Amazing Grace Corolla


Amazing Grace: Private Pool, Perfect for 1 Family
Bedrooms

4

Baths

3.5

Sleeps

10

Enjoy the privacy of “Amazing Grace” when you vacation in this delightful home in the gated golf course community of The Currituck Club! Located on a quiet cul-de-sac on the sound side, this home offers two master suites each with their own jetted tub.

TOP LEVEL:
This home has comfortable leather sofas in the Living Room with Flat Screen TV DVD/VHS and boasts a well-equipped Kitchen with new appliances, Dining Area (seats 8) and Half Bathroom. King Master Bedroom with Flat Screen TV and deck access. Loft Area with Desk.

ENTRY LEVEL:
Queen Master Bedroom with deck access. Pyramid Bunk Bed & Twin Bedroom shares Full Hall Bathroom with Queen Bedroom with Deck Access to pool. Laundry Room and Garage.

EXTRAS:
Outdoors, gas grill and soak up the sun poolside at the private pool (10' x 29') or on either of the two large decks.

In season, the Magnolia Bay section has full-size pool and kiddie pool for the little ones and tennis courts. As guests within The Currituck Club, a gated community, your family can enjoy its various amenities including free trolley service to the beach access, beach valet, Clubhouse with on-site dining, large community pool with kiddie pool, Fitness Center, Game Room and courts for tennis, basketball and volleyball! There are planned kids activities offered during the summer and paths for walking and biking riding. Golfers in the family can make reservations to play on the 18-hole course, landscaped throughout this resort, with sound and ocean views.

Private Pool is open from mid-May to mid-October.

Amenities

General Amenities
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Fireplace (Gas)
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Leaseholder Age: 25 yrs +
  • Local Phone
  • Non-Smoking
  • Return Guest Discount
  • Sheets & Towel Sets Included
  • TURN DAY: Saturday
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Range / Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Grill (Gas)
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio with Furniture
  • Private Pool
Location
  • Partial Wks (Off-Season)
  • Soundside
  • The Currituck Club
Community
  • Basketball Courts
  • Beach Access for guests
  • Beach Lifeguards (Summer)
  • Beach Trolley Service (Summer)
  • Beach Valet (Summer)
  • Bike & Nature Trails
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Pools
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Kids' Activities (Summer)
  • Playground
  • Shopping
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
2018 Sat 11/24-11/30 wk 48 11/24/2018 - 11/30/2018 3 $308 $1300
2018 Sat 12/01-12/07 wk 49 12/1/2018 - 12/7/2018 3 $308 $1300
2018 Sat 12/08-12/14 wk 50 12/8/2018 - 12/14/2018 3 $308 $1300
2018 Sat 12/15-12/21 wk 51 12/15/2018 - 12/21/2018 3 $308 $1300
2018 Sat 12/22-12/28 wk 52 12/22/2018 - 12/28/2018 3 $308 $1349
2019 Sat 12/29-01/04 wk 1 12/29/2018 - 1/4/2019 3 $308 $1349
2019 Sat 01/05-01/11 wk 2 1/5/2019 - 1/11/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 01/12-01/18 wk 3 1/12/2019 - 1/18/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 01/19-01/25 wk 4 1/19/2019 - 1/25/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 01/26-02/01 wk 5 1/26/2019 - 2/1/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 02/02-02/08 wk 6 2/2/2019 - 2/8/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 02/09-02/15 wk 7 2/9/2019 - 2/15/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 02/16-02/22 wk 8 2/16/2019 - 2/22/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 02/23-03/01 wk 9 2/23/2019 - 3/1/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 03/02-03/08 wk 10 3/2/2019 - 3/8/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 03/09-03/15 wk 11 3/9/2019 - 3/15/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 03/16-03/22 wk 12 3/16/2019 - 3/22/2019 7 $1249
2019 Sat 03/23-03/29 wk 13 3/23/2019 - 3/29/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 03/30-04/05 wk 14 3/30/2019 - 4/5/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 04/06-04/12 wk 15 4/6/2019 - 4/12/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 04/13-04/19 wk 16 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019 3 $333 $1349
2019 Sat 04/20-04/26 wk 17 4/20/2019 - 4/26/2019 3 $333 $1349
2019 Sat 04/27-05/03 wk 18 4/27/2019 - 5/3/2019 3 $318 $1410
2019 Sat 05/04-05/10 wk 19 5/4/2019 - 5/10/2019 3 $318 $1410
2019 Sat 05/11-05/17 wk 20 5/11/2019 - 5/17/2019 3 $318 $1410
2019 Sat 05/18-05/24 wk 21 5/18/2019 - 5/24/2019 3 $318 $1410
2019 Sat 05/25-05/31 wk 22 5/25/2019 - 5/31/2019 7 $1645
2019 Sat 06/01-06/07 wk 23 6/1/2019 - 6/7/2019 7 $1645
2019 Sat 06/08-06/14 wk 24 6/8/2019 - 6/14/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 06/15-06/21 wk 25 6/15/2019 - 6/21/2019 7 $1949
2019 Sat 06/22-06/28 wk 26 6/22/2019 - 6/28/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 06/29-07/05 wk 27 6/29/2019 - 7/5/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 07/06-07/12 wk 28 7/6/2019 - 7/12/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 07/13-07/19 wk 29 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 07/20-07/26 wk 30 7/20/2019 - 7/26/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 07/27-08/02 wk 31 7/27/2019 - 8/2/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 08/03-08/09 wk 32 8/3/2019 - 8/9/2019 7 $2500
2019 Sat 08/10-08/16 wk 33 8/10/2019 - 8/16/2019 7 $2299
2019 Sat 08/17-08/23 wk 34 8/17/2019 - 8/23/2019 7 $1849
2019 Sat 08/24-08/30 wk 35 8/24/2019 - 8/30/2019 7 $1750
2019 Sat 08/31-09/06 wk 36 8/31/2019 - 9/6/2019 3 $318 $1324
2019 Sat 09/07-09/13 wk 37 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019 3 $318 $1324
2019 Sat 09/14-09/20 wk 38 9/14/2019 - 9/20/2019 3 $318 $1324
2019 Sat 09/21-09/27 wk 39 9/21/2019 - 9/27/2019 3 $318 $1324
2019 Sat 09/28-10/04 wk 40 9/28/2019 - 10/4/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 10/05-10/11 wk 41 10/5/2019 - 10/11/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 10/12-10/18 wk 42 10/12/2019 - 10/18/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 10/19-10/25 wk 43 10/19/2019 - 10/25/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 10/26-11/01 wk 44 10/26/2019 - 11/1/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 11/02-11/08 wk 45 11/2/2019 - 11/8/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 11/09-11/15 wk 46 11/9/2019 - 11/15/2019 3 $318 $1249
2019 Sat 11/16-11/22 wk 47 11/16/2019 - 11/22/2019 3 $318 $1249
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Pool Patio
Pool Patio
Foyer
Foyer
Hallway
Hallway
Bunk Room Entry Level
Bunk Room Entry Level
Bunk Room Entry Level
Bunk Room Entry Level
Queen Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Bedroom Entry Level
Hall Bathroom Entry Level
Hall Bathroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bedroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bathroom Entry Level
Queen Master Bathroom Entry Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Loft Area
Loft Area
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Kitchen Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Dining Area Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Great Room Top Level
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Half Bathroom Top Level
Half Bathroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bedroom Top Level
King Master Bathroom Top Level
King Master Bathroom Top Level
Pool Patio
Pool Patio
Pool Patio
Pool Patio
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Deck Top Level
Outside Shower
Outside Shower
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace
Laundry Room
Laundry Room


Click to View Map