Marie's Ocean View Corolla


Marie's Ocean View: New Construction, Private Pool
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

9

Marie's Ocean View is in a newly developed section of The Currituck Club, known as Windswept Cottages which is adjacent to the Windswept Ridge Condos. If offers beautiful views to the east over looking the 10th Fairway of The Currituck Club golf course. [Note: no dogs or other animals are allowed in this home]

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid Bunk with Trundle

TOP LEVEL:
Beginning on the top level, the sundeck faces east with a large deck area for relaxation and enjoying the ocean breezes. The back deck faces east and will overlooks the pool patio below; it has a pergola covering the outdoor table for extra shade in the summer time. The Great Room has hardwood floors that span the Living area with flat-screen TV, Dining area (seats 8) and a bar island (seats 3). The Kitchen is well-equipped with stainless steel appliances, glass-top range and counter space to make family meals together. A King Master Suite is located on this level and a half bath is next to the kitchen area.

MID LEVEL:
Down to the entry level, there is a King Master Suite with deck access to the front of the house and a Queen Bedroom that has access to the back covered deck. This bedroom shares a hallway bath with Pyramid Bunk Bedroom. A spacious Den on this level offers another place to relax indoors and has a large flat-screen TV.

GROUND LEVEL:
The pool deck has a gas grill and room to enjoy the 13' x 25' kidney-shaped private pool with pool furniture and an outside shower. There is no hot tub at the home at this time.

EXTRAS:
As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open June to August.

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Streaming TV
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Outdoor Dining on Decks
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • The Currituck Club
  • Location - Soundside
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $1800-$3500 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2021 Sat 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2021 - 11/5/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2021 - 11/12/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2021 - 11/19/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2021 - 11/26/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 11/27-12/03 wk 48 11/27/2021 - 12/3/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 12/04-12/10 wk 49 12/4/2021 - 12/10/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 12/11-12/17 wk 50 12/11/2021 - 12/17/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 12/18-12/24 wk 51 12/18/2021 - 12/24/2021 7 $2117
2021 Sat 12/25-12/31 wk 52 12/25/2021 - 12/31/2021 7 $2117
2022 Sat 01/01-01/07 wk 1 1/1/2022 - 1/7/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 01/08-01/14 wk 2 1/8/2022 - 1/14/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 01/15-01/21 wk 3 1/15/2022 - 1/21/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 01/22-01/28 wk 4 1/22/2022 - 1/28/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 01/29-02/04 wk 5 1/29/2022 - 2/4/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 02/05-02/11 wk 6 2/5/2022 - 2/11/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 02/12-02/18 wk 7 2/12/2022 - 2/18/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 02/19-02/25 wk 8 2/19/2022 - 2/25/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 02/26-03/04 wk 9 2/26/2022 - 3/4/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 03/05-03/11 wk 10 3/5/2022 - 3/11/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 03/12-03/18 wk 11 3/12/2022 - 3/18/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 03/19-03/25 wk 12 3/19/2022 - 3/25/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 03/26-04/01 wk 13 3/26/2022 - 4/1/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 04/02-04/08 wk 14 4/2/2022 - 4/8/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 04/09-04/15 wk 15 4/9/2022 - 4/15/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 04/16-04/22 wk 16 4/16/2022 - 4/22/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 04/23-04/29 wk 17 4/23/2022 - 4/29/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 04/30-05/06 wk 18 4/30/2022 - 5/6/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 05/07-05/13 wk 19 5/7/2022 - 5/13/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 05/14-05/20 wk 20 5/14/2022 - 5/20/2022 7 $2136
2022 Sat 05/21-05/27 wk 21 5/21/2022 - 5/27/2022 7 $2136
2022 Sat 05/28-06/03 wk 22 5/28/2022 - 6/3/2022 7 $2136
2022 Sat 06/04-06/10 wk 23 6/4/2022 - 6/10/2022 7 $2564
2022 Sat 06/11-06/17 wk 24 6/11/2022 - 6/17/2022 7 $3338
2022 Sat 06/18-06/24 wk 25 6/18/2022 - 6/24/2022 7 $3338
2022 Sat 06/25-07/01 wk 26 6/25/2022 - 7/1/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 07/02-07/08 wk 27 7/2/2022 - 7/8/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 07/09-07/15 wk 28 7/9/2022 - 7/15/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 07/16-07/22 wk 29 7/16/2022 - 7/22/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 07/23-07/29 wk 30 7/23/2022 - 7/29/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 07/30-08/05 wk 31 7/30/2022 - 8/5/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 08/06-08/12 wk 32 8/6/2022 - 8/12/2022 7 $3545
2022 Sat 08/13-08/19 wk 33 8/13/2022 - 8/19/2022 7 $2874
2022 Sat 08/20-08/26 wk 34 8/20/2022 - 8/26/2022 7 $2616
2022 Sat 08/27-09/02 wk 35 8/27/2022 - 9/2/2022 7 $2405
2022 Sat 09/03-09/09 wk 36 9/3/2022 - 9/9/2022 7 $2405
2022 Sat 09/10-09/16 wk 37 9/10/2022 - 9/16/2022 7 $2343
2022 Sat 09/17-09/23 wk 38 9/17/2022 - 9/23/2022 7 $2136
2022 Sat 09/24-09/30 wk 39 9/24/2022 - 9/30/2022 7 $2136
2022 Sat 10/01-10/07 wk 40 10/1/2022 - 10/7/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 10/08-10/14 wk 41 10/8/2022 - 10/14/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 10/15-10/21 wk 42 10/15/2022 - 10/21/2022 7 $2117
2022 Sat 10/22-10/28 wk 43 10/22/2022 - 10/28/2022 7 $2117
Marie's Ocean View
Marie's Ocean View
Private Pool: open June to August
Private Pool: open June to August
Front Aerial View
Front Aerial View
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Kitchen Bar Island - Top Level
Kitchen Bar Island - Top Level
Kitchen Bar Island - Top Level
Kitchen Bar Island - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Back Sun Deck - Top Level
Back Sun Deck - Top Level
Back Sun Deck - Top Level
Back Sun Deck - Top Level
East View - Top Level
East View - Top Level
Back Sun Deck
Back Sun Deck
Back Sun Deck - Top Level
Back Sun Deck - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - To Level
King Master Suite - To Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
BackCovered Deck - Mid Level
BackCovered Deck - Mid Level
Back Covered Deck - Mid Level
Back Covered Deck - Mid Level
Hall Bath - Mid Level
Hall Bath - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Mid Level
Pool Deck - Ground Level
Pool Deck - Ground Level
Private Pool - open June to August
Private Pool - open June to August
Marie's Ocean View - Back View
Marie's Ocean View - Back View
Back Aerial View
Back Aerial View
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Beach Trolley
Currituck Club Beach Trolley


Click to View Map