Aye Corolla Corolla


Aye Corolla: Private Pool, 850 Ft. to Beach Access, Dog-friendly 7/22/23 & after

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

6

Baths

5

Sleeps

17

Aye Corolla is new to the Paramount Destinations rental program for 2023. Currently it does NOT accept dogs due to advance non-pet vacation reservations made earlier. Beginning July 22, 2023, up to 2 dogs will be allowed. The home is located 850 feet from the Tuna Street beach access in the Whalehead Beach neighborhood.

Beds: 2 King Masters, 2 Queen Masters, 2 Pyramid Bunk Sets, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Bunk Bed Set; 17 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room has beautiful outdoor views with a large, sectional sofa, a flat-screen and access to wide sundecks on 3 sides of the home. There is plenty of deck furniture for lounging on both the top and mid level decks. The screened porch offers more opportunities to enjoy the outdoors with a picnic table that can seat 6. The Kitchen on the top level is well-stocked and roomy for meal. The Dining area can seat 10 persons; the Kitchen Island can seat 6. A half bath is located on this level. A large King Master Suite has access to the decks and a large private bathroom with stand-up shower. [Note: gas fireplace not for guest use.]

MID LEVEL:
From the entry way, a Den is at the center of the floor with a Game Table, TV and another couch for family members to gather and relax. The second King Master Suite on this floor also has a stand-up shower in its bathroom; the bedroom has access to the front covered deck with the Hot Tub.  Two separate bunk bedrooms share a Hall bathroom (shower/tub combo). One bedroom has a Pyramid Bunk and regular Bunk Bed Set; the other bedroom has a Pyramid Bunk and a single Twin bed.

GROUND LEVEL:
There are 2 more bedroom which are Queen Master Suites: each has a private bath with shower/tub combos. A half bath is also on this level, next to the Kitchenette area that is conveniently located close to the large private pool (16’ x 30’). There is an outdoor shower to use after visiting the beach or before using the pool or hot tub. Bring your grill tools to use the propane gas grill located on the pool deck. There is an electric vehicle (EV) charger available.

Amenities

Changeover/arrival Day
  • Arrival Day Saturday
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Electric Vehicle (EV) Charger
  • Wi-Fi
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Keyless Entry
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Short Stays (Off Season)
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($) - (beginning July 22, 2023)
Indoor Entertainment
  • Wet Bar
  • Game Area
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Streaming TV
  • 2nd Refrigerator
  • Air Hockey
Outdoor Entertainment
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Screened in Porch
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
Kitchen
  • Toaster
  • Blender
Location
  • Corolla
  • Location - Oceanside
  • Walk to the Beach
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2023 Sat 01/28-02/03 wk 5 01/28/2023 - 02/03/2023 3 $450.00 $1,106.00
2023 Sat 02/04-02/10 wk 6 02/04/2023 - 02/10/2023 3 $450.00 $1,106.00
2023 Sat 02/11-02/17 wk 7 02/11/2023 - 02/17/2023 3 $450.00 $1,106.00
2023 Sat 02/18-02/24 wk 8 02/18/2023 - 02/24/2023 3 $450.00 $1,106.00
2023 Sat 02/25-03/03 wk 9 02/25/2023 - 03/03/2023 3 $450.00 $1,106.00
2023 Sat 03/04-03/10 wk 10 03/04/2023 - 03/10/2023 3 $490.00 $1,204.00
2023 Sat 03/11-03/17 wk 11 03/11/2023 - 03/17/2023 3 $490.00 $1,204.00
2023 Sat 03/18-03/24 wk 12 03/18/2023 - 03/24/2023 3 $490.00 $1,204.00
2023 Sat 03/25-03/31 wk 13 03/25/2023 - 03/31/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 04/01-04/07 wk 14 04/01/2023 - 04/07/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 04/08-04/14 wk 15 04/08/2023 - 04/14/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 04/15-04/21 wk 16 04/15/2023 - 04/21/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 04/22-04/28 wk 17 04/22/2023 - 04/28/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 04/29-05/05 wk 18 04/29/2023 - 05/05/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 05/06-05/12 wk 19 05/06/2023 - 05/12/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 05/13-05/19 wk 20 05/13/2023 - 05/19/2023 7 $692.00 $1,701.00
2023 Sat 05/20-05/26 wk 21 05/20/2023 - 05/26/2023 7 $815.00 $2,002.00
2023 Sat 05/27-06/02 wk 22 05/27/2023 - 06/02/2023 7 $1,262.00 $3,101.00
2023 Sat 06/03-06/09 wk 23 06/03/2023 - 06/09/2023 7 $1,709.00 $4,200.00
2023 Sat 06/10-06/16 wk 24 06/10/2023 - 06/16/2023 7 $1,831.00 $4,501.00
2023 Sat 06/17-06/23 wk 25 06/17/2023 - 06/23/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 06/24-06/30 wk 26 06/24/2023 - 06/30/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 07/01-07/07 wk 27 07/01/2023 - 07/07/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 07/08-07/14 wk 28 07/08/2023 - 07/14/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 07/15-07/21 wk 29 07/15/2023 - 07/21/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 07/22-07/28 wk 30 07/22/2023 - 07/28/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 07/29-08/04 wk 31 07/29/2023 - 08/04/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 08/05-08/11 wk 32 08/05/2023 - 08/11/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 08/12-08/18 wk 33 08/12/2023 - 08/18/2023 7 $2,646.00 $6,503.00
2023 Sat 08/19-08/25 wk 34 08/19/2023 - 08/25/2023 7 $2,036.00 $5,005.00
2023 Sat 08/26-09/01 wk 35 08/26/2023 - 09/01/2023 7 $1,424.00 $3,500.00
2023 Sat 09/02-09/08 wk 36 09/02/2023 - 09/08/2023 7 $815.00 $2,002.00
2023 Sat 09/09-09/15 wk 37 09/09/2023 - 09/15/2023 7 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 09/16-09/22 wk 38 09/16/2023 - 09/22/2023 7 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 09/23-09/29 wk 39 09/23/2023 - 09/29/2023 7 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 09/30-10/06 wk 40 09/30/2023 - 10/06/2023 3 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 10/07-10/13 wk 41 10/07/2023 - 10/13/2023 3 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 10/14-10/20 wk 42 10/14/2023 - 10/20/2023 3 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 10/21-10/27 wk 43 10/21/2023 - 10/27/2023 3 $775.00 $1,904.00
2023 Sat 10/28-11/03 wk 44 10/28/2023 - 11/03/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 11/04-11/10 wk 45 11/04/2023 - 11/10/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 11/11-11/17 wk 46 11/11/2023 - 11/17/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 11/18-11/24 wk 47 11/18/2023 - 11/24/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2023 - 12/01/2023 3 $612.00 $2,205.00
2023 Sat 12/02-12/08 wk 49 12/02/2023 - 12/08/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 12/09-12/15 wk 50 12/09/2023 - 12/15/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 12/16-12/22 wk 51 12/16/2023 - 12/22/2023 3 $612.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 12/23-12/29 wk 52 12/23/2023 - 12/29/2023 3 $897.00 $2,205.00
2024 Sat 12/30-01/05 wk 1A 12/30/2023 - 01/05/2024 3 $897.00 $2,205.00


Click to View Map