Pinch Me Purple Corolla


Pinch Me Purple: New to the 2019 Rental Program
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

10

With a spacious interior, open bi-level decks, and a family-oriented Great Room, this Corolla vacation home offers everything to provide you and your family with a home away from home. Spend time in the recently-updated Kitchen, or in the Game Room with a Foosball table. Enjoy the private hot tub or stroll over to the Magnolia Bay community pool and tennis court, only about 100 yards away. The Currituck Club's amenities even include a kiddie pool for your young children. This home is less than a half mile from The Currituck Club beach access, where there's a snack bar and beach valet service available during the summer.

Top Level:
Enter the Great Room to find the Living Area equipped with plenty of seating and a flat-screen TV. The Kitchen has recently been updated with stainless steel appliances and new granite countertops. For outdoor cooking, there is a gas grill on the deck outside. Enjoy meals with your family at the kitchen bar counter (seats 3) or in the Dining Area (seats 8). There is a Half Bath located nearby. The top level has a King Master Suite with a jetted tub and separate shower.

Entry Level:
On this level you will find a Queen Master Bedroom. A King Bedroom shares a hallway bathroom with a bedroom with a Pyramid Bunk Bed and a Twin Bed. Step down to the garage that has been converted into a Game Room, complete with a Foosball table. Outside, the porch is the perfect place to relax and unwind. On the back patio surrounded by a private woodland setting, a hot tub is available for the adults to enjoy.


Extras:
In season, the Magnolia Bay section has a full-size pool, a kiddie pool for the little ones, and tennis courts. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities, including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Board Games & Puzzles
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player (Blu-ray)
  • Foosball
  • Refrigerator
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Dining on Decks
  • Picnic Table
Location
  • Sound Side
  • 1500-3000 ft to beach access
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 04/20-04/26 wk 17 4/20/2019 - 4/26/2019 3 $385
2019 Sat 04/27-05/03 wk 18 4/27/2019 - 5/3/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 05/04-05/10 wk 19 5/4/2019 - 5/10/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 05/11-05/17 wk 20 5/11/2019 - 5/17/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 05/18-05/24 wk 21 5/18/2019 - 5/24/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 22 5/25/2019 - 5/31/2019 7 $1349
2019 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 23 6/1/2019 - 6/7/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 24 6/8/2019 - 6/14/2019 7 $2150
2019 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 25 6/15/2019 - 6/21/2019 7 $2199
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 3 $385 $1349
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 3 $385 $1349
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 3 $385 $1349
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 3 $385 $1349
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 3 $385 $1200
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 3 $385 $1200
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 3 $385 $1200


Click to View Map