Bienvenue! Corolla


Bienvenue!: Private Pool, 300 ft to Beach Access, Dogs Welcome

Dogs Welcome

Bedrooms

5

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

15

Charming and comfortable, “Bienvenue” is an Oceanside beach cottage. It’s a perfect location for a family that wants to spend as much time on the beach; the neighborhood beach access is just 210 feet away and has a lifeguard during the summer months.

TOP LEVEL:
The Great Room has plenty of room for lounging and enjoying the large widescreen TV and deck access. The Kitchen has seating at the bar counter for 5 and the Dining seats. The Queen Master Bedroom has jetted tub, separate shower and deck access. There is also a half-bath on this floor.

MID LEVEL:
King Master Bedroom with jetted tub, Queen Bedroom, Double Bunk Bedroom and another bedroom with Twin Bed and Bunk Bed set. Bedrooms have deck access and TV. Full bathroom in the hallway and laundry area are located on this floor.

GROUND LEVEL:
Family Room has a Queen Sleeper Sofa and access to carport.

EXTRAS:
Outside shower, private pool with picnic table. Close to community tennis courts.

Private Pool is open from Mid-May to Mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • DOG-FRIENDLY- 2 Dogs ($)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Keyless Entry
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Short Stays (Off-Season)
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Flat-Screen TVs
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Deck Furniture
  • Grill (Charcoal)
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Picnic Table
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Ocean View
  • Ocean Side
  • Less than 300 ft to beach access
  • Ocean Sands, Sec. D
Community
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2019 Sat 03/23-03/29 wk 13 3/23/2019 - 3/29/2019 3 $378
2019 Sat 03/30-04/05 wk 14 3/30/2019 - 4/5/2019 3 $378 $1520
2019 Sat 04/06-04/12 wk 15 4/6/2019 - 4/12/2019 3 $378 $1520
2019 Sat 04/13-04/19 wk 16 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 04/20-04/26 wk 17 4/20/2019 - 4/26/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 04/27-05/03 wk 18 4/27/2019 - 5/3/2019 3 $378 $1620
2019 Sat 05/04-05/10 wk 19 5/4/2019 - 5/10/2019 3 $378 $1620
2019 Sat 05/11-05/17 wk 20 5/11/2019 - 5/17/2019 3 $378 $1620
2019 Sat 05/18-05/24 wk 21 5/18/2019 - 5/24/2019 3 $378 $1620
2019 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 22 5/25/2019 - 5/31/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 23 6/1/2019 - 6/7/2019 7 $2150
2019 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 24 6/8/2019 - 6/14/2019 7 $2150
2019 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 25 6/15/2019 - 6/21/2019 7 $2649
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $3050
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $3570
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $3570
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $3570
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $3570
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $3769
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $2850
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $2649
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $2649
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $2450
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 3 $378 $1650
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 3 $378 $1650
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 3 $378 $1650
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 3 $378 $1650
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 11/23-11/29 wk 48 11/23/2019 - 11/29/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 11/30-12/06 wk 49 11/30/2019 - 12/6/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 12/07-12/13 wk 50 12/7/2019 - 12/13/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 12/14-12/20 wk 51 12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 3 $378 $1849
2019 Sat 12/21-12/27 wk 52 12/21/2019 - 12/27/2019 3 $378 $1849
2020 Sat 12/28-01/03 wk 1 12/28/2019 - 1/3/2020 3 $378 $1849

Reviews

Loved it!
House was perfect for what we were looking for. Had a fabulous week and would definitely return!
Kelly H
Sep 2018


Click to View Map