Mystic Sisters Corolla


Mystic Sisters: Dog-friendly, Hot Tub, Currituck Club Amenities

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

3

Baths

2.5

Sleeps

6

Ready for a perfect feel-good vibe? Then Mystic Sisters is the right choice for a relaxing vacation with your family at this dog-friendly (2 dogs max.), charming 3-bedroom home. This property offers a hot tub and is walking distance from the South Beach Community Pool (with kiddie pool, too) in the Magnolia Bay section of The Currituck Club resort.

Beds: 1 King Master, 1 Queen, 2 Twin Beds

ENTRY LEVEL:
The Great Room has vaulted ceilings and encompasses a kitchen to prepare family meals. The dining area seats 8 and there are 2 seats at the kitchen bar counter. The living area has a flat-screen TV and comfortable couches and chairs for relaxing with your family with a wide bay window for outdoor views. A Half Bath is located by the kitchen. The large screen porch at the back of house is another "outdoor room" and leads to the outdoor paved patio with furniture, hot tub, outdoor shower and picnic table. The front porch offers another place to relax in the shade and enjoy the seaside solitude. (Note: indoor gas fireplace is not for guest use).

TOP LEVEL:
The spacious King Master Suite has a flat-screen TV and its master bath has a shower with a separate soaking tub. There’s also a Queen bedroom which shares a bathroom (shower/tub combo) with a bedroom that has 2 Twin beds.

EXTRAS:
Besides using the South Beach Community Pool, approximately 1,020 feet from this home, rental guests may use the other amenities offered by The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Soaking Tub
  • TURN DAY: Sunday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Board Games & Puzzles
  • Streaming TV
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Picnic Table
Location
  • Walk to the Beach
  • Approx. 1/2 mile to beach access
  • The Currituck Club
  • Location - Soundside
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $800-$2400 Sun-Sun
LocationField
  • LocationField - Paramount
Pets
  • Pets - Pet Friendly
Season Group
  • Season Group - Sunday Turnover
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2021 Sun 12/05-12/11 wk 49 12/5/2021 - 12/11/2021 3 $391
2021 Sun 12/12-12/18 wk 50 12/12/2021 - 12/18/2021 3 $391 $1181
2021 Sun 12/19-12/25 wk 51 12/19/2021 - 12/25/2021 3 $391 $1181
2021 Sun 12/26-01/01 wk 52 12/26/2021 - 1/1/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 01/02-01/08 wk 1 1/2/2022 - 1/8/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 01/09-01/15 wk 2 1/9/2022 - 1/15/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 01/16-01/22 wk 3 1/16/2022 - 1/22/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 01/23-01/29 wk 4 1/23/2022 - 1/29/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 01/30-02/05 wk 5 1/30/2022 - 2/5/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 02/06-02/12 wk 6 2/6/2022 - 2/12/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 02/13-02/19 wk 7 2/13/2022 - 2/19/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 02/20-02/26 wk 8 2/20/2022 - 2/26/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 02/27-03/05 wk 9 2/27/2022 - 3/5/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 03/06-03/12 wk 10 3/6/2022 - 3/12/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 03/13-03/19 wk 11 3/13/2022 - 3/19/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 03/20-03/26 wk 12 3/20/2022 - 3/26/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 03/27-04/02 wk 13 3/27/2022 - 4/2/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 04/03-04/09 wk 14 4/3/2022 - 4/9/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 04/10-04/16 wk 15 4/10/2022 - 4/16/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 04/17-04/23 wk 16 4/17/2022 - 4/23/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 04/24-04/30 wk 17 4/24/2022 - 4/30/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 05/01-05/07 wk 18 5/1/2022 - 5/7/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 05/08-05/14 wk 19 5/8/2022 - 5/14/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 05/15-05/21 wk 20 5/15/2022 - 5/21/2022 7 $1396
2022 Sun 05/22-05/28 wk 21 5/22/2022 - 5/28/2022 7 $1706
2022 Sun 05/29-06/04 wk 22 5/29/2022 - 6/4/2022 7 $1706
2022 Sun 06/05-06/11 wk 23 6/5/2022 - 6/11/2022 7 $1706
2022 Sun 06/12-06/18 wk 24 6/12/2022 - 6/18/2022 7 $1912
2022 Sun 06/19-06/25 wk 25 6/19/2022 - 6/25/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 06/26-07/02 wk 26 6/26/2022 - 7/2/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 07/03-07/09 wk 27 7/3/2022 - 7/9/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 07/10-07/16 wk 28 7/10/2022 - 7/16/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 07/17-07/23 wk 29 7/17/2022 - 7/23/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 07/24-07/30 wk 30 7/24/2022 - 7/30/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 07/31-08/06 wk 31 7/31/2022 - 8/6/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 08/07-08/13 wk 32 8/7/2022 - 8/13/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 08/14-08/20 wk 33 8/14/2022 - 8/20/2022 7 $2841
2022 Sun 08/21-08/27 wk 34 8/21/2022 - 8/27/2022 7 $2428
2022 Sun 08/28-09/03 wk 35 8/28/2022 - 9/3/2022 7 $1396
2022 Sun 09/04-09/10 wk 36 9/4/2022 - 9/10/2022 7 $1293
2022 Sun 09/11-09/17 wk 37 9/11/2022 - 9/17/2022 7 $1293
2022 Sun 09/18-09/24 wk 38 9/18/2022 - 9/24/2022 7 $1293
2022 Sun 09/25-10/01 wk 39 9/25/2022 - 10/1/2022 7 $1190
2022 Sun 10/02-10/08 wk 40 10/2/2022 - 10/8/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 10/09-10/15 wk 41 10/9/2022 - 10/15/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 10/16-10/22 wk 42 10/16/2022 - 10/22/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 10/23-10/29 wk 43 10/23/2022 - 10/29/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 10/30-11/05 wk 44 10/30/2022 - 11/5/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 11/06-11/12 wk 45 11/6/2022 - 11/12/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 11/13-11/19 wk 46 11/13/2022 - 11/19/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 11/20-11/26 wk 47 11/20/2022 - 11/26/2022 3 $391 $1181
2022 Sun 11/27-12/03 wk 48 11/27/2022 - 12/3/2022 3 $391 $1181
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Kitchen Bar Island - Entry Level
Kitchen Bar Island - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Half Bath - Entry Level
Half Bath - Entry Level
Entry Way - Entry Level
Entry Way - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
King Master Suite - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Hall Bathroom - Top Level
Hall Bathroom - Top Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Top Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Top Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Top Level
Double Twins Bedroom - Top Level
Screened Porch - Entry Level
Screened Porch - Entry Level
Screened Porch - Entry Level
Screened Porch - Entry Level
Outdoor Patio
Outdoor Patio
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Mystic Sisters - Back View
Mystic Sisters - Back View
Mystic Sisters - Aerial View
Mystic Sisters - Aerial View
South Beach Community Pool
South Beach Community Pool
South Beach Community Pool
South Beach Community Pool
The Currituck Club Clubhouse
The Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Fitness Ctr & Playground
Currituck Club Fitness Ctr & Playground
Currituck Club Beach Trolley
Currituck Club Beach Trolley


Click to View Map