Corolla Condo Corolla


Corolla Condo: 350 Ft to Beach, Perfect for Small Family
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

7

This charming 2-bedroom condominium is a well-maintained, bright and cheerful place to spend a week close to the beach access, just 350 feet away! [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed.]

Beds: 1 King, 1 Pyramid Bunk Set, 1 Double

If you only have time for a mini-vacation, consider a Split Week Short Stay (3-4 nights) which are available from Memorial Day to Labor Day, check-in Saturday and check-out Tuesday or Wednesday; also check-in on Tuesday or Wednesday and check-out on Saturday!

This condo is perfect for couples or a small family with young children on a budget. The Dining area seats 4 and the Kitchen Bar seats 3. The Kitchen was recently upgraded with new cabinets and granite counter tops. It has stainless steel appliances and a Keurig coffee maker.

There are two bedrooms, each with a flat-screen TV: King Master Suite with flat-screen TV and another bedroom with both a Pyramid Bunk Set (not pictured) and a Double bed. The hallway bathroom has a shower/tub combo. Streaming TV options with High Speed Internet (no cable TV) is available for the Living Area and in each of the two bedrooms.

A large community pool is within a short distance of the front door and the community hot tub is available up to May 31st and re-opens again from mid August to the first week of October. Look no further for your beach vacation in a prime location with plenty of local restaurants and shopping opportunities to choose from during the summertime!

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Players (Blu-ray)
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
Location
  • Less than 300 ft to beach access
  • Ocean Sands, Sec. F
  • Location - Oceanside
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Grills (Charcoal)
  • Tennis Courts
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $700-$1230 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2020 Sat 11/28-12/04 wk 48 11/28/2020 - 12/4/2020 3 $298
2020 Sat 12/05-12/11 wk 49 12/5/2020 - 12/11/2020 3 $298 $894
2020 Sat 12/12-12/18 wk 50 12/12/2020 - 12/18/2020 3 $298 $894
2020 Sat 12/19-12/25 wk 51 12/19/2020 - 12/25/2020 3 $298 $894
2020 Sat 12/26-01/01 wk 52 12/26/2020 - 1/1/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 01/02-01/08 wk 1 1/2/2021 - 1/8/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 01/09-01/15 wk 2 1/9/2021 - 1/15/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 01/16-01/22 wk 3 1/16/2021 - 1/22/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 01/23-01/29 wk 4 1/23/2021 - 1/29/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 01/30-02/05 wk 5 1/30/2021 - 2/5/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 02/06-02/12 wk 6 2/6/2021 - 2/12/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 02/13-02/19 wk 7 2/13/2021 - 2/19/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 02/20-02/26 wk 8 2/20/2021 - 2/26/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 02/27-03/05 wk 9 2/27/2021 - 3/5/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 03/06-03/12 wk 10 3/6/2021 - 3/12/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 03/13-03/19 wk 11 3/13/2021 - 3/19/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 03/20-03/26 wk 12 3/20/2021 - 3/26/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 03/27-04/02 wk 13 3/27/2021 - 4/2/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 04/03-04/09 wk 14 4/3/2021 - 4/9/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 04/10-04/16 wk 15 4/10/2021 - 4/16/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2021 - 4/23/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2021 - 4/30/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2021 - 5/7/2021 3 $298 $995
2021 Sat 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2021 - 5/14/2021 3 $298 $995
2021 Sat 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2021 - 5/21/2021 7 $995
2021 Sat 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2021 - 5/28/2021 7 $1144
2021 Sat 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2021 - 6/4/2021 3 $368 $1144
2021 Sat 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2021 - 6/11/2021 3 $368 $1244
2021 Sat 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2021 - 6/18/2021 3 $368 $1419
2021 Sat 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2021 - 6/25/2021 3 $368 $1524
2021 Sat 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2021 - 7/2/2021 3 $368 $1524
2021 Sat 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 3 $368 $1545
2021 Sat 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2021 - 7/16/2021 3 $368 $1545
2021 Sat 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2021 - 7/23/2021 3 $368 $1545
2021 Sat 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2021 - 7/30/2021 3 $368 $1545
2021 Sat 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2021 - 8/6/2021 3 $368 $1394
2021 Sat 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2021 - 8/13/2021 3 $368 $1394
2021 Sat 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2021 - 8/20/2021 3 $368 $1144
2021 Sat 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2021 - 8/27/2021 3 $368 $995
2021 Sat 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2021 - 9/3/2021 3 $368 $995
2021 Sat 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2021 - 9/10/2021 7 $995
2021 Sat 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2021 - 9/17/2021 3 $298 $995
2021 Sat 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2021 - 9/24/2021 3 $298 $995
2021 Sat 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2021 - 10/1/2021 3 $298 $995
2021 Sat 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2021 - 10/8/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2021 - 10/15/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2021 - 10/22/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2021 - 10/29/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2021 - 11/5/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2021 - 11/12/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2021 - 11/19/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2021 - 11/26/2021 3 $298 $894
2021 Sat 11/27-12/03 wk 48 11/27/2021 - 12/3/2021 3 $298 $894

Reviews

My husband and I stayed at one of the condos on Sea Oats Way for our 42nd anniversary and truly enjoyed ourselves. The facility was really nice, pool was immaculate and just a two minute walk to the beach! We will definitely be coming back for repeat visits!
Vickie E
Jun 2020
Great condo
We enjoyed a week in Corolla. Condo was clean and close to shops, restaurants and grocery.
Shelby G
Jun 2020
Good time
Amazing, couldn’t have been better. Place was clean and quiet, neighbors are far and few between. Very close to the beach also, short drive from groceries and other activities.
Joseph P
Jul 2019
Great! We enjoyed the accommodations... Our stay was fabulous... Thanks so much!
Celia M
Jun 2019
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Suite
King Master Suite
King Master Suite
King Master Suite
King Master Bath
King Master Bath
Pyramid Bunk (not pictured) & Double Bed
Pyramid Bunk (not pictured) & Double Bed
Pyramid Bunk (not pictured) & Double Bed
Pyramid Bunk (not pictured) & Double Bed
Hall Bath
Hall Bath
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Porch Swing
Porch Swing
Indian Summer Community Pool
Indian Summer Community Pool
Indian Summer Community Pool
Indian Summer Community Pool
Indian Summer Community Pool
Indian Summer Community Pool
Indian Summer Community Hot Tub
Indian Summer Community Hot Tub
Community Tennis Courts
Community Tennis Courts


Click to View Map