Marga-Lisa Corolla


Marga-Lisa: Private Pool, Monteray Shores Community Amenities
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

10

Like a classic masterpiece: Marga-Lisa has timeless beauty in its furnishings and amenities for your family vacation rental home! Just added to the rental program, it has been well maintained and the new owners are busy preparing the home for the season. [Note: At this home, no dogs or other animals allowed; the private pool is open mid-May to mid-October.]

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen Master, 2 Bunk Bed Sets

TOP LEVEL:
The open floor plan of the Great Room offers a large flat-screen TV, plenty of comfortable couch seating in the Living Area and access to the wide sun decks with furniture for relaxation. The Dining table seats 10 and is adjacent to the Kitchen with stainless steel appliances including a French-door refrigerator to store plenty of groceries and beverages. A small sitting area in the Loft which has views to the west. Also on this level is a large King Master Suite with private bath (shower/tub combo), flat-screen TV and deck access. (Note: interior gas fireplace is not for guest use.)

MID LEVEL:
From the entry way, you can access two Master Suites are on this level: one is a King Master Suite with a private bath that has two pedestal sinks and a shower/tub combo. The Queen Master Suite is the second bedroom. Both bedrooms have flat-screen TVs and access to the covered back deck that overlooks the pool deck below.

GROUND LEVEL:
The fourth bedroom has double Bunk Bed sets which is intended for children. There is a half bath next to this bedroom. The Lounge has a wet bar, a second full-size fridge and a large flat-screen TV. The Laundry area is on this level also. You have access to the private pool which measures 12' x 35' (open mid-May to mid-October); pool heat is available for an additional fee. There is a gas grill available.

EXTRAS:
As a guest of Monteray Shores, you will also have access to a wide variety of community amenities such as two community piers for small craft boat launch, fishing or crabbing (NC License is required), playground, 3 basketball courts, 4 tennis courts, adult and children’s pool, Clubhouse with gym, free Wi-Fi, toddler’s play area, games, equipment rentals and seasonal activities.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Loft
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Refrigerator
  • Streaming TV
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wine Cooler
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Deck
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Monteray Shores
  • Location - Soundside
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pool
  • Fishing Pier (License Req)
  • Fitness Center
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $3000-$5000 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2021 Sat 03/06-03/12 wk 10 3/6/2021 - 3/12/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 03/13-03/19 wk 11 3/13/2021 - 3/19/2021 7 $1246
2021 Sat 03/20-03/26 wk 12 3/20/2021 - 3/26/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 03/27-04/02 wk 13 3/27/2021 - 4/2/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 04/03-04/09 wk 14 4/3/2021 - 4/9/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 04/10-04/16 wk 15 4/10/2021 - 4/16/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2021 - 4/23/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2021 - 4/30/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2021 - 5/7/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2021 - 5/14/2021 3 $423 $1271
2021 Sat 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2021 - 5/21/2021 7 $1255
2021 Sat 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2021 - 5/28/2021 7 $1461
2021 Sat 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2021 - 6/4/2021 7 $1771
2021 Sat 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2021 - 6/11/2021 7 $2080
2021 Sat 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2021 - 6/18/2021 7 $2493
2021 Sat 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2021 - 6/25/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2021 - 7/2/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2021 - 7/16/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2021 - 7/23/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2021 - 7/30/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2021 - 8/6/2021 7 $3189
2021 Sat 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2021 - 8/13/2021 7 $2906
2021 Sat 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2021 - 8/20/2021 7 $2596
2021 Sat 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2021 - 8/27/2021 7 $2080
2021 Sat 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2021 - 9/3/2021 7 $1513
2021 Sat 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2021 - 9/10/2021 7 $1358
2021 Sat 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2021 - 9/17/2021 7 $1358
2021 Sat 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2021 - 9/24/2021 3 $427 $1255
2021 Sat 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2021 - 10/1/2021 3 $427 $1271
2021 Sat 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2021 - 10/8/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2021 - 10/15/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2021 - 10/22/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2021 - 10/29/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2021 - 11/5/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2021 - 11/12/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2021 - 11/19/2021 7 $1246
2021 Sat 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2021 - 11/26/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 11/27-12/03 wk 48 11/27/2021 - 12/3/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 12/04-12/10 wk 49 12/4/2021 - 12/10/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 12/11-12/17 wk 50 12/11/2021 - 12/17/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 12/18-12/24 wk 51 12/18/2021 - 12/24/2021 3 $423 $1246
2021 Sat 12/25-12/31 wk 52 12/25/2021 - 12/31/2021 3 $423 $1347
2022 Sat 01/01-01/07 wk 1 1/1/2022 - 1/7/2022 3 $423 $1246
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Sun Deck - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Mid Level
Dining Area - Mid Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Loft - Upper Level
Loft - Upper Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
Stairs to Mid Level
Stairs to Mid Level
Entry Way - Mid Level
Entry Way - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Covered Back Deck - Mid Level
Covered Back Deck - Mid Level
Stairs to Ground Level
Stairs to Ground Level
Double Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Double Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Double Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Double Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Half Bath - Ground Level
Half Bath - Ground Level
Laundry Area - Ground Level
Laundry Area - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Marga-Lisa - Aerial View
Marga-Lisa - Aerial View
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Monteray Shores Clubhouse
Monteray Shores Clubhouse
Monteray Shores Playground
Monteray Shores Playground
Monteray Shores Tennis Courts
Monteray Shores Tennis Courts
Monteray Shores Community Pier
Monteray Shores Community Pier
Monteray Shores Community Pool
Monteray Shores Community Pool


Click to View Map