Ray's the Roof Corolla


Ray's the Roof: Currituck Club Amenities, Secluded Location, Private Pool
Bedrooms

5

Baths

5.5

Sleeps

12

Enjoy quiet times in this coastal farmhouse-style home overlooking The Currituck Club golf course and the Currituck Sound.

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen Master, 4 Twins (1 Master with 2 Twins), Sleeper Sofa (Queen)

TOP LEVEL:
Two bedrooms on this floor include a Queen Master Suite and a Two Twins Master Suite. There is also an Office/Den area has deck access with amazing views overlooking the 17th fairway of The Currituck Club golf course and the Currituck Sound. Laundry Room is also this floor.

MID LEVEL:
Great Room includes a large flat-screen TV. Kitchen has a double wall oven, cooktop and stainless-steel appliances, Kitchen Bar (seats 3) and the Dining Room Table (seats 8) and a Half Bath. There are 2 King Master Suites on this floor.

GROUND LEVEL:
Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds, Hallway Bathroom, Half Bath and a Game Room with kitchenette and full-size refrigerator plus a Lounge with flat-screen TV. Also a Screened Porch and a wide covered back porch where the Hot Tub is located. The private pool has plenty of room for relaxation.

EXTRAS:
As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open from Mid-May to Mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Office Area
  • Refrigerator (for beverages)
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Game Area
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge
  • Pool Table
  • Refrigerator
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooktop
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Wall Ovens (2)
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Sound Side
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $510 $2091
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 3 $510 $2192
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 3 $510 $1683
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 3 $510 $1683
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 3 $510 $1683
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 3 $510 $2192
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 3 $510 $2192
2020 Sat 01/04-01/10 wk 2 1/4/2020 - 1/10/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 01/11-01/17 wk 3 1/11/2020 - 1/17/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 01/18-01/24 wk 4 1/18/2020 - 1/24/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 01/25-01/31 wk 5 1/25/2020 - 1/31/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 02/01-02/07 wk 6 2/1/2020 - 2/7/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 02/08-02/14 wk 7 2/8/2020 - 2/14/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 02/15-02/21 wk 8 2/15/2020 - 2/21/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 02/22-02/28 wk 9 2/22/2020 - 2/28/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 02/29-03/06 wk 10 2/29/2020 - 3/6/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 03/07-03/13 wk 11 3/7/2020 - 3/13/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 03/14-03/20 wk 12 3/14/2020 - 3/20/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 03/21-03/27 wk 13 3/21/2020 - 3/27/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 03/28-04/03 wk 14 3/28/2020 - 4/3/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 04/04-04/10 wk 15 4/4/2020 - 4/10/2020 3 $510 $2091
2020 Sat 04/11-04/17 wk 16 4/11/2020 - 4/17/2020 3 $510 $2091
2020 Sat 04/18-04/24 wk 17 4/18/2020 - 4/24/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 04/25-05/01 wk 18 4/25/2020 - 5/1/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 05/02-05/08 wk 19 5/2/2020 - 5/8/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 05/09-05/15 wk 20 5/9/2020 - 5/15/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 05/16-05/22 wk 21 5/16/2020 - 5/22/2020 3 $510 $1683
2020 Sat 05/23-05/29 wk 22 5/23/2020 - 5/29/2020 7 $2600
2020 Sat 05/30-06/05 wk 23 5/30/2020 - 6/5/2020 7 $2600
2020 Sat 06/06-06/12 wk 24 6/6/2020 - 6/12/2020 7 $3213
2020 Sat 06/13-06/19 wk 25 6/13/2020 - 6/19/2020 7 $3365
2020 Sat 06/20-06/26 wk 26 6/20/2020 - 6/26/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 06/27-07/03 wk 27 6/27/2020 - 7/3/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 07/04-07/10 wk 28 7/4/2020 - 7/10/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 07/11-07/17 wk 29 7/11/2020 - 7/17/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 07/18-07/24 wk 30 7/18/2020 - 7/24/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 07/25-07/31 wk 31 7/25/2020 - 7/31/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 08/01-08/07 wk 32 8/1/2020 - 8/7/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 08/08-08/14 wk 33 8/8/2020 - 8/14/2020 7 $4742
2020 Sat 08/15-08/21 wk 34 8/15/2020 - 8/21/2020 7 $4539
2020 Sat 08/22-08/28 wk 35 8/22/2020 - 8/28/2020 7 $2856
2020 Sat 08/29-09/04 wk 36 8/29/2020 - 9/4/2020 7 $2499
2020 Sat 09/05-09/11 wk 37 9/5/2020 - 9/11/2020 3 $510 $2091
2020 Sat 09/12-09/18 wk 38 9/12/2020 - 9/18/2020 7 $2091
2020 Sat 09/19-09/25 wk 39 9/19/2020 - 9/25/2020 7 $2091
2020 Sat 09/26-10/02 wk 40 9/26/2020 - 10/2/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 10/03-10/09 wk 41 10/3/2020 - 10/9/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 10/10-10/16 wk 42 10/10/2020 - 10/16/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 10/17-10/23 wk 43 10/17/2020 - 10/23/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 10/24-10/30 wk 44 10/24/2020 - 10/30/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 10/31-11/06 wk 45 10/31/2020 - 11/6/2020 7 $1683
2020 Sat 11/07-11/13 wk 46 11/7/2020 - 11/13/2020 7 $1683

Reviews

Wonderful Week. Best house, perfect for our family!!
Sue J
Aug 2019
Great. Beautiful house.
Rebecca D
Jun 2019
Great stay. Families made wonderful memories together. Love Currituck!
Carrie C
Jun 2019
Private Pool
Private Pool
Entryway - Mid Level
Entryway - Mid Level
Great Room - Mid Level
Great Room - Mid Level
Great Room - Mid Level
Great Room - Mid Level
Great Room - Mid Level
Great Room - Mid Level
Dining Area - Mid Level
Dining Area - Mid Level
Dining Area - Mid Level
Dining Area - Mid Level
Kitchen - Mid Level
Kitchen - Mid Level
Kitchen - Mid Level
Kitchen - Mid Level
Kitchen - Mid Level
Kitchen - Mid Level
Half Bath - Mid Level
Half Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (1) - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bedroom (2) - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
King Master Bath - Mid Level
Hall - Top Level
Hall - Top Level
Queen Master Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Master Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Master Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Master Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Master Bath - Top Level
Queen Master Bath - Top Level
Den/Office - Top Level
Den/Office - Top Level
Den/Office - Top Level
Den/Office - Top Level
Two Twin Beds Master Bedroom - Top Level
Two Twin Beds Master Bedroom - Top Level
Two Twin Beds Master Bedroom - Top Level
Two Twin Beds Master Bedroom - Top Level
Two Twin Beds Master Bath - Top Level
Two Twin Beds Master Bath - Top Level
Laundry Room - Top Level
Laundry Room - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Deck - Top Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Lounge - Ground Level
Game Room - Ground Level
Game Room - Ground Level
Half Bath - Ground Level
Half Bath - Ground Level
Two Twin Beds - Ground Level
Two Twin Beds - Ground Level
Two Twin Beds - Ground Level
Two Twin Beds - Ground Level
Hall Bath - Ground Level
Hall Bath - Ground Level
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Back Porch
Back Porch
Pool Patio
Pool Patio
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Community Pool
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Basketball Courts
Currituck Club Beach Trolley
Currituck Club Beach Trolley


Click to View Map