Carolina Freedom Corolla


Carolina Freedom: Priced Right to Rent in 2019, Private Pool, Hot Tub
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

9

Nestled within The Hammocks section of The Currituck Club, Carolina Freedom is a perfect location to kick-back and relax for your Outer Banks vacation!

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk Bed Set with Trundle

TOP LEVEL:
Great Room has a comfortable sofa and wide-screen TV (gas fireplace is not for guest use). The Dining area (seats 6) and the bar counter (seats 3). A spacious Kitchen has stainless steel appliances and is well-stocked for preparing meals. There is a half bath on this floor. A large outdoor upper deck overlooks the pool below and is the perfect place for relaxing and sunning outdoors! The King Master Suite on this level includes a private bath that features a separate shower and soaker tub.

ENTRY LEVEL:
A King Master Suite has deck access. Queen Bedroom shares a bathroom with a Bunk Bed Bedroom with trundle for kids. Outdoors, there is a private pool and a hot tub for guests to enjoy.

EXTRAS:
In Season, The Hammocks section has full-size pool and kiddie pool for the little ones. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Non-Smoking
  • Office Area
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • Foosball
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Waffle Maker
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Location
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Community Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Community
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $2850
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $3050
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $3050
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $3050
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $3050
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $3050
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $2850
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $2850
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $2150
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $1550
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 7 $1249
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 7 $1249


Click to View Map