Full House Corolla


Full House: Dog-friendly, Close to beach in Pine Island

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

5

Baths

4.5

Sleeps

10

This pet-friendly home is located just steps from the boardwalk path that takes your family and four-legged companions safely to the beach in Pine Island. Designed as a modern "farmhouse-style" house, it has wraparound decks and porches to make the outdoors areas as comfortable as the interior of the home. The owners of this home have invested in redecorating and upgrades inside and outside of the home.

TOP LEVEL:
Great Room which encompasses the Living area with flat screen TV with 3-D capability (bring your own 3-D glasses), Dining area (seats 8) and Kitchen with island (seats 3) and a half bath. There is a Loft sitting room as a quiet place to check your social media or email. The wide sun decks offer nice views of the surrounding neighborhood and a pristine view of the sunset in the evening. Lounge on the top deck to enjoy the views, refreshing beverages and snacks. King Master bedroom with Flat Screen TV, with deck access.

MID LEVEL:
Den with flat screen TV with game port and a game table for playing cards or old-fashioned board games which will become another family "hang-out" spot. The bedrooms on this floor include a second King Master with deck access, a Queen bedroom with deck access shares a full hallway bath with a bedroom that has 2 Twin beds. The Hot Tub is located on a separate outdoor deck adjoining the house.

GROUND LEVEL:
Twin Master Bedroom, and outdoors, there is a large private pool (14' x32') with plenty of area on the surrounding patio for sunning and relaxation.

EXTRAS:
Guests have several more amenities to use during their vacation including free access to the Pine Island Beach Club with an oceanfront pool and snack bar. Don't hesitate to make your plans at Full House and bring the entire family for a wonderful beach vacation experience! Go to to see a Virtual Tour of this home.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Fireplace (Gas)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Tower Room
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cornhole Game
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • IPod Dock
  • Microwave
  • Mini-fridge
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker Appliance
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanside
  • Less than 500 ft to beach access
  • Pine Island
Community
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Pine Is. Beach Club Membership
  • Playground
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2018 Sun 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2018 - 12/1/2018 3 $400 $1695
2018 Sun 12/02-12/08 wk 49 12/2/2018 - 12/8/2018 3 $400 $1695
2018 Sun 12/09-12/15 wk 50 12/9/2018 - 12/15/2018 3 $400
2018 Sun 12/16-12/22 wk 51 12/16/2018 - 12/22/2018 3 $400 $1695
2018 Sun 12/23-12/29 wk 52 12/23/2018 - 12/29/2018 3 $400 $1895
2019 Sun 12/30-01/05 wk 1 12/30/2018 - 1/5/2019 3 $400 $1895
2019 Sun 01/06-01/12 wk 2 1/6/2019 - 1/12/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 01/13-01/19 wk 3 1/13/2019 - 1/19/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 01/20-01/26 wk 4 1/20/2019 - 1/26/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 01/27-02/02 wk 5 1/27/2019 - 2/2/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 02/03-02/09 wk 6 2/3/2019 - 2/9/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 02/10-02/16 wk 7 2/10/2019 - 2/16/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 02/17-02/23 wk 8 2/17/2019 - 2/23/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 02/24-03/02 wk 9 2/24/2019 - 3/2/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 03/03-03/09 wk 10 3/3/2019 - 3/9/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 03/10-03/16 wk 11 3/10/2019 - 3/16/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 03/17-03/23 wk 12 3/17/2019 - 3/23/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 03/24-03/30 wk 13 3/24/2019 - 3/30/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 03/31-04/06 wk 14 3/31/2019 - 4/6/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 04/07-04/13 wk 15 4/7/2019 - 4/13/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 04/14-04/20 wk 16 4/14/2019 - 4/20/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 04/21-04/27 wk 17 4/21/2019 - 4/27/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 04/28-05/04 wk 18 4/28/2019 - 5/4/2019 7 $1795
2019 Sun 05/05-05/11 wk 19 5/5/2019 - 5/11/2019 7 $1795
2019 Sun 05/12-05/18 wk 20 5/12/2019 - 5/18/2019 7 $1795
2019 Sun 05/19-05/25 wk 21 5/19/2019 - 5/25/2019 7 $1795
2019 Sun 05/26-06/01 wk 22 5/26/2019 - 6/1/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sun 06/02-06/08 wk 23 6/2/2019 - 6/8/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sun 06/09-06/15 wk 24 6/9/2019 - 6/15/2019 7 $3494
2019 Sun 06/16-06/22 wk 25 6/16/2019 - 6/22/2019 7 $3494
2019 Sun 06/23-06/29 wk 26 6/23/2019 - 6/29/2019 7 $3494
2019 Sun 06/30-07/06 wk 27 6/30/2019 - 7/6/2019 7 $4294
2019 Sun 07/07-07/13 wk 28 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019 7 $4294
2019 Sun 07/14-07/20 wk 29 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019 7 $4294
2019 Sun 07/21-07/27 wk 30 7/21/2019 - 7/27/2019 7 $4294
2019 Sun 07/28-08/03 wk 31 7/28/2019 - 8/3/2019 7 $4294
2019 Sun 08/04-08/10 wk 32 8/4/2019 - 8/10/2019 7 $4294
2019 Sun 08/11-08/17 wk 33 8/11/2019 - 8/17/2019 7 $3650
2019 Sun 08/18-08/24 wk 34 8/18/2019 - 8/24/2019 7 $3494
2019 Sun 08/25-08/31 wk 35 8/25/2019 - 8/31/2019 7 $2999
2019 Sun 09/01-09/07 wk 36 9/1/2019 - 9/7/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 09/08-09/14 wk 37 9/8/2019 - 9/14/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 09/15-09/21 wk 38 9/15/2019 - 9/21/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 09/22-09/28 wk 39 9/22/2019 - 9/28/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 09/29-10/05 wk 40 9/29/2019 - 10/5/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 10/06-10/12 wk 41 10/6/2019 - 10/12/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sun 10/13-10/19 wk 42 10/13/2019 - 10/19/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 43 10/20/2019 - 10/26/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 44 10/27/2019 - 11/2/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 45 11/3/2019 - 11/9/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 46 11/10/2019 - 11/16/2019 7 $1695
2019 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 47 11/17/2019 - 11/23/2019 7 $1695

Reviews

Wonderful time!
We had a great stay at Full House. The layout was great for our family as the kids could hang out in the rooms on the middle floor, while the older folks were upstairs. The pool is larger than most around. The proximity to the beach was very good, just a short walk up the access. Wish we had taken advantage of the volleyball court, but we did use the basketball goal. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. Would return!
Mike M
Jul 2017
Perfect family vacation!
The house was perfect for our family! Loved the decor, decks, amenities, had everything we needed? Sit down dinners were wonderful with even table linens! Location of the beach only steps away along with the swimming pool and hot tub was amazing? And to bring the family dog made our stay complete. This house was voted "The Best" vacation house yet! And we go to the beach every year! We are going to book next year as soon as we decide on which week! Thank you!
Ellen B
Jul 2017
Full  House
Full House
Private Pool
Private Pool
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Loft Sitting Room
Loft Sitting Room
Bar Counter Top Level
Bar Counter Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining table top level
Dining table top level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Sun Deck Top Level
Sun Deck Top Level
Sun Deck Top Level
Sun Deck Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bathroom Top Level
King Master Bathroom Top Level
Hot Tub Mid Level Deck
Hot Tub Mid Level Deck
Den Mid Level
Den Mid Level
Den Mid Level
Den Mid Level
King Master Bedroom Mid Level
King Master Bedroom Mid Level
King Master Bedroom Mid Level
King Master Bedroom Mid Level
Hallway Bathroom Mid Level
Hallway Bathroom Mid Level
Twins Bedroom Mid Level
Twins Bedroom Mid Level
Twin Bedroom Mid Level
Twin Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Master Twin Bedroom Ground Level
Master Twin Bedroom Ground Level
Master Twin Bedroom Ground Level
Master Twin Bedroom Ground Level
Volleyball Court
Volleyball Court
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Gas Grill
Gas Grill
Pine Island Playground
Pine Island Playground
Beach Walkway
Beach Walkway
Pine Island Pool
Pine Island Pool
Pine Island Tennis Courts
Pine Island Tennis Courts


Click to View Map