The Finn Inn Corolla


The Finn Inn: Hot Tub, Community Pool & 260 yds from Beach Access
Bedrooms

6

Baths

4.5

Sleeps

12

Escape and enjoy an amazing vacation when you stay in The Finn Inn! This beautiful 6 bedroom home features 2 Master Suites, a private hot tub and is located Oceanside in the Crown Point neighborhood. Just a few steps away is the the Olympic-sized outdoor community pool and tennis courts, plus the house is only 260 yards from the beach access.

TOP LEVEL:
Spacious and tastefully updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, additional prep sink, beverage center and island (seats 3). The open concept floor plan features a large dining room table (seats 8), great room with flat screen TV, gas fireplace and deck access. On this level you will also find a King Master Suite complete with a sunken jetted tub.

MID LEVEL:
On the middle level each bedroom has deck access and you will find a Queen Master Suite, a Queen Jr. Master which shares a JacknJill bathroom with a 4th bedroom that has 2 Twin Beds.

GROUND LEVEL:
The kids will enjoy the ground level with 2 bedrooms: one features a bunk bed with a box TV for gaming on the PlayStation II and the other features a daybed and trundle, Foosball table and flat-screen TV.

EXTRAS:
Outside enjoy the hot tub, hammock, ample decks, large outdoor shower, basketball hoop and private sitting area in the yard with a charcoal grill which is the ideal location to wind down after a day spent making cherished memories at the beach!

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Fireplace (Gas)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Stereo System
  • Wireless Internet
  • XBox 360
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Picnic Table
Location
  • Ocean Side
  • Crown Point
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Community Pool
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sun 04/21-04/27 wk 17 4/21/2019 - 4/27/2019 3 $400
2019 Sun 04/28-05/04 wk 18 4/28/2019 - 5/4/2019 3 $400 $1450
2019 Sun 05/05-05/11 wk 19 5/5/2019 - 5/11/2019 3 $400 $1450
2019 Sun 05/12-05/18 wk 20 5/12/2019 - 5/18/2019 3 $400 $1450
2019 Sun 05/19-05/25 wk 21 5/19/2019 - 5/25/2019 3 $400 $1450
2019 Sun 05/26-06/01 wk 22 5/26/2019 - 6/1/2019 7 $2250
2019 Sun 06/02-06/08 wk 23 6/2/2019 - 6/8/2019 7 $2250
2019 Sun 06/09-06/15 wk 24 6/9/2019 - 6/15/2019 7 $2649
2019 Sun 06/16-06/22 wk 25 6/16/2019 - 6/22/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sun 06/23-06/29 wk 26 6/23/2019 - 6/29/2019 7 $3249
2019 Sun 06/30-07/06 wk 27 6/30/2019 - 7/6/2019 7 $3249
2019 Sun 07/07-07/13 wk 28 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019 7 $3249
2019 Sun 07/14-07/20 wk 29 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019 7 $3249
2019 Sun 07/21-07/27 wk 30 7/21/2019 - 7/27/2019 7 $3249
2019 Sun 07/28-08/03 wk 31 7/28/2019 - 8/3/2019 7 $3249
2019 Sun 08/04-08/10 wk 32 8/4/2019 - 8/10/2019 7 $3099
2019 Sun 08/11-08/17 wk 33 8/11/2019 - 8/17/2019 7 $2700
2019 Sun 08/18-08/24 wk 34 8/18/2019 - 8/24/2019 7 $2600
2019 Sun 08/25-08/31 wk 35 8/25/2019 - 8/31/2019 7 $2294
2019 Sun 09/01-09/07 wk 36 9/1/2019 - 9/7/2019 3 $400 $1599
2019 Sun 09/08-09/14 wk 37 9/8/2019 - 9/14/2019 3 $400 $1599
2019 Sun 09/15-09/21 wk 38 9/15/2019 - 9/21/2019 3 $400 $1599
2019 Sun 09/22-09/28 wk 39 9/22/2019 - 9/28/2019 3 $400 $1599
2019 Sun 09/29-10/05 wk 40 9/29/2019 - 10/5/2019 3 $400 $1599
2019 Sun 10/06-10/12 wk 41 10/6/2019 - 10/12/2019 3 $400 $1599
2019 Sun 10/13-10/19 wk 42 10/13/2019 - 10/19/2019 3 $400 $1300
2019 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 43 10/20/2019 - 10/26/2019 3 $400 $1300
2019 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 44 10/27/2019 - 11/2/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 45 11/3/2019 - 11/9/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 46 11/10/2019 - 11/16/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 47 11/17/2019 - 11/23/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 11/24-11/30 wk 48 11/24/2019 - 11/30/2019 7 $1599
2019 Sun 12/01-12/07 wk 49 12/1/2019 - 12/7/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 12/08-12/14 wk 50 12/8/2019 - 12/14/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 12/15-12/21 wk 51 12/15/2019 - 12/21/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sun 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2019 - 12/28/2019 7 $1599
2020 Sun 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2019 - 1/4/2020 7 $1599

Reviews

Lovely property in excellent location
Lovely property in excellent location with wonderful community pool. Property was in an excellent location and well maintained. Really well-equipped kitchen.
Evadne V
Jul 2018


Click to View Map