Patti O'Duck Duck


Dog-friendly, Private Pool, Hot Tub, 1750 Ft to Beach Access

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

4

Baths

4

½-Baths

2

Sleeps

8

Patti O'Duck is a new addition to the rental program for the summer season. Located in the Town of Duck, this oceanside home is approximately 1750 feet from the Bayberry Bluffs neighborhood beach access. It is dog-friendly for up to 2 pets.

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Pyramid Bunk Master, 2 Twin Beds; 8 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room is a roomy space for relaxation and enjoying the surrounding views. There is a large flat-screen TV and a sectional couch offers plenty of seating. The Dining area (seats 8), Kitchen Island (seats 6) and a well-stocked Kitchen with beverage center is prepared for entertaining and preparing meals. Guests have access to the sun decks to the front and back of the house with an outdoor dining table; there is also a screened porch with picnic table. A half bath is located on this level. The King Master Suite has a private deck and tiled shower in its master bath. An elevator connects all levels of this home.

MID LEVEL:
This level has 2 bedrooms which flank the Den in the center of the floor. The second King Master Suite has access to the mid level deck where the hot tub is located. The other bedroom is a Pyramid Bunk Set Master Suite for children; it bathroom has a shower/tub combo.

GROUND LEVEL:
A lounge has a wet bar and beverage center for another place for family members to hang out. There is a semi-private full bath (shower/tub combo) that is shared with a bedroom that has 2 Twin beds. The pool deck outside has several unique amenities including a Tiki Bar with TV, wet bar, mini-fridge and microwave. Relax around the pool (14' x 30') while enjoying swimming and sunning.

 


Amenities

Changeover/arrival Day
  • Arrival Day Sunday
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Beds made before arrival
  • Short Stays (Off Season)
  • Return Guest Discount
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wi-Fi
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Beverage Center
  • Coffee Maker (Drip)
  • Coffee Maker (Pod)
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave (Built-in)
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Indoor Entertainment
  • Pool Table
  • Streaming TV
  • Lounge
  • Mini-fridge
Outdoor Amenities
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Dining on Deck
  • Outdoor Half Bath
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Picnic Table
  • Private Pool
  • Screened Porch
Neighborhood
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Beach Access for Guests
Location
  • Duck
  • Less than 1800 ft. to Beach Access
  • Oceanside
Sports And Adventure
  • Cycling
  • Deepsea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Fishing Surf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Parasailing
  • Kayaking
Leisure
  • Bird Watching
  • Eco Tourism
  • Boating
  • Shopping
  • Water Sports
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2024 Sun 02/18-02/24 wk 7 02/19/2024 - 02/24/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 02/25-03/02 wk 8 02/25/2024 - 03/02/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 03/03-03/09 wk 9 03/03/2024 - 03/09/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 03/10-03/16 wk 10 03/10/2024 - 03/16/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 03/17-03/23 wk 11 03/17/2024 - 03/23/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 03/24-03/30 wk 12 03/24/2024 - 03/30/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 03/31-04/06 wk 13 03/31/2024 - 04/06/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 04/07-04/13 wk 14 04/07/2024 - 04/13/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 04/14-04/20 wk 15 04/14/2024 - 04/20/2024 3 $86.00 $602.00
2024 Sun 04/21-04/27 wk 16 04/21/2024 - 04/27/2024 3 $100.00 $700.00
2024 Sun 04/28-05/04 wk 17 04/28/2024 - 05/04/2024 3 $115.00 $805.00
2024 Sun 05/05-05/11 wk 18 05/05/2024 - 05/11/2024 7 $186.00 $1,302.00
2024 Sun 05/12-05/18 wk 19 05/12/2024 - 05/18/2024 7 $215.00 $1,505.00
2024 Sun 05/19-05/25 wk 20 05/19/2024 - 05/25/2024 7 $272.00 $1,904.00
2024 Sun 05/26-06/01 wk 21 05/26/2024 - 06/01/2024 7 $286.00 $2,002.00
2024 Sun 06/02-06/08 wk 22 06/02/2024 - 06/08/2024 7 $372.00 $2,604.00
2024 Sun 06/09-06/15 wk 23 06/09/2024 - 06/15/2024 7 $386.00 $2,702.00
2024 Sun 06/16-06/22 wk 24 06/16/2024 - 06/22/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 06/23-06/29 wk 25 06/23/2024 - 06/29/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 06/30-07/06 wk 26 06/30/2024 - 07/06/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 07/07-07/13 wk 27 07/07/2024 - 07/13/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 07/14-07/20 wk 28 07/14/2024 - 07/20/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 07/21-07/27 wk 29 07/21/2024 - 07/27/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 07/28-08/03 wk 30 07/28/2024 - 08/03/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 08/04-08/10 wk 31 08/04/2024 - 08/10/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 08/11-08/17 wk 32 08/11/2024 - 08/17/2024 7 $629.00 $4,403.00
2024 Sun 08/18-08/24 wk 33 08/18/2024 - 08/24/2024 7 $486.00 $3,402.00
2024 Sun 08/25-08/31 wk 34 08/25/2024 - 08/31/2024 7 $343.00 $2,401.00
2024 Sun 09/01-09/07 wk 35 09/01/2024 - 09/07/2024 7 $286.00 $2,002.00
2024 Sun 09/08-09/14 wk 36 09/08/2024 - 09/14/2024 7 $286.00 $2,002.00
2024 Sun 09/15-09/21 wk 37 09/15/2024 - 09/21/2024 7 $229.00 $1,603.00
2024 Sun 09/22-09/28 wk 38 09/22/2024 - 09/28/2024 3 $200.00 $1,400.00
2024 Sun 09/29-10/05 wk 39 09/29/2024 - 10/05/2024 3 $200.00 $1,400.00
2024 Sun 10/06-10/12 wk 40 10/06/2024 - 10/12/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 10/13-10/19 wk 41 10/13/2024 - 10/19/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 42 10/20/2024 - 10/26/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 43 10/27/2024 - 11/02/2024 3 $143.00 $1,001.00
2024 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 44 11/03/2024 - 11/09/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 45 11/10/2024 - 11/16/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 46 11/17/2024 - 11/23/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 11/24-11/30 wk 47 11/24/2024 - 11/30/2024 3 $286.00 $2,002.00
2024 Sun 12/01-12/07 wk 48 12/01/2024 - 12/07/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 12/08-12/14 wk 49 12/08/2024 - 12/14/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 12/15-12/21 wk 50 12/15/2024 - 12/21/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 12/22-12/28 wk 51 12/22/2024 - 12/28/2024 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
2024 Sun 12/29-01/04 wk 52 12/29/2024 - 01/04/2025 3 $172.00 $1,204.00
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Elevator
Elevator
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
Private Deck - Top Level
Private Deck - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
South Sun Deck - Top Level
South Sun Deck - Top Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Master Suite - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Master Suite - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Pyramid BunkMaster Suite - Mid Level
Pyramid BunkMaster Suite - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk\Master Suite - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk\Master Suite - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Master Bath - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Master Bath - Mid Level
2 Twin Beds Jr. Master Ste - Ground Level
2 Twin Beds Jr. Master Ste - Ground Level
2 Twin Beds Jr. Master Ste - Ground Level
2 Twin Beds Jr. Master Ste - Ground Level
2 Twin Beds Jr. Master Ste - Ground Level
2 Twin Beds Jr. Master Ste - Ground Level
Semi-Private Hall Bath
Semi-Private Hall Bath
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Tiki Bar
Tiki Bar
Tiki Bar
Tiki Bar
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Patti O'Duck - Aerial View
Patti O'Duck - Aerial View


Click to View Map