14 wk 15 4/8/2023 - 4/14/2023 7 $2090
2023 Sat 04/15-04/21 wk 16 4/15/2023 - 4/21/2023 7 $2090
2023 Sat 04/22-04/28 wk 17 4/22/2023 - 4/28/2023 7 $2090
2023 Sat 04/29-05/05 wk 18 4/29/2023 - 5/5/2023 7 $2290
2023 Sat 05/06-05/12 wk 19 5/6/2023 - 5/12/2023 3 $542 $2343
2023 Sat 05/13-05/19 wk 20 5/13/2023 - 5/19/2023 7 $2620
2023 Sat 05/20-05/26 wk 21 5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 7 $3653
2023 Sat 05/27-06/02 wk 22 5/27/2023 - 6/2/2023 7 $4584
2023 Sat 06/03-06/09 wk 23 6/3/2023 - 6/9/2023 7 $5408
2023 Sat 06/10-06/16 wk 24 6/10/2023 - 6/16/2023 7 $5920
2023 Sat 06/17-06/23 wk 25 6/17/2023 - 6/23/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 06/24-06/30 wk 26 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 07/01-07/07 wk 27 7/1/2023 - 7/7/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 07/08-07/14 wk 28 7/8/2023 - 7/14/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 07/15-07/21 wk 29 7/15/2023 - 7/21/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 07/22-07/28 wk 30 7/22/2023 - 7/28/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 07/29-08/04 wk 31 7/29/2023 - 8/4/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 08/05-08/11 wk 32 8/5/2023 - 8/11/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 08/12-08/18 wk 33 8/12/2023 - 8/18/2023 7 $6029
2023 Sat 08/19-08/25 wk 34 8/19/2023 - 8/25/2023 7 $5509
2023 Sat 08/26-09/01 wk 35 8/26/2023 - 9/1/2023 7 $4274
2023 Sat 09/02-09/08 wk 36 9/2/2023 - 9/8/2023 7 $3241
2023 Sat 09/09-09/15 wk 37 9/9/2023 - 9/15/2023 7 $2620
2023 Sat 09/16-09/22 wk 38 9/16/2023 - 9/22/2023 7 $2418
2023 Sat 09/23-09/29 wk 39 9/23/2023 - 9/29/2023 7 $2309
2023 Sat 09/30-10/06 wk 40 9/30/2023 - 10/6/2023 7 $2290
2023 Sat 10/07-10/13 wk 41 10/7/2023 - 10/13/2023 3 $542 $2290
2023 Sat 10/14-10/20 wk 42 10/14/2023 - 10/20/2023 3 $542 $2290
2023 Sat 10/21-10/27 wk 43 10/21/2023 - 10/27/2023 3 $542 $2290
2023 Sat 10/28-11/03 wk 44 10/28/2023 - 11/3/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 11/04-11/10 wk 45 11/4/2023 - 11/10/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 11/11-11/17 wk 46 11/11/2023 - 11/17/2023 7 $1576
2023 Sat 11/18-11/24 wk 47 11/18/2023 - 11/24/2023 7 $2290
2023 Sat 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2023 - 12/1/2023 7 $1576
Saltwater in the Afternoon - Aerial View
Saltwater in the Afternoon - Aerial View
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
West Sun Deck - Top Level
West Sun Deck - Top Level
West Sun Deck - Top Level
West Sun Deck - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
South Sun Deck - Top Level
South Sun Deck - Top Level
South Sun Deck - Top Level
South Sun Deck - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
Semi-Private Bath - Top Level
Semi-Private Bath - Top Level
Queen Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
2 Bunk Bed Sets - Mid Level
2 Bunk Bed Sets - Mid Level
2 Bunk Bed Sets - Mid Level
2 Bunk Bed Sets - Mid Level
Hall Bathroom - Mid Level
Hall Bathroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (3) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (3) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (3) - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom (3) - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Hall Bath - Ground Level
Hall Bath - Ground Level
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Saltwater Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Park-style Grill
Park-style Grill
Porch Swing
Porch Swing
Saltwater in the Afternoon - Aerial View
Saltwater in the Afternoon - Aerial View

    Request More Information









    Click to View Map