Egret Alley Corolla


Egret Alley: Soundfront, Private Pool & Hot Tub
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

9

Let the sun shine in while overlooking the Currituck Sound when you vacation at Egret Alley. This sound front home is in the Magnolia Bay section of The Currituck Club, the closest neighborhood to the beach in the club! It is the perfect setting to marvel at picturesque sunsets with the opportunity to see the natural surroundings and wildlife such as herons, deer and egrets. On the gated back deck, enjoy a private pool, hot tub, outdoor shower and charcoal grill. [Note:this home does not allow dogs or other pets]

TOP LEVEL:
King Master Bedroom and a Pyramid Bunk Room as well as Loft Seating area.

ENTRY LEVEL:
The floorplan is convenient for indoor/outdoor living with sliders which open onto the sundecks. An open living room has furniture arranged to view with a flat screen TV, a large dining room table (seats 8), a modern kitchen with island seating (seats 4) and separate table area (seats 4) by the entryway. Queen bedroom and a King Master Suite with a Master bathroom which includes a jetted tub and separate tile shower.

EXTRAS:
In season, the Magnolia Bay section has full-size pool and kiddie pool for the little ones and tennis courts. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Refrigerator (for beverages)
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Gated Deck
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Currituck Sound View
  • Sound Front
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 7 $1275
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 7 $1326
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 7 $1275
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 7 $1275
2020 Sat 01/04-01/10 wk 2 1/4/2020 - 1/10/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 01/11-01/17 wk 3 1/11/2020 - 1/17/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 01/18-01/24 wk 4 1/18/2020 - 1/24/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 01/25-01/31 wk 5 1/25/2020 - 1/31/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 02/01-02/07 wk 6 2/1/2020 - 2/7/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 02/08-02/14 wk 7 2/8/2020 - 2/14/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 02/15-02/21 wk 8 2/15/2020 - 2/21/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 02/22-02/28 wk 9 2/22/2020 - 2/28/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 02/29-03/06 wk 10 2/29/2020 - 3/6/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 03/07-03/13 wk 11 3/7/2020 - 3/13/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 03/14-03/20 wk 12 3/14/2020 - 3/20/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 03/21-03/27 wk 13 3/21/2020 - 3/27/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 03/28-04/03 wk 14 3/28/2020 - 4/3/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 04/04-04/10 wk 15 4/4/2020 - 4/10/2020 7 $1275
2020 Sat 04/11-04/17 wk 16 4/11/2020 - 4/17/2020 7 $1275
2020 Sat 04/18-04/24 wk 17 4/18/2020 - 4/24/2020 7 $1269
2020 Sat 04/25-05/01 wk 18 4/25/2020 - 5/1/2020 7 $1269
2020 Sat 05/02-05/08 wk 19 5/2/2020 - 5/8/2020 7 $1269
2020 Sat 05/09-05/15 wk 20 5/9/2020 - 5/15/2020 7 $1269
2020 Sat 05/16-05/22 wk 21 5/16/2020 - 5/22/2020 7 $1269
2020 Sat 05/23-05/29 wk 22 5/23/2020 - 5/29/2020 7 $2243
2020 Sat 05/30-06/05 wk 23 5/30/2020 - 6/5/2020 7 $2243
2020 Sat 06/06-06/12 wk 24 6/6/2020 - 6/12/2020 7 $2499
2020 Sat 06/13-06/19 wk 25 6/13/2020 - 6/19/2020 7 $2957
2020 Sat 06/20-06/26 wk 26 6/20/2020 - 6/26/2020 7 $3697
2020 Sat 06/27-07/03 wk 27 6/27/2020 - 7/3/2020 7 $3697
2020 Sat 07/04-07/10 wk 28 7/4/2020 - 7/10/2020 7 $3697
2020 Sat 07/11-07/17 wk 29 7/11/2020 - 7/17/2020 7 $3697
2020 Sat 07/18-07/24 wk 30 7/18/2020 - 7/24/2020 7 $3697
2020 Sat 07/25-07/31 wk 31 7/25/2020 - 7/31/2020 7 $3697
2020 Sat 08/01-08/07 wk 32 8/1/2020 - 8/7/2020 7 $3671
2020 Sat 08/08-08/14 wk 33 8/8/2020 - 8/14/2020 7 $3468
2020 Sat 08/15-08/21 wk 34 8/15/2020 - 8/21/2020 7 $2957
2020 Sat 08/22-08/28 wk 35 8/22/2020 - 8/28/2020 7 $2294
2020 Sat 08/29-09/04 wk 36 8/29/2020 - 9/4/2020 7 $1785
2020 Sat 09/05-09/11 wk 37 9/5/2020 - 9/11/2020 7 $1785
2020 Sat 09/12-09/18 wk 38 9/12/2020 - 9/18/2020 7 $1785
2020 Sat 09/19-09/25 wk 39 9/19/2020 - 9/25/2020 7 $1785
2020 Sat 09/26-10/02 wk 40 9/26/2020 - 10/2/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 10/03-10/09 wk 41 10/3/2020 - 10/9/2020 7 $1172
2020 Sat 10/10-10/16 wk 42 10/10/2020 - 10/16/2020 7 $1172

Reviews

Loved our stay in Egret Alley. The community has tons of amenities. Perfect quiet neighborhood with easy access to the beach. Great walking trails, as well.
Cindy H
Jul 2019
Great spacious home! Beautiful backyard view of the sound. Very clean home. Well equipped kitchen for cooking family meals. The management company was very attentive to any concern & took care of any concern to our satisfaction.
Marion B
Jun 2019
Egret Alley is a beautiful home
Egret Alley is a beautiful home. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we could possibly need. The kids loved the pool and hot tub, too! There is a trolley stop right next to the house... It’s a short walk to the beach, but the trolley is great when you have all the beach gear! We would definitely stay here again.
Sue K
Jul 2018
Egret Alley back view
Egret Alley back view
Private Pool
Private Pool
Sun Deck
Sun Deck
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Living area main level
Living area main level
Living area main level
Living area main level
Game Table
Game Table
Loft sitting area
Loft sitting area
Dining area main level
Dining area main level
Dining area main level
Dining area main level
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast bar
Breakfast bar
Entry way main level
Entry way main level
Front porch
Front porch
Queen Bedroom entry level
Queen Bedroom entry level
Queen Bedroom entry level
Queen Bedroom entry level
King Master Suite entry level
King Master Suite entry level
King Master Suite entry level
King Master Suite entry level
Master Bath entry level
Master Bath entry level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Suite top level
Master Bath top level
Master Bath top level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom top level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom top level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom top level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom top level
Outdoor shower
Outdoor shower
Pool patio
Pool patio
Pool patio
Pool patio
Currituck Sound view
Currituck Sound view
Heron on the Currituck Sound
Heron on the Currituck Sound
Sunset on the Sound
Sunset on the Sound
TCC - Kiddie Pool
TCC - Kiddie Pool
TCC - Basketball Courts
TCC - Basketball Courts
TCC - Fitness Center
TCC - Fitness Center
TCC- Tennis Courts
TCC- Tennis Courts
TCC - Clubhouse
TCC - Clubhouse
Sunset
Sunset


Click to View Map