Half Past Twelve Corolla


Half Past Twelve: Private Saltwater Pool, Currituck Club Amenities
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3

Sleeps

8

Half Past Twelve is a new rental property that was constructed in 2022. Check back soon for interior pictures that are planned once the interior design is completed!  This home is in a newly developed section of The Currituck Club, known as Windswept Cottages which is adjacent to the Windswept Ridge Condos. It offers beautiful views to the east overlooking the 10th Fairway of The Currituck Club golf course. [Note: no dogs or other animals are allowed in this home]

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid Bunk; 8 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
Beginning on the top level, the sundeck faces east with a large deck area for relaxation and enjoying the ocean breezes. The back deck faces east and overlooks the pool patio below. The Great Room includes the Living area with flat-screen TV, Dining area and Kitchen. A King Master Suite is located on this level and a half bath is next to the kitchen area.

MID LEVEL:
Down to the entry level, there is a King Master Suite with deck access to the front of the house and a Queen Bedroom that has access to the back covered deck. This bedroom shares a hallway bath with Pyramid Bunk Bedroom.

GROUND LEVEL:
A spacious Den on this level offers another place to relax indoors and has a large flat-screen TV. The fenced backyard will provide plenty of room for children to play or for the entire family to enjoy the 13' x 25' kidney-shaped private saltwater pool (pool heat available for an additional fee) and a hot tub.  An outside shower is available to shower off after beach-going.

EXTRAS:
As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.
 

Amenities

Changeover/arrival Day
  • Arrival Day Sunday
General Amenities
  • Views of the Atlantic Ocean
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Return Guest Discount
  • US Military Discount
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Keyless Entry
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Dogs NOT allowed
  • Community Amenities
Indoor Entertainment
  • Game Area
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Streaming TV
Outdoor Entertainment
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Range / Oven
Location
  • Corolla
  • Location - Soundside
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Community Pools
  • Tennis
  • Fitness Center
  • Basketball Courts
  • Kid Activities (Summer)
  • Bocce Ball Court
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Gated Community
  • Clubhouse
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Playground
  • Beach Access for Guests
  • Shuffleboard Court
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Volleyball Court
  • Windswept Cottage of The Currituck Club
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2023 Sun 01/29-02/04 wk 5 01/29/2023 - 02/04/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 02/05-02/11 wk 6 02/05/2023 - 02/11/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 02/12-02/18 wk 7 02/12/2023 - 02/18/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 02/19-02/25 wk 8 02/19/2023 - 02/25/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 02/26-03/04 wk 9 02/26/2023 - 03/04/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 03/05-03/11 wk 10 03/05/2023 - 03/11/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 03/12-03/18 wk 11 03/12/2023 - 03/18/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 03/19-03/25 wk 12 03/19/2023 - 03/25/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 03/26-04/01 wk 13 03/26/2023 - 04/01/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 04/02-04/08 wk 14 04/02/2023 - 04/08/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 04/09-04/15 wk 15 04/09/2023 - 04/15/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 04/16-04/22 wk 16 04/16/2023 - 04/22/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 04/23-04/29 wk 17 04/23/2023 - 04/29/2023 7 $143.00
2023 Sun 04/30-05/06 wk 18 04/30/2023 - 05/06/2023 7 $143.00
2023 Sun 05/07-05/13 wk 19 05/07/2023 - 05/13/2023 7 $143.00
2023 Sun 05/14-05/20 wk 20 05/14/2023 - 05/20/2023 7 $186.00
2023 Sun 05/21-05/27 wk 21 05/21/2023 - 05/27/2023 7 $215.00
2023 Sun 05/28-06/03 wk 22 05/28/2023 - 06/03/2023 7 $243.00
2023 Sun 06/04-06/10 wk 23 06/04/2023 - 06/10/2023 7 $358.00
2023 Sun 06/11-06/17 wk 24 06/11/2023 - 06/17/2023 7 $429.00
2023 Sun 06/18-06/24 wk 25 06/18/2023 - 06/24/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 06/25-07/01 wk 26 06/25/2023 - 07/01/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 07/02-07/08 wk 27 07/02/2023 - 07/08/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 07/09-07/15 wk 28 07/09/2023 - 07/15/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 07/16-07/22 wk 29 07/16/2023 - 07/22/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 07/23-07/29 wk 30 07/23/2023 - 07/29/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 07/30-08/05 wk 31 07/30/2023 - 08/05/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 08/06-08/12 wk 32 08/06/2023 - 08/12/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 08/13-08/19 wk 33 08/13/2023 - 08/19/2023 7 $672.00
2023 Sun 08/20-08/26 wk 34 08/20/2023 - 08/26/2023 7 $429.00
2023 Sun 08/27-09/02 wk 35 08/27/2023 - 09/02/2023 7 $272.00
2023 Sun 09/03-09/09 wk 36 09/03/2023 - 09/09/2023 7 $172.00
2023 Sun 09/10-09/16 wk 37 09/10/2023 - 09/16/2023 7 $172.00
2023 Sun 09/17-09/23 wk 38 09/17/2023 - 09/23/2023 7 $172.00
2023 Sun 09/24-09/30 wk 39 09/24/2023 - 09/30/2023 7 $172.00
2023 Sun 10/01-10/07 wk 40 10/01/2023 - 10/07/2023 7 $172.00
2023 Sun 10/08-10/14 wk 41 10/08/2023 - 10/14/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 10/15-10/21 wk 42 10/15/2023 - 10/21/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 10/22-10/28 wk 43 10/22/2023 - 10/28/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 10/29-11/04 wk 44 10/29/2023 - 11/04/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 11/05-11/11 wk 45 11/05/2023 - 11/11/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 11/12-11/18 wk 46 11/12/2023 - 11/18/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 11/19-11/25 wk 47 11/19/2023 - 11/25/2023 7 $258.00
2023 Sun 11/26-12/02 wk 48 11/26/2023 - 12/02/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 12/03-12/09 wk 49 12/03/2023 - 12/09/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 12/10-12/16 wk 50 12/10/2023 - 12/16/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 12/17-12/23 wk 51 12/17/2023 - 12/23/2023 7 $129.00
2023 Sun 12/24-12/30 wk 52 12/24/2023 - 12/30/2023 7 $215.00
2024 Sun 12/31-01/05 wk 1A 12/31/2023 - 01/06/2024 7 $215.00


Click to View Map