Summerland Corolla


Summerland: 3 Master Suites, Private Pool, Hot Tub, Military Discount
Bedrooms

5

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

11

Nicely decorated, Summerland lives up to its name as a wonderful vacation retreat located in a cul-de-sac in the Currituck Club, offering privacy and quiet beauty.

TOP LEVEL:
Features a large Great Room that has a comfortable Living area with Flat Screen TV. Access to the wraparound deck for outside dining and a porch with another dining table with views of the golf course fairway. The indoor Dining area (seats 8) with a Breakfast table (seats 4). The Fully Stocked Kitchen has stainless steel appliances and is well-equipped for meal preparation. Half Bath and Queen Master Bedroom off stairway landing down to the mid-level entry floor.

MID LEVEL:
King Master Bedroom with Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony Access, Twin Bedroom with TV/DVD that shares a hallway bath with Pyramid Bunk Bedroom with Trundle, Flat Screen TV, Private Deck. On the way down to ground level there is a 2nd King Master Bedroom with Flat Screen TV/DVD.

GROUND LEVEL:
The game area lounge has plenty of amenities to enjoy for a large family: comfortable seating, kitchenette with wet bar, beverage center, Foosball, large flat screen TV, pool table and ping pong table are in the garage area. Full Bathroom with Shower/Bath. The Garage has a pool table and flat-screen TV.

EXTRAS:
Just outside the sliding doors to the patio, there is a picnic table and a large, private pool that measures 14’ x 30’. A separate hot tub is available for the adults to enjoy. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can enjoy its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, Game Room and courts for tennis, basketball and volleyball! There are planned kid’s activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and biking riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open from Mid-May to Mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Area
  • Kitchenette
  • Mini-fridge
  • Ping Pong
  • Pool Table
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Beverage Center
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker Appliance
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wet Bar
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Dining on Decks
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Soundside
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2018 Sat 11/24-11/30 wk 48 11/24/2018 - 11/30/2018 7 $1295
2018 Sat 12/01-12/07 wk 49 12/1/2018 - 12/7/2018 7 $1295
2018 Sat 12/08-12/14 wk 50 12/8/2018 - 12/14/2018 7 $1295
2018 Sat 12/15-12/21 wk 51 12/15/2018 - 12/21/2018 7 $1295
2018 Sat 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2018 - 12/28/2018 7 $1494
2019 Sat 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2018 - 1/4/2019 7 $1494
2019 Sat 01/05-01/11 wk 2 1/5/2019 - 1/11/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 01/12-01/18 wk 3 1/12/2019 - 1/18/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 01/19-01/25 wk 4 1/19/2019 - 1/25/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 01/26-02/01 wk 5 1/26/2019 - 2/1/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 02/02-02/08 wk 6 2/2/2019 - 2/8/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 02/09-02/15 wk 7 2/9/2019 - 2/15/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 02/16-02/22 wk 8 2/16/2019 - 2/22/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 02/23-03/01 wk 9 2/23/2019 - 3/1/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 03/02-03/08 wk 10 3/2/2019 - 3/8/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 03/09-03/15 wk 11 3/9/2019 - 3/15/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 03/16-03/22 wk 12 3/16/2019 - 3/22/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 03/23-03/29 wk 13 3/23/2019 - 3/29/2019 7 $1650
2019 Sat 03/30-04/05 wk 14 3/30/2019 - 4/5/2019 7 $1650
2019 Sat 04/06-04/12 wk 15 4/6/2019 - 4/12/2019 7 $1650
2019 Sat 04/13-04/19 wk 16 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019 7 $1494
2019 Sat 04/20-04/26 wk 17 4/20/2019 - 4/26/2019 7 $1494
2019 Sat 04/27-05/03 wk 18 4/27/2019 - 5/3/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 05/04-05/10 wk 19 5/4/2019 - 5/10/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 05/11-05/17 wk 20 5/11/2019 - 5/17/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 05/18-05/24 wk 21 5/18/2019 - 5/24/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 22 5/25/2019 - 5/31/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 23 6/1/2019 - 6/7/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 24 6/8/2019 - 6/14/2019 7 $2899
2019 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 25 6/15/2019 - 6/21/2019 7 $3300
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $3799
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $3850
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $2899
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $2695
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 7 $1800
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 7 $1800
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 7 $1800
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 7 $1800
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 7 $1494
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 7 $1494
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $1295
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $1295
Summerland
Summerland
Summerland Pool patio
Summerland Pool patio
Pool
Pool
Sun Deck
Sun Deck
Sun deck top level
Sun deck top level
Great Room top level
Great Room top level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Living area top level
Living area top level
Dining area top level
Dining area top level
Breakfast Table top level
Breakfast Table top level
Bar counter top level
Bar counter top level
Kitchen top level
Kitchen top level
Kitchen Island
Kitchen Island
Half Bath top level
Half Bath top level
Screened porch
Screened porch
Sun Deck top level
Sun Deck top level
Queen Master Midlevel Landing
Queen Master Midlevel Landing
Queen Master Suite mid level landing
Queen Master Suite mid level landing
Queen Master Bath
Queen Master Bath
Front porch
Front porch
Entry way mid level
Entry way mid level
Twin Bedroom  mid level
Twin Bedroom mid level
Twin Bedroom mid level
Twin Bedroom mid level
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom mid level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom mid level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom mid level
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom mid level
Porch mid level
Porch mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Suite mid level
King Master Bath
King Master Bath
King Master Suite ground level landing
King Master Suite ground level landing
King Master Suite ground level landing
King Master Suite ground level landing
Master Bath
Master Bath
Game room ground level
Game room ground level
Game area ground level
Game area ground level
Bathroom ground level
Bathroom ground level
Garage left side of house
Garage left side of house
Front yard
Front yard
Pool patio
Pool patio
Pool
Pool


Click to View Map