Coastal Castle Corolla


Coastal Castle: 6 Masters, Private Pool, Elevator, Dog-friendly

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

8

Baths

7.5

Sleeps

18

Coastal Castle will become your "forever beach vacation" home once you enjoy its ocean views and numerous amenities that it has available for guests!

TOP LEVEL:
Large Great Room with TV/DVD. The dining area (seats 14), the bar island (seats 5). The spacious kitchen has 2 full-size refrigerators, 2 dishwashers and granite countertops offering plenty of room to prepare family meals. There is half-bath located nearby. A King Master Bedroom on this level has deck access as do the living areas on this floor. From the top deck, guests have access to the high Shipswatch deck to see the sun rise over the ocean and sunsets over the Currituck Sound. An elevator connects all levels of this home.

MID LEVEL:
Office and a King bedroom with deck access, shares a full bathroom with a 2 Twin Bedroom, Two King Master Bedrooms with Flat Screen TV’s.

GROUND LEVEL:
The ground level has a Pyramid Bunk/Bunk Bed Master Bedroom. Next, family members will be spending a lot of their time in the Game Room, which is equipped with a pool table, couches for lounging and watching TV, a sitting area and a kitchenette with bar seating, a full-size refrigerator, dishwasher, wine cooler and a half bath. The laundry area has 2 stackable washer and dryers.

GUEST HOUSE:
Completing this home is a Guest House with two King Master Suite Apartments; each apartment has a private entrance with wet bar, beverage fridge and microwave for guests. A Cabana Room with a TV, full-size refrigerator, wet bar, microwave and seating for 6 is located on the bottom level of the guest house and joins the pool patio for a place to gather, relax, or enjoy the hot tub.

EXTRAS:
Just outside, guests will enjoy the private pool (pool heat available for an extra charge) and hot tub, gas grill, a volleyball court and basketball hoop. An outdoor shower and a half bath are also part of the outside amenities. Note: Gas fireplaces in the home and in the Guest House are not for guest use.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Cabana Room
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Office Area
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washers & Dryers (2 ea.)
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • Game Area
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge
  • Pool Table
  • Refrigerator
  • Theater Room
  • Theater Sound System
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Beverage Center
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwashers (2)
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerators (2)
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Pool Alarm
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
  • Volleyball Court
Location
  • Special Events Accepted ($)
  • Ocean View
  • Ocean Side
  • 1500-3000 ft to beach access
  • Whalehead Beach
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Miniature Golf
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 43 10/20/2019 - 10/26/2019 7 $2346
2019 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 44 10/27/2019 - 11/2/2019 7 $2346
2019 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 45 11/3/2019 - 11/9/2019 7 $2346
2019 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 46 11/10/2019 - 11/16/2019 7 $2346
2019 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 47 11/17/2019 - 11/23/2019 7 $2346
2019 Sun 11/24-11/30 wk 48 11/24/2019 - 11/30/2019 7 $2346
2019 Sun 12/01-12/07 wk 49 12/1/2019 - 12/7/2019 7 $1886
2019 Sun 12/08-12/14 wk 50 12/8/2019 - 12/14/2019 7 $1886
2019 Sun 12/15-12/21 wk 51 12/15/2019 - 12/21/2019 7 $1886
2019 Sun 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2019 - 12/28/2019 7 $2346
2020 Sun 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2019 - 1/4/2020 3 $663 $2346
2020 Sun 01/05-01/11 wk 2 1/5/2020 - 1/11/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 01/12-01/18 wk 3 1/12/2020 - 1/18/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 01/19-01/25 wk 4 1/19/2020 - 1/25/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 01/26-02/01 wk 5 1/26/2020 - 2/1/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 02/02-02/08 wk 6 2/2/2020 - 2/8/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 02/09-02/15 wk 7 2/9/2020 - 2/15/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 02/16-02/22 wk 8 2/16/2020 - 2/22/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 02/23-02/29 wk 9 2/23/2020 - 2/29/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 03/01-03/07 wk 10 3/1/2020 - 3/7/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 03/08-03/14 wk 11 3/8/2020 - 3/14/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 03/15-03/21 wk 12 3/15/2020 - 3/21/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 03/22-03/28 wk 13 3/22/2020 - 3/28/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sun 03/29-04/04 wk 14 3/29/2020 - 4/4/2020 3 $765 $1886
2020 Sun 04/05-04/11 wk 15 4/5/2020 - 4/11/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 04/12-04/18 wk 16 4/12/2020 - 4/18/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 04/19-04/25 wk 17 4/19/2020 - 4/25/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 04/26-05/02 wk 18 4/26/2020 - 5/2/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 05/03-05/09 wk 19 5/3/2020 - 5/9/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 05/10-05/16 wk 20 5/10/2020 - 5/16/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 05/17-05/23 wk 21 5/17/2020 - 5/23/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 05/24-05/30 wk 22 5/24/2020 - 5/30/2020 7 $2901
2020 Sun 05/31-06/06 wk 23 5/31/2020 - 6/6/2020 7 $3876
2020 Sun 06/07-06/13 wk 24 6/7/2020 - 6/13/2020 7 $6369
2020 Sun 06/14-06/20 wk 25 6/14/2020 - 6/20/2020 7 $8466
2020 Sun 06/21-06/27 wk 26 6/21/2020 - 6/27/2020 7 $8466
2020 Sun 06/28-07/04 wk 27 6/28/2020 - 7/4/2020 7 $8720
2020 Sun 07/05-07/11 wk 28 7/5/2020 - 7/11/2020 7 $8720
2020 Sun 07/12-07/18 wk 29 7/12/2020 - 7/18/2020 7 $8720
2020 Sun 07/19-07/25 wk 30 7/19/2020 - 7/25/2020 7 $8720
2020 Sun 07/26-08/01 wk 31 7/26/2020 - 8/1/2020 7 $8720
2020 Sun 08/02-08/08 wk 32 8/2/2020 - 8/8/2020 7 $8720
2020 Sun 08/09-08/15 wk 33 8/9/2020 - 8/15/2020 7 $8001
2020 Sun 08/16-08/22 wk 34 8/16/2020 - 8/22/2020 7 $6884
2020 Sun 08/23-08/29 wk 35 8/23/2020 - 8/29/2020 7 $6324
2020 Sun 08/30-09/05 wk 36 8/30/2020 - 9/5/2020 7 $3620
2020 Sun 09/06-09/12 wk 37 9/6/2020 - 9/12/2020 3 $765 $3620
2020 Sun 09/13-09/19 wk 38 9/13/2020 - 9/19/2020 3 $765 $3620
2020 Sun 09/20-09/26 wk 39 9/20/2020 - 9/26/2020 3 $765 $3620
2020 Sun 09/27-10/03 wk 40 9/27/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 10/04-10/10 wk 41 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 3 $765 $2346
2020 Sun 10/11-10/17 wk 42 10/11/2020 - 10/17/2020 3 $765 $2346

Reviews

The stay was wonderful and the home was great. Perfect for our crew. Thank you so much.
Cary M
May 2019
Great Room top level
Great Room top level
Living Area top level
Living Area top level
Great Room top level
Great Room top level
Sitting area top level
Sitting area top level
Dining area top level
Dining area top level
Bar Counter  top level
Bar Counter top level
Kitchen top level
Kitchen top level
Elevator
Elevator
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Half Bath top level
Half Bath top level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Suite top level
King Master Bath top level
King Master Bath top level
King Master Bath top level
King Master Bath top level
Entry way mid level
Entry way mid level
Balcony off King Master top level
Balcony off King Master top level
Entry way mid level
Entry way mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
Office mid level
Office mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Bath mid level
King Master Bath mid level
2 Twins Bedroom mid level
2 Twins Bedroom mid level
2 Twins Bedroom mid leve
2 Twins Bedroom mid leve
Shared Bath mid level
Shared Bath mid level
Shared Bath mid level
Shared Bath mid level
King Bedroom mid level
King Bedroom mid level
King Bedroom mid level
King Bedroom mid level
Theatre Room ground level
Theatre Room ground level
Theatre Room ground level
Theatre Room ground level
Half bath ground level
Half bath ground level
Lounge ground level
Lounge ground level
Lounge ground level
Lounge ground level
Game Room Lounge ground level
Game Room Lounge ground level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom ground level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom ground level
Laundry Area
Laundry Area
King Master Suite-Guest House top level
King Master Suite-Guest House top level
King Master Suite-Guest House top level
King Master Suite-Guest House top level
King Master Suite-Guest House mid level
King Master Suite-Guest House mid level
King Master Suite-Guest House mid level
King Master Suite-Guest House mid level
West side of house
West side of house
Cabana Room-Guest House ground level
Cabana Room-Guest House ground level
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Volleyball Court
Volleyball Court
Hot Tub
Hot Tub


Click to View Map