Neely's Beach Music Corolla


Neely's Beach Music: Pet-Friendly, Oceanside Home in Whalehead Beach

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

5

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

12

Perfect harmony begins with a family vacation in “Neely’s Beach Music.” This 5-bedroom, 3.5 bath, pet friendly home is ideally located Oceanside in the Whalehead community in Corolla. The beach, famous for its wide dune lined stretches, surf fishing and surfing is approximately 250 yards from this well-equipped home.

TOP LEVEL:
Living Room with Flat Screen TV, Dining Area (seats 10), Kitchen with Bar seating (seats 4), King Bedroom with shared Full Bathroom.

MID LEVEL:
Queen Master Bedroom with Deck access, King Bedroom with Flat Screen TV, Double Bed/Bunk Bedroom with Trundle and Flat Screen TV, and Full Hall Bathroom.

GROUND LEVEL:
2 Twins/Queen Bedroom with TV, Half Bathroom and Washer/Dryer area.

EXTRAS:
Families (including the family pet) can enjoy spending time together at “Neely’s Beach Music” by playing on the private volleyball court, throwing a game of horseshoes, shooting hoops, splashing in the private pool (12' x 29') or soaking in the hot tub. Guests enjoy ocean to sound views from the spacious decks and gentle ocean breezes on the screened in porch. The outdoor area also features picnic tables perfect for enjoying meals hot off the charcoal grill and an outdoor bar perfect for serving up frosty drinks in the summer heat. Family and friends sleep soundly to the sound of the ocean waves when they vacation at “Neely’s Beach Music."

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.
** Pet Friendly

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Fireplace (Wood)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Tables (2)
  • Private Pool
  • Volleyball Court
Location
  • Oceanside
  • Whalehead Beach
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Miniature Golf
  • Shopping
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2018 Sat 11/24-11/30 wk 48 11/24/2018 - 11/30/2018 7 $1349
2018 Sat 12/01-12/07 wk 49 12/1/2018 - 12/7/2018 7 $1349
2018 Sat 12/08-12/14 wk 50 12/8/2018 - 12/14/2018 7 $1349
2018 Sat 12/15-12/21 wk 51 12/15/2018 - 12/21/2018 7 $1349
2018 Sat 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2018 - 12/28/2018 7 $1499
2019 Sat 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2018 - 1/4/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sat 01/05-01/11 wk 2 1/5/2019 - 1/11/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 01/12-01/18 wk 3 1/12/2019 - 1/18/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 01/19-01/25 wk 4 1/19/2019 - 1/25/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 01/26-02/01 wk 5 1/26/2019 - 2/1/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 02/02-02/08 wk 6 2/2/2019 - 2/8/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 02/09-02/15 wk 7 2/9/2019 - 2/15/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 02/16-02/22 wk 8 2/16/2019 - 2/22/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 02/23-03/01 wk 9 2/23/2019 - 3/1/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 03/02-03/08 wk 10 3/2/2019 - 3/8/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 03/09-03/15 wk 11 3/9/2019 - 3/15/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 03/16-03/22 wk 12 3/16/2019 - 3/22/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 03/23-03/29 wk 13 3/23/2019 - 3/29/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 03/30-04/05 wk 14 3/30/2019 - 4/5/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 04/06-04/12 wk 15 4/6/2019 - 4/12/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 04/13-04/19 wk 16 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sat 04/20-04/26 wk 17 4/20/2019 - 4/26/2019 7 $1499
2019 Sat 04/27-05/03 wk 18 4/27/2019 - 5/3/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 05/04-05/10 wk 19 5/4/2019 - 5/10/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 05/11-05/17 wk 20 5/11/2019 - 5/17/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 05/18-05/24 wk 21 5/18/2019 - 5/24/2019 7 $1300
2019 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 22 5/25/2019 - 5/31/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 23 6/1/2019 - 6/7/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 24 6/8/2019 - 6/14/2019 7 $2595
2019 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 25 6/15/2019 - 6/21/2019 7 $2994
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $3895
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $3095
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $2595
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $1895
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 7 $1594
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 7 $1594

Reviews

Perfect place for us
We've stayed down there several times before within a block or two of this place and it is our favorite location at the OBX. The house was perfect. Roomy, clean, and great views from the decks. Pool area was great as well and it was great that we could have our dog there as well. Would love to come back in the future. Great vacation!!!!
Bruce B
Sep 2018
Perfect Beach Getaway House
Absolutely perfect location and great area to be in when visiting the Outer Banks. Close to shopping, restaurants, activity parks. Beach is beautiful and you have lifeguards here. We'll definitely be back soon!
Dan H
Aug 2017
Great time had by all
Close to the beach. House had plenty of room and nice views from the decks. It was very close to the shopping center (within walking distance). Family enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi.
Chris S
Aug 2017
Front of "Neely's Beach Music"
Front of "Neely's Beach Music"
Living Room Top Level
Living Room Top Level
Living Room Top Level
Living Room Top Level
Living Room Top Level
Living Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
King Bedroom mid level
King Bedroom mid level
King Bedroom top level
King Bedroom top level
Queen Master Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Master Bedroom Mid Level
Queen Master Bathroom Mid Level
Queen Master Bathroom Mid Level
Twin Bed in Bunk Room Mid Level
Twin Bed in Bunk Room Mid Level
Bunk Set with Trundle Ground Level
Bunk Set with Trundle Ground Level
Double/Twin Bedroom Ground Level
Double/Twin Bedroom Ground Level
Sceen Porch
Sceen Porch
Private Pool and Hot Tub
Private Pool and Hot Tub
Middle Deck
Middle Deck
Upper Deck
Upper Deck
Private Volleyball Court
Private Volleyball Court
Ocean View
Ocean View


Click to View Map