Shooting Star Corolla


Shooting Star: Private Pool, Hot Tub, Sound Views, Quiet Setting
Bedrooms

6

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

14

Spend your vacation in luxury when you vacation in “Shooting Star." This 6-bedroom home located in The Currituck Club features 3 Master Suites. Enjoy spectacular sunsets over the Currituck Sound from the various decks and spend lazy days, poolside at the private pool, soaking in the hot tub or enjoying the meals at the picnic table in the backyard.

TOP LEVEL:
On the upper level the open concept design allows for large family gatherings with a vaulted ceiling great room, Flat Screen TV, dining room (seats 10) and island kitchen (seats 6). King Master Suite with a Flat Screen TV features a tile shower and double sinks. There is also a half bath located on the landing to the Top Level.

MID LEVEL:
King Master Bedroom with Deck Access to the front of the house. Queen Master Bedroom with Deck Access as well as two Queen Bedrooms that share a Hall Bathroom. All the bedrooms on this level have Flat Screen TV’s. There is also a beautiful sitting room with Deck Access.

GROUND LEVEL:
Kids will enjoy their space with a bedroom on the lower level which has 2 bunk beds and accesses the game room. The Game Room features a wet bar, full-sized fridge, TV and Foosball table. There is a washer/dryer area and a full bathroom on the ground level.

EXTRAS:
As a guest in this fabulous home you will also receive the privilege to enjoy all the Currituck Club resort amenities which include community pools (closed October – May), tennis, basketball, volleyball, fitness center with game room, Clubhouse with on-site dining, seasonal trolley service, beach valet, Surf Shack, life guarded beach access and bike trails. There is also a semi-private 18-hole championship Rees Jones Golf Course which winds throughout the neighborhood and along the Currituck Sound.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Refrigerator (for beverages)
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Area
  • Wet Bar
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Currituck Sound View
  • Soundside
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2018 Sun 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2018 - 12/1/2018 7 $1450
2018 Sun 12/02-12/08 wk 49 12/2/2018 - 12/8/2018 7 $1450
2018 Sun 12/16-12/22 wk 51 12/16/2018 - 12/22/2018 7 $1450
2018 Sun 12/23-12/29 wk 52 12/23/2018 - 12/29/2018 7 $1750
2019 Sun 12/30-01/05 wk 1 12/30/2018 - 1/5/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 01/06-01/12 wk 2 1/6/2019 - 1/12/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 01/13-01/19 wk 3 1/13/2019 - 1/19/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 01/20-01/26 wk 4 1/20/2019 - 1/26/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 01/27-02/02 wk 5 1/27/2019 - 2/2/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 02/03-02/09 wk 6 2/3/2019 - 2/9/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 02/10-02/16 wk 7 2/10/2019 - 2/16/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 02/17-02/23 wk 8 2/17/2019 - 2/23/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 02/24-03/02 wk 9 2/24/2019 - 3/2/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 03/03-03/09 wk 10 3/3/2019 - 3/9/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 03/10-03/16 wk 11 3/10/2019 - 3/16/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 03/17-03/23 wk 12 3/17/2019 - 3/23/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 03/24-03/30 wk 13 3/24/2019 - 3/30/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 03/31-04/06 wk 14 3/31/2019 - 4/6/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 04/07-04/13 wk 15 4/7/2019 - 4/13/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 04/14-04/20 wk 16 4/14/2019 - 4/20/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 04/21-04/27 wk 17 4/21/2019 - 4/27/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 04/28-05/04 wk 18 4/28/2019 - 5/4/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 05/05-05/11 wk 19 5/5/2019 - 5/11/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 05/12-05/18 wk 20 5/12/2019 - 5/18/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 05/19-05/25 wk 21 5/19/2019 - 5/25/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sun 05/26-06/01 wk 22 5/26/2019 - 6/1/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sun 06/02-06/08 wk 23 6/2/2019 - 6/8/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sun 06/09-06/15 wk 24 6/9/2019 - 6/15/2019 7 $3200
2019 Sun 06/16-06/22 wk 25 6/16/2019 - 6/22/2019 7 $4000
2019 Sun 06/23-06/29 wk 26 6/23/2019 - 6/29/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 06/30-07/06 wk 27 6/30/2019 - 7/6/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 07/07-07/13 wk 28 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 07/14-07/20 wk 29 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 07/21-07/27 wk 30 7/21/2019 - 7/27/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 07/28-08/03 wk 31 7/28/2019 - 8/3/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 08/04-08/10 wk 32 8/4/2019 - 8/10/2019 7 $4744
2019 Sun 08/11-08/17 wk 33 8/11/2019 - 8/17/2019 7 $4600
2019 Sun 08/18-08/24 wk 34 8/18/2019 - 8/24/2019 7 $4250
2019 Sun 08/25-08/31 wk 35 8/25/2019 - 8/31/2019 7 $2899
2019 Sun 09/01-09/07 wk 36 9/1/2019 - 9/7/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 09/08-09/14 wk 37 9/8/2019 - 9/14/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 09/15-09/21 wk 38 9/15/2019 - 9/21/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 09/22-09/28 wk 39 9/22/2019 - 9/28/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 09/29-10/05 wk 40 9/29/2019 - 10/5/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 10/06-10/12 wk 41 10/6/2019 - 10/12/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sun 10/13-10/19 wk 42 10/13/2019 - 10/19/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 10/20-10/26 wk 43 10/20/2019 - 10/26/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 10/27-11/02 wk 44 10/27/2019 - 11/2/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 11/03-11/09 wk 45 11/3/2019 - 11/9/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 11/10-11/16 wk 46 11/10/2019 - 11/16/2019 7 $1450
2019 Sun 11/17-11/23 wk 47 11/17/2019 - 11/23/2019 7 $1450

Reviews

Amazing Rental...
...this house and community are absolutely amazing. Our family would vacation here again in a heartbeat...
John-Paul R
Aug 2018
Beautiful Currituck Club home
The house was very accommodating for our group of 11. It was very clean and decorated with tremendous charm. The kitchen was laid out very well for many cooks. The pool area and hot tub were well maintained and perfect after a day at the beach. The staff on the trolleys, the beach valet service, at the pools and in the clubhouse were beyond professional and super friendly. We could not have asked for a better week.
Debra G.
Jun 2018
GREAT HOUSE
My family and extended family spent a week at this home end of July. We were 12 adults, 3 kids and 2 infants, and the house suit us perfectly well! We were all extremely comfortable and happy. The rooms are great size and bright. The place was spotless upon arrival and nicely equipped. The kitchen is large and modern. The living room is spacious and the large dining table and outside deck allowed for dinners all together without any issues. The pool and back yard are private. The location is perfect! Inside a peaceful neighborhood, near the beach, with the option of taking the Trolley just around the corner. My sister in law enjoyed the community gym every morning. I highly recommend this house for a family vacation!
Nathan C
Jul 2017
Shooting Star
Shooting Star
Pool Patio
Pool Patio
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Half Bath Top Level
Half Bath Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Deck Top-Level
Deck Top-Level
Deck Top-Level
Deck Top-Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
King Master Top Level
King Master Top Level
King Master Top Level
King Master Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
Entry Foyer Mid Level
Entry Foyer Mid Level
King Master Bedroom Mid-Level
King Master Bedroom Mid-Level
King Master Bedroom Mid-Level
King Master Bedroom Mid-Level
King Master Bathroom Mid-Level
King Master Bathroom Mid-Level
Queen Master Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Master Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Master Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Master Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Master Bathroom Mid-Level
Queen Master Bathroom Mid-Level
Hall Way Mid Level
Hall Way Mid Level
Sitting Room Mid-Level
Sitting Room Mid-Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Bedroom Mid Level
Jack-N-Jill Bathroom
Jack-N-Jill Bathroom
Queen Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Bedroom Mid-Level
Queen Bedroom Mid-Level
Deck Mid-Level
Deck Mid-Level
Bunk Room Ground Level
Bunk Room Ground Level
Bathroom Ground Level
Bathroom Ground Level
Game Room Lounge Ground Floor
Game Room Lounge Ground Floor
Game Room Lounge Ground Floor
Game Room Lounge Ground Floor
Game Room Lounge Ground Level
Game Room Lounge Ground Level
View
View
Pool & Backyard
Pool & Backyard
Shooting Star Back View
Shooting Star Back View
Shooting Star
Shooting Star
Sunset over Sound
Sunset over Sound


Click to View Map