Corolla Condo Corolla


Corolla Condo: Community Pool & Hot Tub, 350 feet to Beach Access
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

5

Formerly named Mimosa II, this charming 2-bedroom condominium is part of the Indian Summer Condos located within Ocean Sands, Section F. It is a well-maintained, bright and cheerful place to spend a week close to the beach access, just 350 feet away! Its size is perfect for couples or a small family with young children on a budget. The Dining area seats 4. The kitchen was recently upgraded with new cabinets and granite countertops. A porch swing is a pleasant spot to relax under a covered deck.

There are two bedrooms, each with a flat-screen TV: King Master Suite with flat-screen TV and another bedroom with both a Double and a Twin bed. The hallway bathroom has a shower/tub combo.

A large community pool is within a short distance of the front door and the community hot tub is available up to May 31st and re-opens again from Aug. 17th to Oct. 6th. Look no further for your beach vacation in a prime location with plenty of local restaurants and shopping opportunities to choose from during the summer time!

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
Location
  • Ocean Side
  • Less than 300 ft to beach access
  • Ocean Sands, Sec. F
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Grills (Charcoal)
  • Tennis Courts
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 3 $275 $1529
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $1529
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $1529
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 3 $275 $1529
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $1400
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 3 $275 $1400
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $1149
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 3 $300 $999
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 3 $300 $999
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 3 $300 $999
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 3 $300 $999
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 3 $300 $999
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 3 $300 $899
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 3 $300 $899
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 7 $899
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 7 $899
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 7 $899


Click to View Map