Gramp's Dream Southern Shores


Gramp's Dream: Southern Shores, Private Pool, 400ft to Beach Access

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

6

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

14

Realize your own vacation dreams when you reserve this 6-bedroom home which located very close to the beach access in Southern Shores. Dogs (up to two) are welcome so early morning walks (before 9:00am). During the summer, guests have access to the Southern Shores Civic Association and Tennis Club which provides a parking pass to the Hillcrest parking lot, playground, and tennis courts.

TOP LEVEL:
Great room has an open floor plan that includes a well-equipped kitchen and island, a dining table and living room with flat-screen TV. There is deck access with ocean views and a screened porch with dining table to enjoy the outdoors. This floor has 2 King Master Bedrooms and a half bath is located near the Kitchen.

MID LEVEL:
There are 4 bedrooms on this floor: a Queen Master Bedroom; a Queen Bedroom which shares a JacknJill bathroom with the Pyramid Bunk Bedroom that has deck access. The fourth bedroom is a Master Suite with 2 Twin Beds. The lounge area has a kitchenette, comfortable seating, flat-screen TV and game tables, also with deck access to the front and back of the house with steps down to the pool area.

GROUND LEVEL:
There’s 2 outdoor showers and an outdoor bathroom. Everyone will enjoy spending time in the large private pool, hot tub or sitting poolside while meals are prepared on the gas grill. There is a carport entrance and parking for 2 cars under the house.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch with Dining Table
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Air Hockey
  • Cable TV
  • Game Area
  • Microwave
  • Mini-fridge
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker Appliance
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Deck
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Showers (2)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean Side
  • Less than 500 ft to beach access
  • Southern Shores
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Civic Assn Membership
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sun 03/31-04/06 wk 14 3/31/2019 - 4/6/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 04/07-04/13 wk 15 4/7/2019 - 4/13/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 04/14-04/20 wk 16 4/14/2019 - 4/20/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 04/21-04/27 wk 17 4/21/2019 - 4/27/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 04/28-05/04 wk 18 4/28/2019 - 5/4/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 05/05-05/11 wk 19 5/5/2019 - 5/11/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 05/12-05/18 wk 20 5/12/2019 - 5/18/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 05/19-05/25 wk 21 5/19/2019 - 5/25/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 05/26-06/01 wk 22 5/26/2019 - 6/1/2019 7 $2794
2019 Sun 06/02-06/08 wk 23 6/2/2019 - 6/8/2019 7 $2794
2019 Sun 06/09-06/15 wk 24 6/9/2019 - 6/15/2019 7 $3594
2019 Sun 06/16-06/22 wk 25 6/16/2019 - 6/22/2019 7 $4000
2019 Sun 06/23-06/29 wk 26 6/23/2019 - 6/29/2019 7 $4900
2019 Sun 06/30-07/06 wk 27 6/30/2019 - 7/6/2019 7 $4700
2019 Sun 07/07-07/13 wk 28 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019 7 $4700
2019 Sun 07/14-07/20 wk 29 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019 7 $4700
2019 Sun 07/21-07/27 wk 30 7/21/2019 - 7/27/2019 7 $4700
2019 Sun 07/28-08/03 wk 31 7/28/2019 - 8/3/2019 7 $4900
2019 Sun 08/04-08/10 wk 32 8/4/2019 - 8/10/2019 7 $4700
2019 Sun 08/11-08/17 wk 33 8/11/2019 - 8/17/2019 7 $4100
2019 Sun 08/18-08/24 wk 34 8/18/2019 - 8/24/2019 7 $2800
2019 Sun 08/25-08/31 wk 35 8/25/2019 - 8/31/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sun 09/01-09/07 wk 36 9/1/2019 - 9/7/2019 3 $425 $1524
2019 Sun 09/08-09/14 wk 37 9/8/2019 - 9/14/2019 3 $425 $1524
2019 Sun 09/15-09/21 wk 38 9/15/2019 - 9/21/2019 3 $425 $1524
2019 Sun 09/22-09/28 wk 39 9/22/2019 - 9/28/2019 3 $425 $1524
2019 Sun 09/29-10/05 wk 40 9/29/2019 - 10/5/2019 3 $425 $1524
2019 Sun 10/06-10/12 wk 41 10/6/2019 - 10/12/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 10/13-10/19 wk 42 10/13/2019 - 10/19/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 43 10/20/2019 - 10/26/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 44 10/27/2019 - 11/2/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 45 11/3/2019 - 11/9/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 46 11/10/2019 - 11/16/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 47 11/17/2019 - 11/23/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 11/24-11/30 wk 48 11/24/2019 - 11/30/2019 7 $1524
2019 Sun 12/01-12/07 wk 49 12/1/2019 - 12/7/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 12/08-12/14 wk 50 12/8/2019 - 12/14/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 12/15-12/21 wk 51 12/15/2019 - 12/21/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sun 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2019 - 12/28/2019 7 $1524
2020 Sun 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2019 - 1/4/2020 7 $1524


Click to View Map