Comedy Central Corolla


Comedy Central: Semi-Oceanfront, Close to Beach Access, Private Pool
Bedrooms

6

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

12

As a semi-oceanfront home in the Pine Island neighborhood, Comedy Central will offer a complete vacation experience. The beach access is steps away as is access to the North Community pool, tennis courts and a children’s playground. [Note: No dogs or other animals are allowed in this home.]

Beds: 2 King Masters, 2 Queens, 2 Doubles, 2 Twins; 12 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room spans the living, dining and kitchen areas with comfortable furniture and ample seating for family members including a Ships Watch. The well-stocked Kitchen has a breakfast bar and 2 dishwashers, 2 wall ovens and many appliances to use. A King Master Suite with deck access is on this level as well as a half bath. [Note: gas fireplace is not for guest use.]

MID LEVEL:
This level features 4 more bedrooms: a King Master Suite has a private deck and a stand-up tiled shower in its Master Bath; a bedroom with 2 Twin beds shares a bathroom (shower/tub combo) with a Queen bedroom. Another Queen bedroom has access to a hall bath (stand-up shower). Bedrooms have flat-screen TVs and access to decks to the front or to the back of the house. The Hot Tub is on the back mid level deck.

GROUND LEVEL:
The sixth bedroom has 2 Double beds and is adjacent to the large Game area and Lounge. A game table converts from a Ping Pong table into a Pool table if needed. A hall bath has a stand-up shower. The Kitchenette has another full-size, French door refrigerator to store extra groceries and beverages. Enjoy the Lounge for more relaxing space and entertainment. The large pool deck has furniture and the private pool measures 14’ x 28’ (pool heat available for an extra fee). There are 2 outdoor showers for showering off before using the pool or hot tub and a gas grill is available.

EXTRAS:
Guest have several more amenities to use during their vacation including free access to the Pine Island Beach Club with an oceanfront pool, outdoor game tables, and snack bar. The Pine Island Racquet & Fitness Center is open to the public with daily or weekly passes available for a fee to access their tennis, pickle ball and exercise facilities.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Dozen Free Bagels (Summer)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Soaking Tub
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washers & Dryers (2 ea.)
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Game Area
  • Ice Maker Appliance
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge
  • Microwave
  • Ping-Pong
  • Pool Table
  • Refrigerator
  • Wine Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Beverage Center
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwashers (2)
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave (Built-in)
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Ovens (2)
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Dining on Decks
  • Outdoor Showers (2)
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Walk to the Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Less than 500 ft to beach access
  • Pine Island
  • Location - Oceanside
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Community Pools
  • Pine Is. Beach Club Membership
  • Playground
  • Tennis Courts
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2023 Sat 12/31-01/06 wk 1 12/31/2022 - 1/6/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 01/07-01/13 wk 2 1/7/2023 - 1/13/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 01/14-01/20 wk 3 1/14/2023 - 1/20/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 01/21-01/27 wk 4 1/21/2023 - 1/27/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 01/28-02/03 wk 5 1/28/2023 - 2/3/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 02/04-02/10 wk 6 2/4/2023 - 2/10/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 02/11-02/17 wk 7 2/11/2023 - 2/17/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 02/18-02/24 wk 8 2/18/2023 - 2/24/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 02/25-03/03 wk 9 2/25/2023 - 3/3/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 03/04-03/10 wk 10 3/4/2023 - 3/10/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 03/11-03/17 wk 11 3/11/2023 - 3/17/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 03/18-03/24 wk 12 3/18/2023 - 3/24/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 03/25-03/31 wk 13 3/25/2023 - 3/31/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 04/01-04/07 wk 14 4/1/2023 - 4/7/2023 7 $3336
2023 Sat 04/08-04/14 wk 15 4/8/2023 - 4/14/2023 7 $3336
2023 Sat 04/15-04/21 wk 16 4/15/2023 - 4/21/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 04/22-04/28 wk 17 4/22/2023 - 4/28/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 04/29-05/05 wk 18 4/29/2023 - 5/5/2023 7 $2315
2023 Sat 05/06-05/12 wk 19 5/6/2023 - 5/12/2023 7 $2368
2023 Sat 05/13-05/19 wk 20 5/13/2023 - 5/19/2023 7 $4710
2023 Sat 05/20-05/26 wk 21 5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 7 $4710
2023 Sat 05/27-06/02 wk 22 5/27/2023 - 6/2/2023 7 $5223
2023 Sat 06/03-06/09 wk 23 6/3/2023 - 6/9/2023 7 $6566
2023 Sat 06/10-06/16 wk 24 6/10/2023 - 6/16/2023 7 $7498
2023 Sat 06/17-06/23 wk 25 6/17/2023 - 6/23/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 06/24-06/30 wk 26 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 07/01-07/07 wk 27 7/1/2023 - 7/7/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 07/08-07/14 wk 28 7/8/2023 - 7/14/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 07/15-07/21 wk 29 7/15/2023 - 7/21/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 07/22-07/28 wk 30 7/22/2023 - 7/28/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 07/29-08/04 wk 31 7/29/2023 - 8/4/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 08/05-08/11 wk 32 8/5/2023 - 8/11/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 08/12-08/18 wk 33 8/12/2023 - 8/18/2023 7 $9145
2023 Sat 08/19-08/25 wk 34 8/19/2023 - 8/25/2023 7 $7390
2023 Sat 08/26-09/01 wk 35 8/26/2023 - 9/1/2023 7 $4710
2023 Sat 09/02-09/08 wk 36 9/2/2023 - 9/8/2023 7 $2956
2023 Sat 09/09-09/15 wk 37 9/9/2023 - 9/15/2023 7 $2645
2023 Sat 09/16-09/22 wk 38 9/16/2023 - 9/22/2023 7 $2645
2023 Sat 09/23-09/29 wk 39 9/23/2023 - 9/29/2023 7 $2645
2023 Sat 09/30-10/06 wk 40 9/30/2023 - 10/6/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 10/07-10/13 wk 41 10/7/2023 - 10/13/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 10/14-10/20 wk 42 10/14/2023 - 10/20/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 10/21-10/27 wk 43 10/21/2023 - 10/27/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 10/28-11/03 wk 44 10/28/2023 - 11/3/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 11/04-11/10 wk 45 11/4/2023 - 11/10/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 11/11-11/17 wk 46 11/11/2023 - 11/17/2023 7 $2280
2023 Sat 11/18-11/24 wk 47 11/18/2023 - 11/24/2023 7 $2882
2023 Sat 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2023 - 12/1/2023 7 $2280
Comedy Central - Aerial View
Comedy Central - Aerial View
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Ships Watch - Top Level
Ships Watch - Top Level
Ships Watch - Top Level
Ships Watch - Top Level
West Sun Deck - Top Level
West Sun Deck - Top Level
View to Pine Island's North Community Pool
View to Pine Island's North Community Pool
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
Private Deck - Mid Level
Private Deck - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
Front Porch - Mid Level
2 Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
2 Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
2 Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
2 Twins Bedroom - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Hall Bath - Mid Level
Hall Bath - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
Hot Tub - Mid Level
2 Double Beds - Ground Level
2 Double Beds - Ground Level
2 Double Beds - Ground Level
2 Double Beds - Ground Level
Hall Bath - Ground Level
Hall Bath - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Game Area - Ground Level
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool: open mid-May to mid-Oct.
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Outdoor Showers & Gas Grill
Outdoor Showers & Gas Grill
Comedy Central - Aerial View
Comedy Central - Aerial View

    Request More Information









    Click to View Map