Tranquility Farms Corolla


Tranquility Farms: Soundfront, Currituck Club Amenities, Sleeps 18
Bedrooms

7

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

18

Tranquility Farms lives up to its name with a serene view of the Currituck Sound and the nearby 7th fairway of The Currituck Club golf course. This home’s prime location is only rivaled by the quantity and quality of its amenities. Enjoy lounging in the sun or relax in the shade of the screened porch that overlooks this fantastic outdoor area.

TOP LEVEL:
Great Room with a large flat-screen HDTV (has Apple TV streaming app available), surround sound, stereo system, plenty of seating and the ideal location for sunset viewings from the large decks. The spacious Kitchen features granite counter tops, prep sink, and ample counter bar space (seats 6) for everyone to gather. Dining Room (seats 10). King Master Bedroom and a half bath are also located on the Top Level. An elevator connects all levels of this home.

MID LEVEL:
Two King Master Bedrooms and another bedroom which has both a King and a Queen Bed; this room shares a bathroom with another bedroom with a Twin Bed.

GROUND LEVEL:
Indoors on the ground level, two bedrooms share a hallway bath and are designed for kids; one bedroom has 2 Bunk Bed sets and the other room has a Pyramid Bunk. There’s also a Game Room with a separate area which has a wet bar, pool table, HDTV and sofa bed.

An amazing outdoor patio area has a large private pool (12’ x 24’). An outdoor wet bar, stereo system and a hot tub that seats 6 adults will guarantee many happy hours of relaxation for family members.

EXTRAS:
As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can enjoy its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and biking riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Beverage Center
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Area
  • Ice Maker Appliance
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo System
  • Streaming TV
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Currituck Sound View
  • Golf Fairway View
  • Sound Front
  • Sound Side
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 22 5/25/2019 - 5/31/2019 7 $3545
2019 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 23 6/1/2019 - 6/7/2019 7 $3545
2019 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 24 6/8/2019 - 6/14/2019 7 $4100
2019 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 25 6/15/2019 - 6/21/2019 7 $4100
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $5600
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $5250
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $4450
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $3599
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 7 $2850
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 7 $2850
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 7 $2850

Reviews

We really loved the home. Nicely appointed...it was one of the nicest homes we ever rented on the OBX.
Margaret B
Jul 2016


Click to View Map