Our Beach Oasis Corolla


Our Beach Oasis: Private Pool, Hot Tub, 700 Ft. to Beach Access

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

5

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

12

Our Beach Oasis, formerly known as Beach Music, is a comfortable oceanside 5-bedroom home ideally located in the Whalehead Beach neighborhood in Corolla. Decks on both sides of the house offer sun as well as shade under the covered decks, especially for 4-footed family members as the house is dog-friendly for up to 2 dogs. The neighborhood beach access is within walking distance of approximately 700 feet. The grocery store, small shops, and local eateries are also nearby so everyone will be able to find things to do and see if not enjoying the beach.

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room includes the living area with a flat-screen TV and deck access, Dining area (seats 10), Kitchen with Bar Island (seats 4), and a King Master Bedroom with semi-private full bathroom.

MID LEVEL:
Queen Master Suite with deck access. A King Bedroom with flat-screen TV shares hallway bathroom with shower/tub combo with the fourth bedroom that has a Twin Bed and Bunk Bed set with Trundle.

GROUND LEVEL:
A bedroom has a Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds with a half bathroom and the laundry area nearby.

EXTRAS:
Families can enjoy spending time together by playing on the private volleyball court, throwing a game of horseshoes, shooting hoops, splashing in the private pool (12' x 29') or soaking in the hot tub. Guests enjoy ocean to sound views from the spacious decks and gentle ocean breezes on the screened in porch. The outdoor area also features picnic table perfect for enjoying meals hot off the charcoal grill and an outdoor bar perfect for serving up frosty drinks in the summer heat.
Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Tables (2)
  • Private Pool
  • Volleyball Court
Location
  • Ocean Side
  • 500-1500 ft to beach access
  • Whalehead Beach
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Miniature Golf
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 3 $402
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 3 $402 $1529
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 3 $402 $1626
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 3 $402 $1529
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 3 $402 $1529
2020 Sat 01/04-01/10 wk 2 1/4/2020 - 1/10/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 01/11-01/17 wk 3 1/11/2020 - 1/17/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 01/18-01/24 wk 4 1/18/2020 - 1/24/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 01/25-01/31 wk 5 1/25/2020 - 1/31/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 02/01-02/07 wk 6 2/1/2020 - 2/7/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 02/08-02/14 wk 7 2/8/2020 - 2/14/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 02/15-02/21 wk 8 2/15/2020 - 2/21/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 02/22-02/28 wk 9 2/22/2020 - 2/28/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 02/29-03/06 wk 10 2/29/2020 - 3/6/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 03/07-03/13 wk 11 3/7/2020 - 3/13/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 03/14-03/20 wk 12 3/14/2020 - 3/20/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 03/21-03/27 wk 13 3/21/2020 - 3/27/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 03/28-04/03 wk 14 3/28/2020 - 4/3/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 04/04-04/10 wk 15 4/4/2020 - 4/10/2020 3 $408 $1626
2020 Sat 04/11-04/17 wk 16 4/11/2020 - 4/17/2020 3 $408 $1626
2020 Sat 04/18-04/24 wk 17 4/18/2020 - 4/24/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 04/25-05/01 wk 18 4/25/2020 - 5/1/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 05/02-05/08 wk 19 5/2/2020 - 5/8/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 05/09-05/15 wk 20 5/9/2020 - 5/15/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 05/16-05/22 wk 21 5/16/2020 - 5/22/2020 3 $408 $1326
2020 Sat 05/23-05/29 wk 22 5/23/2020 - 5/29/2020 7 $1932
2020 Sat 05/30-06/05 wk 23 5/30/2020 - 6/5/2020 7 $2187
2020 Sat 06/06-06/12 wk 24 6/6/2020 - 6/12/2020 7 $2901
2020 Sat 06/13-06/19 wk 25 6/13/2020 - 6/19/2020 7 $3309
2020 Sat 06/20-06/26 wk 26 6/20/2020 - 6/26/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 06/27-07/03 wk 27 6/27/2020 - 7/3/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 07/04-07/10 wk 28 7/4/2020 - 7/10/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 07/11-07/17 wk 29 7/11/2020 - 7/17/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 07/18-07/24 wk 30 7/18/2020 - 7/24/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 07/25-07/31 wk 31 7/25/2020 - 7/31/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 08/01-08/07 wk 32 8/1/2020 - 8/7/2020 7 $4227
2020 Sat 08/08-08/14 wk 33 8/8/2020 - 8/14/2020 7 $3927
2020 Sat 08/15-08/21 wk 34 8/15/2020 - 8/21/2020 7 $3111
2020 Sat 08/22-08/28 wk 35 8/22/2020 - 8/28/2020 7 $2294
2020 Sat 08/29-09/04 wk 36 8/29/2020 - 9/4/2020 7 $1626
2020 Sat 09/05-09/11 wk 37 9/5/2020 - 9/11/2020 3 $408 $1626
2020 Sat 09/12-09/18 wk 38 9/12/2020 - 9/18/2020 3 $408 $1529
2020 Sat 09/19-09/25 wk 39 9/19/2020 - 9/25/2020 3 $408 $1529
2020 Sat 09/26-10/02 wk 40 9/26/2020 - 10/2/2020 3 $402 $1529
2020 Sat 10/03-10/09 wk 41 10/3/2020 - 10/9/2020 3 $408 $1529
2020 Sat 10/10-10/16 wk 42 10/10/2020 - 10/16/2020 3 $408 $1529
Beach Music
Beach Music
Beach Music
Beach Music
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Dining area top level
Dining area top level
Kitchen top level
Kitchen top level
Ocean view from top deck
Ocean view from top deck
King Master Bedroom top level
King Master Bedroom top level
Queen Master Suite mid level
Queen Master Suite mid level
King Bedroom mid level
King Bedroom mid level
Twin Bed in Bunk Room mid level
Twin Bed in Bunk Room mid level
Twin Bed & Bunk Bed Set mid level
Twin Bed & Bunk Bed Set mid level
Queen Bed & 2 Twins ground level
Queen Bed & 2 Twins ground level
Volleyball court
Volleyball court
East view
East view
East view
East view


Click to View Map