Summer Love Corolla


Summer Love: 6 Master Suites, Elevator, Large Pool
Bedrooms

6

Baths

6.5

Sleeps

15

“Summer Love” features beautiful views of the Currituck Sound and promises to deliver many gorgeous sunsets.There's plenty of room for family members to enjoy fun times together or hanging out in the game area or around the pool. [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed.]

Beds: 4 King Masters, 1 Full/Twin Master, 2 Bunk Bed Sets Master

TOP LEVEL:
Great Room faces west with the Kitchen and Dining area. Separate loft sitting room. King Master Bedroom with flat-screen TV and deck access. Screened Porch.

MID LEVEL:
Half bath on landing. 4 Master Suites: Double Bunk Bedroom with shower/tub combo bath; King Master Suite with shower; Full/Twin Bedroom with shower; King Master Suite with shower. All bedrooms will have TVs.

GROUND LEVEL:
Elevator provides access to all floors. Lounge with Kitchenette. King Master Suite with semi-private bath (shower is handicap accessible). Lounge area; Game Room, one side of two-car garage for guest use. Exterior amenities include a private pool and hot tub.

EXTRAS:
Guests can also enjoy all the amenities of The Currituck Club that features everything necessary for a safe, active family vacation: basketball courts, putting green, and fitness center, plus a trolley that shuttles you and your beach equipment to and from a beach access that boasts valet service, complete bathhouse and a snack bar, The Trolley Stop.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • DOGS NOT ALLOWED
  • Elevator
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Loft
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Game Area
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge
  • Netflix
  • Refrigerator
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooktop
  • Cookware
  • Dishwashers (2)
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Oven
  • Wet Bar
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Dining on Decks
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Pool Cabana
  • Pool Heat Available ($)
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Currituck Sound View
  • The Currituck Club
  • Location - Soundfront
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $2900-$5950 Sat-Sat
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - Pet Present
Season Group
  • Season Group - Saturday Turn Over
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2020 Sat 11/28-12/04 wk 48 11/28/2020 - 12/4/2020 7 $3104
2020 Sat 12/05-12/11 wk 49 12/5/2020 - 12/11/2020 7 $3104
2020 Sat 12/12-12/18 wk 50 12/12/2020 - 12/18/2020 7 $3104
2020 Sat 12/19-12/25 wk 51 12/19/2020 - 12/25/2020 7 $3155
2020 Sat 12/26-01/01 wk 52 12/26/2020 - 1/1/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 01/02-01/08 wk 1 1/2/2021 - 1/8/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 01/09-01/15 wk 2 1/9/2021 - 1/15/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 01/16-01/22 wk 3 1/16/2021 - 1/22/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 01/23-01/29 wk 4 1/23/2021 - 1/29/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 01/30-02/05 wk 5 1/30/2021 - 2/5/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 02/06-02/12 wk 6 2/6/2021 - 2/12/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 02/13-02/19 wk 7 2/13/2021 - 2/19/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 02/20-02/26 wk 8 2/20/2021 - 2/26/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 02/27-03/05 wk 9 2/27/2021 - 3/5/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 03/06-03/12 wk 10 3/6/2021 - 3/12/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 03/13-03/19 wk 11 3/13/2021 - 3/19/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 03/20-03/26 wk 12 3/20/2021 - 3/26/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 03/27-04/02 wk 13 3/27/2021 - 4/2/2021 7 $3104
2021 Sat 04/03-04/09 wk 14 4/3/2021 - 4/9/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 04/10-04/16 wk 15 4/10/2021 - 4/16/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2021 - 4/23/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2021 - 4/30/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2021 - 5/7/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2021 - 5/14/2021 7 $3244
2021 Sat 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2021 - 5/21/2021 7 $3188
2021 Sat 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2021 - 5/28/2021 7 $3291
2021 Sat 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2021 - 6/4/2021 7 $3498
2021 Sat 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2021 - 6/11/2021 7 $4272
2021 Sat 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2021 - 6/18/2021 7 $4994
2021 Sat 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2021 - 6/25/2021 7 $5097
2021 Sat 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2021 - 7/2/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2021 - 7/9/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2021 - 7/16/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2021 - 7/23/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2021 - 7/30/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2021 - 8/6/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2021 - 8/13/2021 7 $6696
2021 Sat 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2021 - 8/20/2021 7 $5303
2021 Sat 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2021 - 8/27/2021 7 $4994
2021 Sat 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2021 - 9/3/2021 7 $3910
2021 Sat 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2021 - 9/10/2021 7 $3910
2021 Sat 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2021 - 9/17/2021 7 $3910
2021 Sat 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2021 - 9/24/2021 7 $3910
2021 Sat 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2021 - 10/1/2021 7 $3349
2021 Sat 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2021 - 10/8/2021 7 $3258
2021 Sat 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2021 - 10/15/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2021 - 10/22/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2021 - 10/29/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2021 - 11/5/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2021 - 11/12/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2021 - 11/19/2021 7 $3155
2021 Sat 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2021 - 11/26/2021 7 $3155

Reviews

Gorgeous house and beautifully decorated.
Private amenities were great. Half mile to beach! Beautiful house with plenty of private amenities to use during COVID-19. Close to the beach and free parking. Lots of space for our family to do separate or combined activities. Will definitely rent again!
MELISSA R
Sep 2020
We have had an amazing time at Summer Love. We hope to return very soon.
Alison K
Aug 2020
Amazing house
This is a great house. Everything is new and taken care of. One of the best in the currituck club. We will definitely be back. Thanks for letting us stay in your amazing house.
Eric L
Aug 2020
It was amazing!
Excellent! Such a beautiful Home! This is our 2nd year renting and we love it here so much!
Joshua A
Aug 2020
Excellent!
Andrea B
Jul 2020
Great!
Jason H
Jul 2020
The house is awesome. It has the perfect layout and nice amemities.
Debbie S
Aug 2019
Excellent!
The owners delivering a chocolate cake on our first night was a great touch!
Kim S
Jul 2019
Summer Love family vacation
The house was perfect in every way! Great location and amenities! Hope to visit again soon.
Kim S
Jul 2019
Fantastic!
House was great. Very Comfortable. Kid friendly. Great views from deck. Quiet area. Please thank the owners for the gift of the cake.
Ray P
Jun 2019
Private Pool
Private Pool
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Great Room - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Dining Area - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Kitchen Island - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Half Bath - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Loft Sitting Area - Top Level
Loft Sitting Area - Top Level
King Master Bedroom - Top Level
King Master Bedroom - Top Level
King Master Bedroom - Top Level
King Master Bedroom - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
King Master Bath - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Screened Porch - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Double/Twin Master Bedroom - Mid Level
Double/Twin Master Bedroom - Mid Level
Double/Twin Master Bedroom - Mid Level
Double/Twin Master Bedroom - Mid Level
Double/Twin Master Bath - Mid Level
Double/Twin Master Bath - Mid Level
Built-In Two Bunk Bed Sets Master Bedroom - Mid Level
Built-In Two Bunk Bed Sets Master Bedroom - Mid Level
Built-In Two Bunk Bed Sets Master Bath - Mid Level
Built-In Two Bunk Bed Sets Master Bath - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Deck - Mid Level
Entryway - Ground Level
Entryway - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
Kitchenette - Ground Level
King Master Bedroom - Ground Level
King Master Bedroom - Ground Level
King Master Bedroom - Ground Level
King Master Bedroom - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
King Master Bath - Ground Level
Game Room
Game Room
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Floor Plan - Top Level
Floor Plan - Top Level
Floor Plan - Mid Level
Floor Plan - Mid Level
Floor Plan - Ground Level
Floor Plan - Ground Level
Currituck Sound Sunset View
Currituck Sound Sunset View
No Dogs Allowed
No Dogs Allowed
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Beach Trolley
Currituck Club Beach Trolley


Click to View Map