Jewel of the Isle Duck


Jewel of the Isle: 300 ft to Beach Access, Private Pool, Hot Tub
Bedrooms

8

Baths

8.5

Sleeps

20

Only 300 feet to the ocean: Jewel of the Isle has thought of everything to satisfy every family member on vacation. Each of the 8 bedrooms has its own private bathroom, a TV and many have deck access. Its location is ideal being just a short distance to the Duck Landing beach access. Gather your family and friends and enjoy the good life at Jewel of the Isle. [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed.]

Beds: 4 King Masters, 1 Queen Master, Double Twin Master, 4 Pyramid Bunks (2 Masters)

TOP LEVEL:
Large open living area can accommodate everyone with a cook top, 2 dishwashers, 2 dining tables (each seats 10), gas fireplace and an over-sized flat screen TV. King Master Bedroom, half bath, and wide open decks.

MID LEVEL:
On this level you will find 4 Master Bedrooms all with deck access: 2 King Master Suites are at the front of the house; a Queen Master Suite and a double Pyramid Bunk Master Suite are at the back of the house. There is also a Sitting Room in between these bedrooms for watching TV or reading.

GROUND LEVEL:
The Game Room features a kitchenette, wet bar, beverage center, and large screen TV. Three more Master Bedrooms are located on the ground level: King Master Suite, a Master Suite with 2 Twin Beds and another double Pyramid Bunk Master Suite. There is also a Laundry area and a half bathroom.

EXTRAS:
Community Clubhouse which features an indoor pool, game room and fitness center. The home features an elevator, private pool (14' x 27'), hot tub, and a private volleyball court!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • US Military Discount
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Arcade Game
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Players
  • Game Area
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooktop
  • Cookware
  • Dishwashers (2)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Oven
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
  • Volleyball Court
Location
  • Less than 300 ft to beach access
  • Duck Landing
  • Location - Oceanside
Community
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pool (Indoor)
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $2950-$8100 Sun-Sun
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Sunday Turnover
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2021 Sun 10/24-10/30 wk 43 10/24/2021 - 10/30/2021 3 $966
2021 Sun 10/31-11/06 wk 44 10/31/2021 - 11/6/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 11/07-11/13 wk 45 11/7/2021 - 11/13/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 11/14-11/20 wk 46 11/14/2021 - 11/20/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 11/21-11/27 wk 47 11/21/2021 - 11/27/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 11/28-12/04 wk 48 11/28/2021 - 12/4/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 12/05-12/11 wk 49 12/5/2021 - 12/11/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 12/12-12/18 wk 50 12/12/2021 - 12/18/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 12/19-12/25 wk 51 12/19/2021 - 12/25/2021 3 $966 $3001
2021 Sun 12/26-01/01 wk 52 12/26/2021 - 1/1/2022 3 $966 $3001
2022 Sun 01/02-01/08 wk 1 1/2/2022 - 1/8/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 01/09-01/15 wk 2 1/9/2022 - 1/15/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 01/16-01/22 wk 3 1/16/2022 - 1/22/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 01/23-01/29 wk 4 1/23/2022 - 1/29/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 01/30-02/05 wk 5 1/30/2022 - 2/5/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 02/06-02/12 wk 6 2/6/2022 - 2/12/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 02/13-02/19 wk 7 2/13/2022 - 2/19/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 02/20-02/26 wk 8 2/20/2022 - 2/26/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 02/27-03/05 wk 9 2/27/2022 - 3/5/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 03/06-03/12 wk 10 3/6/2022 - 3/12/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 03/13-03/19 wk 11 3/13/2022 - 3/19/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 03/20-03/26 wk 12 3/20/2022 - 3/26/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 03/27-04/02 wk 13 3/27/2022 - 4/2/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 04/03-04/09 wk 14 4/3/2022 - 4/9/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 04/10-04/16 wk 15 4/10/2022 - 4/16/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2022 - 4/23/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2022 - 4/30/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2022 - 5/7/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2022 - 5/14/2022 3 $966 $3613
2022 Sun 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2022 - 5/21/2022 7 $3960
2022 Sun 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2022 - 5/28/2022 7 $4992
2022 Sun 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2022 - 6/4/2022 7 $5714
2022 Sun 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2022 - 6/11/2022 7 $6540
2022 Sun 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2022 - 6/18/2022 7 $7056
2022 Sun 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2022 - 6/25/2022 7 $8500
2022 Sun 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2022 - 7/2/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2022 - 7/9/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2022 - 7/16/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2022 - 7/23/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2022 - 7/30/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2022 - 8/6/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2022 - 8/13/2022 7 $10357
2022 Sun 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2022 - 8/20/2022 7 $9944
2022 Sun 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2022 - 8/27/2022 7 $6540
2022 Sun 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2022 - 9/3/2022 7 $5405
2022 Sun 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2022 - 9/10/2022 7 $4373
2022 Sun 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2022 - 9/17/2022 7 $3960
2022 Sun 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2022 - 9/24/2022 3 $975 $3548
2022 Sun 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2022 - 10/1/2022 3 $975 $3548
2022 Sun 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2022 - 10/8/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2022 - 10/15/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2022 - 10/22/2022 3 $966 $3512
2022 Sun 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2022 - 10/29/2022 3 $966 $3512
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Dining Area (1) - Top Level
Dining Area (1) - Top Level
Dining Area (2) - Top Level
Dining Area (2) - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
Stairs down to Mid Level
Stairs down to Mid Level
Elevator
Elevator
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
King Master Suite (1) - Mid Level
King Master Suite (1) - Mid Level
King Master Suite (1) - Mid Level
King Master Suite (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bath (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bath (1) - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Covered Porch - Mid Level
Covered Porch - Mid Level
Double Bunk Bed Master Suite - Mid Level
Double Bunk Bed Master Suite - Mid Level
Double Bunk Bed Master Bath - Mid Level
Double Bunk Bed Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Suite (2) - Mid Level
King Master Suite (2) - Mid Level
King Master Suite (2) - Mid Level
King Master Suite (2) - Mid Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Arcade Game - Ground Level
Arcade Game - Ground Level
Half Bath - Ground Level
Half Bath - Ground Level
Double Twins Master Suite - Ground Level
Double Twins Master Suite - Ground Level
Double Twins Master Suite - Ground Level
Double Twins Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Suite - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
Double Bunk Bed Master Suite - Ground Level
Double Bunk Bed Master Suite - Ground Level
Private Volleyball Court
Private Volleyball Court
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Floor Plan - Top Level
Floor Plan - Top Level
Floor Plan - Mid Level
Floor Plan - Mid Level
Floor Plan - Ground Level
Floor Plan - Ground Level
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Duck Landing Fitness Room
Duck Landing Fitness Room
Duck Landing Tennis Courts
Duck Landing Tennis Courts
Duck Landing Playground
Duck Landing Playground
Duck Landing Indoor Community Pool
Duck Landing Indoor Community Pool


Click to View Map