Waterlily Corolla


Waterlily: Semi-ocean front, Beautiful Views, 5 Bedrooms
Bedrooms

5

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

14

Waterlily is a semi-oceanfront home in the premier Corolla community of Pine Island. The beach access is just a short walk across a quiet cul-de-sac from this home! Sunset decks with expansive views of the Audubon Pine Island Sanctuary which is adjacent to this property. Beautiful, panoramic views of the ocean, sound or open dunes of the Audubon Sanctuary can be seen from every window. 2018 upgrades include new carpeting in the common areas and new flooring in the Great Room.

TOP LEVEL:
This home has 3,500 square feet of living space beginning with the top level: a Great Room with access to wide decks facing the ocean and the Currituck Sound to the west; a Ships watch area; a well-equipped Kitchen; Dining area for 8 and bar counter seating for 6 and a King Master Suite.

MID LEVEL:
The mid-level bedrooms have deck access including a second King Master Suite; a double Bunk Bedroom, a Queen Bedroom and a brand-new addition of a second Queen bedroom plus a 5th bathroom (with custom tile).

GROUND LEVEL:
On the ground level, the Game Room features new air hockey game in 2018, also a flat screen Smart HDTV with Blu-ray/DVD player, and two sleeper sofas. The pool patio is just outside and the perfect spot, after a long day on the beach, to enjoy refreshments on your choice by the private pool (11ft x 29ft) or indulge by relaxing in the hot tub.

EXTRAS:
During the summer, family members can take advantage of a full schedule of weekly activities at the Pine Island Beach Club, which has a large outdoor pool, kiddie pool, snack bar and deck games. The Club, a short walk or bike ride up the beach, also provides (for a fee) indoor and outdoor tennis and exercise facilities.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Tower Room
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Virtual Tour Available
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Air Hockey
  • Cable TV
  • Cornhole Game
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • DVD Player
  • Game Area
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanside
  • Semi-Oceanfront
  • Less than 75 ft to beach access
  • Pine Island
Community
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Pine Is. Beach Club Membership
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2018 Sun 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2018 - 12/1/2018 7 $3300
2018 Sun 12/02-12/08 wk 49 12/2/2018 - 12/8/2018 7 $3300
2018 Sun 12/16-12/22 wk 51 12/16/2018 - 12/22/2018 7 $3300
2018 Sun 12/23-12/29 wk 52 12/23/2018 - 12/29/2018 7 $3300
2019 Sun 12/30-01/05 wk 1 12/30/2018 - 1/5/2019 7 $3300
2019 Sun 01/06-01/12 wk 2 1/6/2019 - 1/12/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 01/13-01/19 wk 3 1/13/2019 - 1/19/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 01/20-01/26 wk 4 1/20/2019 - 1/26/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 01/27-02/02 wk 5 1/27/2019 - 2/2/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 02/03-02/09 wk 6 2/3/2019 - 2/9/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 02/10-02/16 wk 7 2/10/2019 - 2/16/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 02/17-02/23 wk 8 2/17/2019 - 2/23/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 02/24-03/02 wk 9 2/24/2019 - 3/2/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 03/03-03/09 wk 10 3/3/2019 - 3/9/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 03/10-03/16 wk 11 3/10/2019 - 3/16/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 03/17-03/23 wk 12 3/17/2019 - 3/23/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 03/24-03/30 wk 13 3/24/2019 - 3/30/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 03/31-04/06 wk 14 3/31/2019 - 4/6/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 04/07-04/13 wk 15 4/7/2019 - 4/13/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 04/14-04/20 wk 16 4/14/2019 - 4/20/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 04/21-04/27 wk 17 4/21/2019 - 4/27/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 04/28-05/04 wk 18 4/28/2019 - 5/4/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 05/05-05/11 wk 19 5/5/2019 - 5/11/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 05/12-05/18 wk 20 5/12/2019 - 5/18/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 05/19-05/25 wk 21 5/19/2019 - 5/25/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 05/26-06/01 wk 22 5/26/2019 - 6/1/2019 7 $2794
2019 Sun 06/02-06/08 wk 23 6/2/2019 - 6/8/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 06/09-06/15 wk 24 6/9/2019 - 6/15/2019 7 $3949
2019 Sun 06/16-06/22 wk 25 6/16/2019 - 6/22/2019 7 $4950
2019 Sun 06/23-06/29 wk 26 6/23/2019 - 6/29/2019 7 $5295
2019 Sun 06/30-07/06 wk 27 6/30/2019 - 7/6/2019 7 $5899
2019 Sun 07/07-07/13 wk 28 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019 7 $6100
2019 Sun 07/14-07/20 wk 29 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019 7 $6100
2019 Sun 07/21-07/27 wk 30 7/21/2019 - 7/27/2019 7 $6100
2019 Sun 07/28-08/03 wk 31 7/28/2019 - 8/3/2019 7 $6100
2019 Sun 08/04-08/10 wk 32 8/4/2019 - 8/10/2019 7 $6100
2019 Sun 08/11-08/17 wk 33 8/11/2019 - 8/17/2019 7 $5274
2019 Sun 08/18-08/24 wk 34 8/18/2019 - 8/24/2019 7 $4800
2019 Sun 08/25-08/31 wk 35 8/25/2019 - 8/31/2019 7 $3799
2019 Sun 09/01-09/07 wk 36 9/1/2019 - 9/7/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 09/08-09/14 wk 37 9/8/2019 - 9/14/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 09/15-09/21 wk 38 9/15/2019 - 9/21/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 09/22-09/28 wk 39 9/22/2019 - 9/28/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 09/29-10/05 wk 40 9/29/2019 - 10/5/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 10/06-10/12 wk 41 10/6/2019 - 10/12/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 10/13-10/19 wk 42 10/13/2019 - 10/19/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 43 10/20/2019 - 10/26/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 44 10/27/2019 - 11/2/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 45 11/3/2019 - 11/9/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 46 11/10/2019 - 11/16/2019 7 $3295
2019 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 47 11/17/2019 - 11/23/2019 7 $3295

Reviews

Magical
The location and views are outstanding!
Linda R
Sep 2018
Great Location, easy access to a beautiful beach
We stayed with 5 adults & 5 children ages 2-7 and found plenty of room to hang out all together or have our own space when wanted. Well-stocked kitchen, and an outdoor storage area filled with beach chairs, boogie boards, umbrellas, beach toys & even a baby stroller. Ocean views were beautiful! The house is situated on a quiet cul de sac (perfect for little ones to ride their bikes) and it's a less than 5 minute walk from the front door to your spot on the sand. Pool area had plenty of space to lounge & the pool was a nice size. We would love to stay at Waterlily again. Everyone in our group had a wonderful stay.
Melissa H
Jul 2017
Very nice house and location for the money!!
We enjoyed our stay at Waterlily. The walk to the beach was very close, and part of it was in the shade! Very nicely kept boardwalk and stairs. Waterlily kitchen was very well-stocked. Every size pan, utensil and tons of [place] settings for our families. We loved the new decks and 2 new bathrooms! Loved the pool and hot tub. Everyone said their beds were comfortable. We called management for a few things on arrival and they responded immediately. We were very happy and would definitely recommend. Amazing views of the sound and ocean from the house decks. Thank you for a wonderful week!
Leslie L
Jul 2017
Waterlily
Waterlily
Front Entry
Front Entry
Front Entry
Front Entry
Entrance to Ships Watch
Entrance to Ships Watch
Ships Watch
Ships Watch
Ships Watch
Ships Watch
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Dining Room Top Level
Dining Room Top Level
Dining Room Top Level
Dining Room Top Level
Dining Room Top Level
Dining Room Top Level
Ocean View Deck and Grill
Ocean View Deck and Grill
Ocean View Deck
Ocean View Deck
Ocean View
Ocean View
Audubon Preserve View and Sunset Deck
Audubon Preserve View and Sunset Deck
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bathroom Top Level
King Master Bathroom Top Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom with View of Audubon Preserve Mid Level
Queen Bedroom with View of Audubon Preserve Mid Level
Deck attached to Queen Bedroom
Deck attached to Queen Bedroom
Audubon Preserve and Pool View Mid Level Deck
Audubon Preserve and Pool View Mid Level Deck
King Master Bedroom Mid Level
King Master Bedroom Mid Level
King Master Bath Mid Level
King Master Bath Mid Level
King Master Bath Mid Level
King Master Bath Mid Level
Bunk Bedroom Mid Level
Bunk Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Ocean View Deck Mid Level
Ocean View Deck Mid Level
Game Room Ground Level
Game Room Ground Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Game Room Lower Level
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Beach Access
Beach Access
Beach
Beach
Pine Island Beach Club
Pine Island Beach Club
Pine Island Beach Club
Pine Island Beach Club
Pine Island Beach Club Pool
Pine Island Beach Club Pool
Pine Island Racquet and Fitness Center
Pine Island Racquet and Fitness Center
Pine Island Clay Tennis Courts
Pine Island Clay Tennis Courts
Audubon Preserve
Audubon Preserve
Audubon Nature Trail
Audubon Nature Trail


Click to View Map