Green Grass & High Tides Corolla


Green Grass & High Tides: Private Pool, New Hot Tub, Currituck Club Amenities
Bedrooms

4

Baths

4

Sleeps

8

Green Grass & High Tides is new to the rental program as well as being under new ownership. It is ready and prepared to offer a wonderful beach vacation experience for your family. Streaming TV is offered throughout the home (no cable service). It has a private pool and is also very close to the community pool in this section of The Currituck Club resort. [Note: No dogs or other animals allowed in this home.]

Beds: 2 King Masters, 1 Queen, 2 Twin Beds, 8 Towel Sets provided

TOP LEVEL:
An open and spacious Great Room features a Living area with a large, sectional sofa so everyone in your group can be together. The Kitchen is well-stocked with plenty of equipment for making family meals. The Kitchen Island seats 2 and there are two dining areas: one as a breakfast table (seats 6) and the other for dining table seats 5. A half bathroom is located by the Kitchen. The King Master Suite has a flat-screen TV, deck access and its bathroom has a tiled shower. Covered decks on this top level face both east and west for nice views and ocean breezes. [Note: gas fireplace is not for guest use.]

On the upper level, a Queen Bedroom is in the Tower Room with beautiful views and a private balcony. There is a full bathroom  next to to this bedroom with shower/tub combo.

ENTRY LEVEL:
From the front porch, walk into a comfortable Den sitting area with flat-screen TV and access to the hall bathroom (shower/tub combo. A bedroom with 2 Twin beds has access to this bath. The second King Master Suite in home is at the back of the house; it has a flat-screen TV and a large private bath with a shower/tub combo. There is deck access to the covered back porch overlooking the pool. Spend your days swimming in and sunning around the private pool (15' x 18' L-shape) and using the gas grill for preparing family favorites.  A new hot tub has been added to this home's amenities. 

EXTRAS:
The Hammocks section has a full-size community pool and kiddie pool for the little ones. As guests within The Currituck Club, a premier gated community, your family can use its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, and courts for tennis, basketball, and volleyball! There are planned kids’ activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and bike riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Amenities

Changeover/arrival Day
  • Arrival Day Saturday
General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • Wi-Fi
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Keyless Entry
  • No Smoking or Vaping
  • Short Stays (Off Season)
  • Community Amenities
Indoor Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Sitting Room / Den
  • Streaming TV
  • 2nd Refrigerator
Outdoor Entertainment
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Range / Oven
Location
  • Corolla
  • Location - Soundside
Community
  • The Hammocks of The Currituck Club
  • Community Pools
  • Tennis
  • Fitness Center
  • Basketball Courts
  • Kid Activities (Summer)
  • Bocce Ball Court
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Gated Community
  • Clubhouse
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Playground
  • Beach Access for Guests
  • Shuffleboard Court
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Golf Course ($)
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2023 Sat 01/28-02/03 wk 5 01/28/2023 - 02/03/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 02/04-02/10 wk 6 02/04/2023 - 02/10/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 02/11-02/17 wk 7 02/11/2023 - 02/17/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 02/18-02/24 wk 8 02/18/2023 - 02/24/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 02/25-03/03 wk 9 02/25/2023 - 03/03/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 03/04-03/10 wk 10 03/04/2023 - 03/10/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 03/11-03/17 wk 11 03/11/2023 - 03/17/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 03/18-03/24 wk 12 03/18/2023 - 03/24/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 03/25-03/31 wk 13 03/25/2023 - 03/31/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 04/01-04/07 wk 14 04/01/2023 - 04/07/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 04/08-04/14 wk 15 04/08/2023 - 04/14/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 04/15-04/21 wk 16 04/15/2023 - 04/21/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 04/22-04/28 wk 17 04/22/2023 - 04/28/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 04/29-05/05 wk 18 04/29/2023 - 05/05/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 05/06-05/12 wk 19 05/06/2023 - 05/12/2023 3 $451.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 05/13-05/19 wk 20 05/13/2023 - 05/19/2023 7 $510.00 $1,701.00
2023 Sat 05/20-05/26 wk 21 05/20/2023 - 05/26/2023 7 $661.00 $2,205.00
2023 Sat 05/27-06/02 wk 22 05/27/2023 - 06/02/2023 7 $810.00 $2,702.00
2023 Sat 06/03-06/09 wk 23 06/03/2023 - 06/09/2023 7 $900.00 $3,003.00
2023 Sat 06/10-06/16 wk 24 06/10/2023 - 06/16/2023 7 $1,020.00 $3,402.00
2023 Sat 06/17-06/23 wk 25 06/17/2023 - 06/23/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 06/24-06/30 wk 26 06/24/2023 - 06/30/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 07/01-07/07 wk 27 07/01/2023 - 07/07/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 07/08-07/14 wk 28 07/08/2023 - 07/14/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 07/15-07/21 wk 29 07/15/2023 - 07/21/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 07/22-07/28 wk 30 07/22/2023 - 07/28/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 07/29-08/04 wk 31 07/29/2023 - 08/04/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 08/05-08/11 wk 32 08/05/2023 - 08/11/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 08/12-08/18 wk 33 08/12/2023 - 08/18/2023 7 $1,200.00 $4,004.00
2023 Sat 08/19-08/25 wk 34 08/19/2023 - 08/25/2023 7 $900.00 $3,003.00
2023 Sat 08/26-09/01 wk 35 08/26/2023 - 09/01/2023 7 $720.00 $2,401.00
2023 Sat 09/02-09/08 wk 36 09/02/2023 - 09/08/2023 7 $451.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 09/09-09/15 wk 37 09/09/2023 - 09/15/2023 7 $451.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 09/16-09/22 wk 38 09/16/2023 - 09/22/2023 7 $451.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 09/23-09/29 wk 39 09/23/2023 - 09/29/2023 7 $451.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 09/30-10/06 wk 40 09/30/2023 - 10/06/2023 3 $451.00 $1,505.00
2023 Sat 10/07-10/13 wk 41 10/07/2023 - 10/13/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 10/14-10/20 wk 42 10/14/2023 - 10/20/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 10/21-10/27 wk 43 10/21/2023 - 10/27/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 10/28-11/03 wk 44 10/28/2023 - 11/03/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 11/04-11/10 wk 45 11/04/2023 - 11/10/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 11/11-11/17 wk 46 11/11/2023 - 11/17/2023 3 $390.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 11/18-11/24 wk 47 11/18/2023 - 11/24/2023 3 $300.00 $1,302.00
2023 Sat 11/25-12/01 wk 48 11/25/2023 - 12/01/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 12/02-12/08 wk 49 12/02/2023 - 12/08/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 12/09-12/15 wk 50 12/09/2023 - 12/15/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 12/16-12/22 wk 51 12/16/2023 - 12/22/2023 3 $300.00 $1,001.00
2023 Sat 12/23-12/29 wk 52 12/23/2023 - 12/29/2023 3 $390.00 $1,302.00
2024 Sat 12/30-01/05 wk 1A 12/30/2023 - 01/05/2024 3 $390.00 $1,302.00


Click to View Map