Ar Lan Y Mor Corolla


Ar Lan Y Mor: Dog-Friendly, Private Pool, 825 Ft to Beach Access

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

5

Baths

4

Sleeps

14

Formerly known as Flights of Fancy, this home is under new ownership! Ar Lan Y Mor is named after a traditional Welsh folk song and means 'beside the sea" which is where you will be as it is only 825 feet from the beach access in the Whalehead Beach neighborhood. The new owners are busy transforming Ar Lan Y Mor into the perfect family and dog-friendly (2 dogs max.) vacation rental home.

Beds: 3 Queens (2 Masters), 2 Pyramid Bunk Sets, 2 Bunk Bed Sets

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room encompasses the large Living area with access to the oceanfront sun decks. A rooftop deck will provide panoramic views of the ocean and surrounding neighborhood. The Dining area seats 8 and a Breakfast table seats 4. The Kitchen is equipped to prepare family meals and the Kitchen Bar seats 6. The Queen Jr. Master Suite is on this floor with deck access and it has a semi-private bath with a shower/tub combo. This bathroom also has access to the Living area. (Note: gas fireplace is not for guest use.)

MID LEVEL:
Three bedrooms are located on this floor: a Queen Master Suite with deck access, a Queen Bedroom and a double Bunk Bed bedroom share the hall bathroom. Covered decks on this level provide both shade and more room to relax and enjoy the ocean breeze.

GROUND LEVEL:
A double Pyramid Bunk bedroom has a semi-private bath that has access to the Lounge area. There is a bumper pool/poker/game table, plus a kitchenette with another full-size refrigerator for snacks, beverages and extra groceries. An outdoor shower is handy to rinse off after going to the beach or before using the pool or hot tub.

EXTRAS:
The pool deck is on the east side of the house; the pool measures 8' x 20' (open mid-May to mid-October) with room to relax and sun bathe. A hot tub is available for the adults to enjoy. A park-style charcoal grill is available and a basketball hoop is located in the front driveway so practice shooting a few hoops.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Players
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge
  • Refrigerator
  • Streaming TV
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean View
  • 500-1500 ft to beach access
  • Whalehead Beach
  • Location - Oceanside
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Shopping
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $3900-$5250 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - Pet Friendly
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2021 Sat 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2021 - 4/23/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2021 - 4/30/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2021 - 5/7/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2021 - 5/14/2021 7 $1575
2021 Sat 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2021 - 5/21/2021 7 $1586
2021 Sat 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2021 - 5/28/2021 7 $2360
2021 Sat 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2021 - 6/4/2021 7 $2721
2021 Sat 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2021 - 6/11/2021 7 $3031
2021 Sat 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2021 - 6/18/2021 7 $3443
2021 Sat 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2021 - 6/25/2021 7 $4475
2021 Sat 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2021 - 7/2/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2021 - 7/16/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2021 - 7/23/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2021 - 7/30/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2021 - 8/6/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2021 - 8/13/2021 7 $4681
2021 Sat 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2021 - 8/20/2021 7 $3753
2021 Sat 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2021 - 8/27/2021 7 $3134
2021 Sat 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2021 - 9/3/2021 7 $2308
2021 Sat 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2021 - 9/10/2021 7 $1896
2021 Sat 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2021 - 9/17/2021 7 $1896
2021 Sat 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2021 - 9/24/2021 7 $1896
2021 Sat 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2021 - 10/1/2021 7 $1586
2021 Sat 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2021 - 10/8/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2021 - 10/15/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2021 - 10/22/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2021 - 10/29/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2021 - 11/5/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2021 - 11/12/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2021 - 11/19/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2021 - 11/26/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 11/27-12/03 wk 48 11/27/2021 - 12/3/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 12/04-12/10 wk 49 12/4/2021 - 12/10/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 12/11-12/17 wk 50 12/11/2021 - 12/17/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 12/18-12/24 wk 51 12/18/2021 - 12/24/2021 7 $1370
2021 Sat 12/25-12/31 wk 52 12/25/2021 - 12/31/2021 7 $1370
2022 Sat 01/01-01/07 wk 1 1/1/2022 - 1/7/2022 7 $1370
Ar Lan Y Mor (formerly Flights of Fancy)
Ar Lan Y Mor (formerly Flights of Fancy)
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
East Sun Deck - Top Level
East Sun Deck - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Living Area - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Queen Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Jr. Master Suite - Top Level
Semi-Private Bath - Top Level
Semi-Private Bath - Top Level
Entry Way - Mid Level
Entry Way - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Queen Bedroom - Mid Level
Double Bunk Beds - Mid Level
Double Bunk Beds - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Covered Deck - Mid Level
Double Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Double Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Double Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Double Pyramid Bunk Bedroom - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
Private Pool-open mid-May to mid-Oct.
East View
East View
North East View
North East View
Ar Lan Y Mor - Aerial View
Ar Lan Y Mor - Aerial View
Ar Lan Y Mor - Aerial View
Ar Lan Y Mor - Aerial View
Ar Lan Y Mor - Aerial View
Ar Lan Y Mor - Aerial View


Click to View Map