Live Oak Corolla


Live Oak: Hot Tub in Screened Porch, Open Year' Round
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2.5

Sleeps

8

Within The Currituck Club’s Magnolia Bay neighborhood, Live Oak accommodates 8 guests and is conveniently located just 147 yards away from the Magnolia Bay community pool. Cable TV available May-Sept. only; streaming TV available all year.
TOP LEVEL:
The spacious King Master Suite features a jetted tub. There’s also a Queen bedroom and a bedroom with 2 Bunk Bed sets for the kids.

ENTRY LEVEL:
The Great Room has vaulted ceilings and encompasses a fully-equipped kitchen and dining area. The living area has comfortable couches and chairs for relaxing with your family. Sliding glass doors open into a private, screened porch with a hot tub that is enclosed from the outdoors.

EXTRAS:
In season, the Magnolia Bay section has full-size pool and kiddie pool for the little ones and tennis courts. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Covered Porch
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Screened Porch
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • US Military Discount
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV (May-Sept only)
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Hot Tub
Location
  • Sound Side
  • 1500-3000 ft to beach access
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 3 $289
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 3 $289 $1020
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 01/04-01/10 wk 2 1/4/2020 - 1/10/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 01/11-01/17 wk 3 1/11/2020 - 1/17/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 01/18-01/24 wk 4 1/18/2020 - 1/24/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 01/25-01/31 wk 5 1/25/2020 - 1/31/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 02/01-02/07 wk 6 2/1/2020 - 2/7/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 02/08-02/14 wk 7 2/8/2020 - 2/14/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 02/15-02/21 wk 8 2/15/2020 - 2/21/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 02/22-02/28 wk 9 2/22/2020 - 2/28/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 02/29-03/06 wk 10 2/29/2020 - 3/6/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 03/07-03/13 wk 11 3/7/2020 - 3/13/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 03/14-03/20 wk 12 3/14/2020 - 3/20/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 03/21-03/27 wk 13 3/21/2020 - 3/27/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 03/28-04/03 wk 14 3/28/2020 - 4/3/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 04/04-04/10 wk 15 4/4/2020 - 4/10/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 04/11-04/17 wk 16 4/11/2020 - 4/17/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 04/18-04/24 wk 17 4/18/2020 - 4/24/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 04/25-05/01 wk 18 4/25/2020 - 5/1/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 05/02-05/08 wk 19 5/2/2020 - 5/8/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 05/09-05/15 wk 20 5/9/2020 - 5/15/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 05/16-05/22 wk 21 5/16/2020 - 5/22/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 05/23-05/29 wk 22 5/23/2020 - 5/29/2020 7 $1020
2020 Sat 05/30-06/05 wk 23 5/30/2020 - 6/5/2020 7 $1275
2020 Sat 06/06-06/12 wk 24 6/6/2020 - 6/12/2020 7 $1275
2020 Sat 06/13-06/19 wk 25 6/13/2020 - 6/19/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 06/20-06/26 wk 26 6/20/2020 - 6/26/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 06/27-07/03 wk 27 6/27/2020 - 7/3/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 07/04-07/10 wk 28 7/4/2020 - 7/10/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 07/11-07/17 wk 29 7/11/2020 - 7/17/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 07/18-07/24 wk 30 7/18/2020 - 7/24/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 07/25-07/31 wk 31 7/25/2020 - 7/31/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 08/01-08/07 wk 32 8/1/2020 - 8/7/2020 7 $1886
2020 Sat 08/08-08/14 wk 33 8/8/2020 - 8/14/2020 7 $1606
2020 Sat 08/15-08/21 wk 34 8/15/2020 - 8/21/2020 7 $1121
2020 Sat 08/22-08/28 wk 35 8/22/2020 - 8/28/2020 7 $1020
2020 Sat 08/29-09/04 wk 36 8/29/2020 - 9/4/2020 7 $1020
2020 Sat 09/05-09/11 wk 37 9/5/2020 - 9/11/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 09/12-09/18 wk 38 9/12/2020 - 9/18/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 09/19-09/25 wk 39 9/19/2020 - 9/25/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 09/26-10/02 wk 40 9/26/2020 - 10/2/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 10/03-10/09 wk 41 10/3/2020 - 10/9/2020 3 $289 $1020
2020 Sat 10/10-10/16 wk 42 10/10/2020 - 10/16/2020 3 $289 $1020

Reviews

Good. I would return and rent this property again!
Caryn P
Aug 2019
Peaceful getaway
This home is very clean and perfectly located. Short walk to the beach or take the shuttle. Corolla is a beautiful town and you’re a short ride to everything else the Outer Banks offers. We truly enjoyed our stay and would love to go back next year if we can.
Michael G
Jul 2019
Great Vacation!
We had a great time and this home had everything we needed. Very clean! The community is very family friendly and the numerous pools and daily trolly ride that the community provides for free made the kids day! Hope to have the opportunity to visit again next year and we will definitely look to see if this home is available. The property manager was very friendly and helpful as well. Overall a ten out of ten!
Stephen U
Jul 2019
Nice Community
This house was in a beautiful gated community. The health club was nice and the walk to the beach was short. The community also ran a shuttle every half hour to the beach with stop just steps away from the house, but around a corner so people are not waiting right out front. We would definitely stay in this home again or in any home in the Currituck Club.
Heidi F
Jul 2019
Very nice house
The house has a great location with a common pool, almost private never anyone there, within walking distance. Also the resort has free shuttles to and from the beach that runs every 15 min. The house was very clean with a lot of good kitchen supplies. All in all a very nice stay.
Randall L
May 2019
Great Room - Entry Level
Great Room - Entry Level
Great Room - Entry Level
Great Room - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Living Area - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Kitchen - Entry Level
Entryway - Entry Level
Entryway - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Dining Area - Entry Level
Half Bath - Entry Level
Half Bath - Entry Level
Laundry Area - Entry Level
Laundry Area - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Entry Level
King Master Suite - Entry Level
King Master Bath - Entry Level
King Master Bath - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Front Porch - Entry Level
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Sitting Area - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Queen Bedroom - Top Level
Hall Bath - Top Level
Hall Bath - Top Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Top Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Top Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Top Level
Two Bunk Bed Sets - Top Level
Live Oak Back View
Live Oak Back View
South Beach Swimming & Tennis Center
South Beach Swimming & Tennis Center
South Beach Community Pool
South Beach Community Pool
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Clubhouse
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Fitness Center & Playground
Currituck Club Beach Trolley
Currituck Club Beach Trolley


Click to View Map