Midaswel Corolla


Midaswel: Private Pool, Walk to the Beach in Ocean Sands
Bedrooms

5

Baths

3

Sleeps

12

Just 2850 feet from the beach access in Ocean Sands, Midaswel is a well-maintained home with 5 bedrooms and a large private pool (14’ x 30’) so don’t delay, you might as well gather your family for a wonderful beach vacation in Corolla. This home will have a Saturday turn day in 2023. [Note: no dogs or other animals are allowed in this home.]

Beds: 1 King Jr. Master, 3 Queens, 2 Twins, 1 Bunk Bed Set

TOP LEVEL:
The beach floor plan offers the main living space with a vaulted ceiling above the Great Room to give an open and airy feeling. The Living area has a large flat-screen TV and a Dining table that seats 8. The fully stocked Kitchen offers a Kitchen Bar Counter seats 3 more guests. A Breakfast table near the Kitchen seats 4 persons. Access to the sun deck spans the east and south side of the home with a screened porch for additional outside space to enjoy. The hot tub is also located on this top deck. There is a King Jr. Master Suite that shares the semi-private bathroom. [Note: gas fireplace not of guest use.]

MID LEVEL:
Stairs down to this level will leads to 3 other bedrooms: a Queen bedroom, a room with a Queen and Bunk Bed set, and the third has two Twin Beds. The full hall bathroom is shared by these rooms.

GROUND LEVEL:
A Lounge offers more room to relax with a large flat-screen TV and access to the outdoor areas to the pool. Add to the family fun with a Karaoke Machine! Enjoy sunning outside or cool off to feel the breezes under the covered deck if more shade is preferred. A park-style grill is available for making easy meals outdoors. This level also has a full bathroom and the fifth bedroom has a Queen bed.

EXTRAS:
There are free community tennis courts nearby for the tennis players in the family.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Karaoke Machine
  • Streaming TV
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Walk to the Beach
  • Approx. 1/2 mile to beach access
  • Ocean Sands
  • Location - Oceanside
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $800-$3500 Sun-Sun
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2022 Sun 12/04-12/10 wk 49 12/4/2022 - 12/10/2022 7 $1391
2022 Sun 12/11-12/17 wk 50 12/11/2022 - 12/17/2022 7 $1391
2022 Sun 12/18-12/24 wk 51 12/18/2022 - 12/24/2022 7 $1391
2022 Sun 12/25-12/31 wk 52 12/25/2022 - 12/31/2022 7 $1391
2023 Sat 12/31-01/06 wk 1 12/31/2022 - 1/6/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 01/07-01/13 wk 2 1/7/2023 - 1/13/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 01/14-01/20 wk 3 1/14/2023 - 1/20/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 01/21-01/27 wk 4 1/21/2023 - 1/27/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 01/28-02/03 wk 5 1/28/2023 - 2/3/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 02/04-02/10 wk 6 2/4/2023 - 2/10/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 02/11-02/17 wk 7 2/11/2023 - 2/17/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 02/18-02/24 wk 8 2/18/2023 - 2/24/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 02/25-03/03 wk 9 2/25/2023 - 3/3/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 03/04-03/10 wk 10 3/4/2023 - 3/10/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 03/11-03/17 wk 11 3/11/2023 - 3/17/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 03/18-03/24 wk 12 3/18/2023 - 3/24/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 03/25-03/31 wk 13 3/25/2023 - 3/31/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 04/01-04/07 wk 14 4/1/2023 - 4/7/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 04/08-04/14 wk 15 4/8/2023 - 4/14/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 04/15-04/21 wk 16 4/15/2023 - 4/21/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 04/22-04/28 wk 17 4/22/2023 - 4/28/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 04/29-05/05 wk 18 4/29/2023 - 5/5/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 05/06-05/12 wk 19 5/6/2023 - 5/12/2023 7 $1419
2023 Sat 05/13-05/19 wk 20 5/13/2023 - 5/19/2023 7 $1401
2023 Sat 05/20-05/26 wk 21 5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 7 $1914
2023 Sat 05/27-06/02 wk 22 5/27/2023 - 6/2/2023 7 $2333
2023 Sat 06/03-06/09 wk 23 6/3/2023 - 6/9/2023 7 $2636
2023 Sat 06/10-06/16 wk 24 6/10/2023 - 6/16/2023 7 $2947
2023 Sat 06/17-06/23 wk 25 6/17/2023 - 6/23/2023 7 $4080
2023 Sat 06/24-06/30 wk 26 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 07/01-07/07 wk 27 7/1/2023 - 7/7/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 07/08-07/14 wk 28 7/8/2023 - 7/14/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 07/15-07/21 wk 29 7/15/2023 - 7/21/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 07/22-07/28 wk 30 7/22/2023 - 7/28/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 07/29-08/04 wk 31 7/29/2023 - 8/4/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 08/05-08/11 wk 32 8/5/2023 - 8/11/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 08/12-08/18 wk 33 8/12/2023 - 8/18/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 08/19-08/25 wk 34 8/19/2023 - 8/25/2023 7 $4600
2023 Sat 08/26-09/01 wk 35 8/26/2023 - 9/1/2023 7 $3055
2023 Sat 09/02-09/08 wk 36 9/2/2023 - 9/8/2023 7 $2224
2023 Sat 09/09-09/15 wk 37 9/9/2023 - 9/15/2023 7 $2022
2023 Sat 09/16-09/22 wk 38 9/16/2023 - 9/22/2023 7 $1712
2023 Sat 09/23-09/29 wk 39 9/23/2023 - 9/29/2023 7 $1502
2023 Sat 09/30-10/06 wk 40 9/30/2023 - 10/6/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 10/07-10/13 wk 41 10/7/2023 - 10/13/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 10/14-10/20 wk 42 10/14/2023 - 10/20/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 10/21-10/27 wk 43 10/21/2023 - 10/27/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 10/28-11/03 wk 44 10/28/2023 - 11/3/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 11/04-11/10 wk 45 11/4/2023 - 11/10/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 11/11-11/17 wk 46 11/11/2023 - 11/17/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 11/18-11/24 wk 47 11/18/2023 - 11/24/2023 7 $1391
2023 Sat 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2023 - 12/1/2023 7 $1391
Private Pool
Private Pool
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Hot Tub - East Sun Deck
Hot Tub - East Sun Deck
Hot Tub - South Sun Deck
Hot Tub - South Sun Deck
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screen Porch - Top Level
Screen Porch - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Breakfast Table - Top Level
Breakfast Table - Top Level
Breakfast Table - Top Level
Breakfast Table - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
King Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
Semi-Private Bathroom - Top Level
Semi-Private Bathroom - Top Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Hall Bathroom - Mid Level
Hall Bathroom - Mid Level
Queen/Bunk Bed Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen/Bunk Bed Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen/Bunk Bed Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen/Bunk Bed Bedroom - Mid Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Full Bathroom - Ground Level
Full Bathroom - Ground Level
Queen Bedroom - Ground Level
Queen Bedroom - Ground Level
Queen Bedroom - Ground Level
Queen Bedroom - Ground Level
Queen Bedroom - Ground Level
Queen Bedroom - Ground Level
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Covered Patio - Ground Level
Covered Patio - Ground Level
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-October
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-October
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool

    Request More Information









    Click to View Map