Tara Corolla


Tara: Oceanfront 6-bedrooms, Private Pool
Bedrooms

6

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

18

Tara is new to the rental program in 2020! A majestic home with spacious rooms and classic touches will be as inspiring as the sunrise to sunset views. The home's exterior has been freshly painted and landscaped.

Beds: 4 Kings (3 Masters), 1 Queen Master, 2 Bunk Bed Sets, 2 Sleeper Sofas (Queen)

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room spans the living, dining and kitchen areas with comfortable furniture and ample seating for family members. The well-stocked Kitchen has a breakfast bar and 2 dishwashers available for faster clean-up. There's a loft area as another relaxation spot. A King Master Suite with desk access is on this level as well as a half bath.

MID LEVEL:
Two more Master Suites, one King and one Queen, are located on this level. On the opposite side of this floor, two King bedrooms each have a half bathroom and share a tub/shower between the two rooms. All the bedrooms on this level have flat-screen TV’s. There is also a beautiful sitting room with Queen Sleeper Sofa in the center of this floor with deck access.

GROUND LEVEL:
The sixth bedroom has 2 Bunk Bed sets for children and a semi-private full bath. The Game area that has a pool table, kitchenette with mini-fridge and another Queen Sleeper Sofa. Just outside is the gated, private pool (15' x 28') with pool heat* available for extra fee), a hot tub and 2 charcoal grills for outdoor entertaining.

EXTRAS:
Guests have several more amenities to use during their vacation including free access to the Pine Island Beach Club with an oceanfront pool and snack bar.

*Pool Heat available for additional fee (not available in July to mid-August)

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Loft
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini-fridge
  • Pool Table
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooktop
  • Cookware
  • Dishwashers (2)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Ovens (2)
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean View
  • Ocean Front
  • Private beach access
  • Pine Island
  • Location - Oceanfront
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Pine Is. Beach Club Membership
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Sun-Sun $5000-$10000
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - No Pets
Season Group
  • Season Group - Sunday Turnover
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2020 Sun 03/01-03/07 wk 10 3/1/2020 - 3/7/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 03/08-03/14 wk 11 3/8/2020 - 3/14/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 03/15-03/21 wk 12 3/15/2020 - 3/21/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 03/22-03/28 wk 13 3/22/2020 - 3/28/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 03/29-04/04 wk 14 3/29/2020 - 4/4/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 04/05-04/11 wk 15 4/5/2020 - 4/11/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 04/12-04/18 wk 16 4/12/2020 - 4/18/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 04/19-04/25 wk 17 4/19/2020 - 4/25/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 04/26-05/02 wk 18 4/26/2020 - 5/2/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 05/03-05/09 wk 19 5/3/2020 - 5/9/2020 7 $2856
2020 Sun 05/10-05/16 wk 20 5/10/2020 - 5/16/2020 7 $3365
2020 Sun 05/17-05/23 wk 21 5/17/2020 - 5/23/2020 7 $3876
2020 Sun 05/24-05/30 wk 22 5/24/2020 - 5/30/2020 7 $4273
2020 Sun 05/31-06/06 wk 23 5/31/2020 - 6/6/2020 7 $5803
2020 Sun 06/07-06/13 wk 24 6/7/2020 - 6/13/2020 7 $8557
2020 Sun 06/14-06/20 wk 25 6/14/2020 - 6/20/2020 7 $9271
2020 Sun 06/21-06/27 wk 26 6/21/2020 - 6/27/2020 7 $9271
2020 Sun 06/28-07/04 wk 27 6/28/2020 - 7/4/2020 7 $10505
2020 Sun 07/05-07/11 wk 28 7/5/2020 - 7/11/2020 7 $10505
2020 Sun 07/12-07/18 wk 29 7/12/2020 - 7/18/2020 7 $10505
2020 Sun 07/19-07/25 wk 30 7/19/2020 - 7/25/2020 7 $10505
2020 Sun 07/26-08/01 wk 31 7/26/2020 - 8/1/2020 7 $10505
2020 Sun 08/02-08/08 wk 32 8/2/2020 - 8/8/2020 7 $10505
2020 Sun 08/09-08/15 wk 33 8/9/2020 - 8/15/2020 7 $9486
2020 Sun 08/16-08/22 wk 34 8/16/2020 - 8/22/2020 7 $7752
2020 Sun 08/23-08/29 wk 35 8/23/2020 - 8/29/2020 7 $4998
2020 Sun 08/30-09/05 wk 36 8/30/2020 - 9/5/2020 7 $4691
2020 Sun 09/06-09/12 wk 37 9/6/2020 - 9/12/2020 7 $3876
2020 Sun 09/13-09/19 wk 38 9/13/2020 - 9/19/2020 7 $3671
2020 Sun 09/20-09/26 wk 39 9/20/2020 - 9/26/2020 7 $2856
2020 Sun 09/27-10/03 wk 40 9/27/2020 - 10/3/2020 7 $2856
2020 Sun 10/04-10/10 wk 41 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 7 $2651
2020 Sun 10/11-10/17 wk 42 10/11/2020 - 10/17/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 10/18-10/24 wk 43 10/18/2020 - 10/24/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 10/25-10/31 wk 44 10/25/2020 - 10/31/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 11/01-11/07 wk 45 11/1/2020 - 11/7/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 11/08-11/14 wk 46 11/8/2020 - 11/14/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 11/15-11/21 wk 47 11/15/2020 - 11/21/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 11/22-11/28 wk 48 11/22/2020 - 11/28/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 11/29-12/05 wk 49 11/29/2020 - 12/5/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 12/06-12/12 wk 50 12/6/2020 - 12/12/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 12/13-12/19 wk 51 12/13/2020 - 12/19/2020 7 $1835
2020 Sun 12/20-12/26 wk 52 12/20/2020 - 12/26/2020 7 $2549
2020 Sun 12/27-01/02 wk 53 12/27/2020 - 1/2/2021 7 $2549
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
View from Deck - Top Level
View from Deck - Top Level
Stairs to Mid Level
Stairs to Mid Level
Entryway - Mid Level
Entryway - Mid Level
Entryway - Mid Level
Entryway - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
Den - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Suite - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Suite - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
Queen Master Bath - Mid Level
King Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
Shared Bath - Mid Level
King Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Game Room - Ground Level
Game Room - Ground Level
Game Room - Ground Level
Game Room - Ground Level
Two Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Two Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Two Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Two Bunk Beds - Ground Level
Semi-Private Bath - Ground Level
Semi-Private Bath - Ground Level
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Beach Access
Beach Access
Tara Back View
Tara Back View
Tara Back View
Tara Back View


Click to View Map